In my Garden

0 20
Avatar for zulfrontado
1 month ago
Topics: Garden, Flower, Life, Experiences, Blog, ...

Hello, dear friend of Read Cash!

This week I got a bunch of blooming pretty at eleven, so you could say I picked quite a bunch, figuratively speaking. You can only appreciate their splendor planted in the earth under the rays of the intense midday sun, without uprooting them; otherwise, they will wither quickly.

Without a doubt, it is one of my favorite species. We are willing to give you a surprise every day. Do you want me to tell you in detail?

Monday: No flowers came to light. They were preparing for the next day.


Tuesday: Orange flowers only. This has been your week. I suppose she liked the praise I gave her, which has encouraged her to continue flourishing.


Wednesday: Nothing, total silence. But, I went shopping and took a photo of this giant carrot, the size of my arm. It is incredible how the fruits of the earth are produced in my country.


Thursday: I don't think the photo can express my happiness, but the one you see here is the first fuchsia flower since I had this plant. Right next to her is her sister, who accompanies her, beautiful at eleven in white. This one always blooms, but the fuchsia one doesn't, even though I planted them the same day. I opted for a strategy that a coworker gave me that was a little peculiar and scolded the plant. I know, I looked like a 50-year-old lady doing that, but apparently it worked.


Friday: Flowers everywhere! Yellow, orange and white. On my favorite day, I was very lucky.


Saturday: I dedicated myself to observing. Little by little, the flowers were opening, so I took some photos of them. It's wonderful; they are like little roses.


My week was different from the rest of this ongoing year. I got many beautiful flowers to look at, as I marveled at them, like a girl when her boyfriend gives her a bouquet.

I hope to soon have many flowers and make a clock with them, just like I saw on TV a while ago. It would be a beautiful garden. For now, I feel pretty satisfied with mine.

So I will be doing new things. Some flowers have already grown enough, so the idea of bonsai is getting getting closer and closer.

I'll start with a pot. It occurs to me to make one of several colors, so that it is always flowery. I still don't know exactly why some have more cocoons than others, fertilizer.Maybe it's a reason. Or some mood from the plant kingdom that I don't know about.

Meanwhile, I will continue applying peculiar strategies, watering my plants, making some fertilizers, and buying that precious pot, so I can make a beautiful bonsai at eleven.

Good night, hiver. May this week, which is about to begin, be beautiful for you and full of flowers.

From this side of the world, in the Caribbean land of Venezuela, this gardener friend says goodbye. ❤️


The funds raised in Read Cash will be used to sterilize my cats Gatina and Carrot. I am carrying out a support campaign, you can read it in the following post:

Love of cats: Let's sterilize Gatina and Carrot, join the campaing

3
$ 0.46
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Avatar for zulfrontado
1 month ago
Topics: Garden, Flower, Life, Experiences, Blog, ...

Comments