Earnings for the month, November

2 56
Avatar for zulfrontado
4 months ago

Hello dear Read Cash friend!

This month I have been a little disorganized, I have not been able to organize myself comfortably due to lack of time. I wanted to make a habit of creating a post about my monthly earnings.

This month they have slightly surpassed the previous month, making a calculation by eye.

But, I have not made an excel document. I think I'll use paper from now on. I have some notebooks on my desk where I always write down the things that come to my mind. I think that will help me have a list of this month's profits.

However, I can say an approximate amount of how much I have generated in the month.


Read Cash: $0.33

This month I haven't posted for some days. I've been a little unmotivated because of my low earnings. However, I won't rule it out. I will continue. I like Read Cash and trust the project.


Hive: $8.9

(And in savings $4)

I like to save savings in hive because it generates interest, which is not bad at all.

I have tried to write a post every day. I have only been missing writing for approximately 3 days.


Blurt: approximately $7.

In both Blurt and Hive I am not counting what goes to power, only my liquid profits that I can manage as I wish.

I have used my rewards for personal expenses and also for savings. So currently there is no capture of it.


Steemit: approximately $0.5

I earned less this month, I have only republished my videos on DTube, I have not created as many posts as last month.

Which can be clearly seen in my profits.


DTube: 10.94 DTC = $0.3

I have published my first 3 videos. It's not much, but it's an honest profit, I think it's not bad to have started this week. I've received support from some Blurt users to get started, and I really appreciate it.

My rewards are still to be claimed. They take 7 days, just like Hive, Steemit and Blurt.


New websites, and old websites.

I have joined BitChute, also created my profile on Dailymotion. I hope to get results.

While in Minds and Snort, profits have been somewhat low. I guess I should look for the niche that monetizes the most, I still haven't found it, and apparently my content is not what users are looking for.


Savings and trading.

This month something different happened, I got two donations. One for about $17, and another for about $0.3 to get started on DTube.

I added the $17 to my Bitcoin savings to buy my phone. I currently have about $28.19 which is in USDT to avoid devaluation. Take advantage of the rise in BTC and increase a little until reaching $28.

I think I will do a little more trading, I will do more research, I think it could help me increase my income.

This has been all. You can check all these earnings in my profiles in my online accounts. And I hope they serve to motivate you to grow online.

Thank you for reading!


My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog


Vlogs (video platforms):

✒️Youtube | ✒️TikTok | ✒️Rumble


My book (Spanish):

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin


And here are my social networks:

✒️Instagram | ✒️Twitter

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Avatar for zulfrontado
4 months ago

Comments

Good luck maam

$ 0.00
4 months ago

I haven't get any tips from random rewarder for almost a month now

$ 0.00
4 months ago