What is Muenstervision bring to us

0 284
Avatar for Crackers
6 months ago
Topics: WAX, Music, NFT, Blogging, Blog

If you don't know this Muenstervision from his Raps or his NFTs or his involvement in so many projects on Wax take a seat have a read what he is currently up to.

Hey bro how's things?

Hey C ! Things are great bruv! Life with one and a half year old is a daily exploration into “what was THAT noise ?” … that comes with the territory of being a new(ish) dad tho … plus I’m working w my good buddy from college who is a business anthropologist like myself / professional career coach, and we’re putting together my pitch deck w/ case studies etc. for Muenster Vision LLC. An ideation incubation hub pairing creators, brands and venture capitalists together to bridgework concept to creation.

Oh I love that game what's that noise or the why game lol . Sounds amazing its been a while since we first chatted about your project since then you have exploded with your music and being involved with different projects how you found the time?

Man. But I wouldn’t trade the toddler moments of wonderment for anything. My wife and I are in awe by her daily … and man .. “finding time” … what a thought …I take a bite at a time out of the day / night as it comes to me bro. Like 20 mins on this here .. an hour on that there … I make sure I am delivering on my expectations from those I owe my time to, and make sure I’m honoring what time I owe to my self as well. That typically translates into 3-6 am as my “Alchemy Hours” where I work w my Media Co. I’ve formed ( Graff Punks Media) where we focus on a full en-suite of production from illustration, fabrication, animation, and full stack game development. In short I suppose I find the time as it opens up in the pockets of the continuum of fluidity.

So I know you are busy working with Graff kings and Stoney Bloneys is there any projects you are working with?

On WAX yes... I am of course always talking strategy w @acuerdauno at Sublime Sounds, I have a really cool visual music project I'm working on with Raspache at Greetings from Sativa, Working on a Graff Punks mining event over on Alien Worlds, related to that, a soon to drop Metaforce Comics collab under their "Lore Stories" collection that talks about our Graff Punks Alien Worlds mash up in our upcoming cross chain card battle game "The HODL WARS" , lots of work with my guy BoneIdolInk, and lastly and always rocking out w my main man Djbors over at Penarts...

Sounds like you are busy in the wax world so lets start with how you listed them sublime sounds are you dropping tracks with them?

Yeah we're working on a new drop.. Likely a Graff Punks x SSN collab .. but still ironing that one out.. I will always push a drop through SSN periodically as an official SSN artist. But also I meant more on back end working to bring some potential gamification the projects way but making sure it is on brand as well.

How many drops have done with SSN so far?

I've always been quite satisfied w pushing a good few assets each time I drop w them.. Also I never set my sights on anything unreasonable... I realize being early to the party is like wanting people to boogie and nobody has even spiked the punchbowl yet.. so I'm realistic, so I remain satisfied. I have decent "cult following" of heads that gather most of my music releases ..It always makes me stoked to see ppl collecting my music versus simply listening to my music ( ie: streaming as example).

So what will the Graff SSN collab look like?

A Graff Punks animated musical short called " Smoke Session" that features Myself (Muenster) and Wolfie Moncler as some of our "Crypto-Stonedboys" and is a a nostalgic flip on a classic cannabis movie scene.. If we can time things right well do the collab drop, but regardless the Music Video is complete and were just looking at when we want to drop it alongside our next telegram game ... (You guessed it ) "Smoke Sessions" over at Graff Punks. Lots of moving parts always ! Y'all know how I roll tho... And if you don't ...you will.

Sounds good what you up to with Raspache?

Also a very cool music video endeavor. But we are channeling the ancients !! Leaning heavily on tribal transcendental dancing and deep rooted tropes of connectivity to past lives through fire … we have imported a 3D character I call “Crow Muenster” that is the spiritual embodiment of my chi or energy or soul in the spirit realm… through this vessel I relive through the ancestral timeline … coupled with this, we are using a “metahuman” version of me in the present to interact with my spirit self and all of this will be synced up to my song “inauguration” from my latest record. It’s really looking next level bro !

Are you involved in there game?

No man.. But rooting for them to create a coffee shop rewards standard!

What's happening with " The HODL WARS "?

So Much! .... So I inherited a skeleton of a game about a year ago or so from the original DEV.. and we have completely gutted, transformed, and rebuilt this whole thing back up from scratch...

Focusing on the unique and amazing gaming tools on WAX, from unbeatable TPS speeds, inherent ZERO GAS transactions, and completely obtainable floor with no barrier of entry with the infusion of game -changers such as "mycloudwallet" and utilizing the UNITY SDK we are creating a defining moment in web3 PVP deck battle games.

We have three dynamic play modes with a standard 3 on 3 card deck battle, each with unique animated special attacks and an array of characters across our entire Graff Punks world and beyond.

As we bring on additional projects (Such as Alien Worlds as mentioned above) we will continue to create unique, dedicated project centric game assets driving interoperability and cross-chain-collection-communion in one of the most engaging ways possible. The value of being chain agnostic is in allowing numerous wallet signing's through a central gaming hub while leaning on WAX tokenomics. Rewards will be generated and driven by an XP based leader board. By funneling the multi-chain aspect of participation into a single platform reward system it will allow for the real value of "true-use" tokenized gaming rewards as those players willing to grind the hardest having the highest rewards to redeem.

It creates a solid eco-system and one that has exponential impact into the world of AAA blockchain gaming. I could go on about details of the game itself of you'd like ? But I feel this is a "holistic" approach to your question.

Of course you can give as much detail as you like the more the better?

Well I'll try and be concise... but cover some of the "cool"... So, in addition to the standard 3 on 3 mode that will be the "baseline" way of playing as far as XP rewards, Player (not card) level ups, and gameplay goes.

So "slowest" but also free to play. "Chaos Coup De Gras" is completely NPC driven from an opponent standpoint, there is no PVP aspect to the base mode, but it is an all around way to enjoy the game and get familiar w the gameplay itself.

We've written a staking contract to the game and this comes into play for the other two game modes: "Pawn Takes King" and "All Out War". " PTK" is a single Warrior vs Warrior true PVP battle where each players actual asset is able to be staked in the battle and IF BOTH PLAYERS elect to stake before battle then the winner wins the *"$MArT Card" Similarly, "AOW" is a true PVP 3 on 3 battle for ultimate XP rewards.

IF players choose staking mode under the "All Out War "mode then all three cards become available to the victor but awarding is also based on the single result of each $MArt Card Hodl Warrior's battle against one's opposing Warrior. *$MArT Cards are the HODL WARS battle deck card system and have several ranking or power levels to them that can only be grinded up for.

So the more you play these modes the more XP not only your player gets, but the $MArT Cards themselves as well compound battle XP & level up the more you use them. The ONLY way to earn $MArt Card XP is to play in either of the two PVP modes.

Ok so In addition to the mechanics themselves being super dynamic and engaging, we have created animated battle aspects to each Hodl Warrior that will be seen in both the 3 on 3 battles but even more so in the 1 on 1's as those will focus on full body action battles within the $MArt Cards themselves, and the VFX we have been beefing up is next frikkin level mate!

I cant begin to tell you how excited I am to bring this to market, but even before that , how stoked I am to get us into closed BETA and start SMASHING and BASHING with everyone I know that has been waiting in silent ( and sometimes QUITE vocal) anticipation for something like this on WAX! Were still a couple months out, but that's intentional. There is no point in half-a$$'n this thing when what were cooking is so close to being more than we could have hoped for.

That said, we at Graff Punks also understand the value of having something, real, actual, and more than just a clicker or a telegram community game (which certainly have their well earned places in the gaming sphere) so were incredibly excited to be nearing full OPEN BETA on our newest addition to our gaming roster " Crypto-Moonboys Battlemech Blast!" a top down2D robot Battlemech PVP shoot'em up that were proud to be whitelisting through Bountybloks for BETA players in the super near future!

Ah so it will be pink slips as such?

He he I guess so hahaha! If ya brave enough . Fortune favors the bold tho

I am guessing you will be able to buy packs for the game?

Still defining that. As to packs or just single cards. We’re building on a dedicated marketplace in the game for $MArT Card swapping/selling/trading etc. but likely we will end up doing starter/booster packs as a sort of bundled approach for players that want to just FOMO in and also those who like to live dangerously

Currently tho in order to be “ready for war” anyone interested in getting in on the action should grab AT LEAST 3 “dabitcoinkids” off the secondary ( or buy three packs) as you will need those to get into the war zone once we open up BETA. The Bitcoinkid collection is the first collection to be gamified within HODL WARS and is followed up by a curated AW exoPlanet Crypto-Moonboy collection were cooking up and will be implemented as well likely during OPEN BETA but after we close first rounds. ( mind you this is crypto/web3 and everything is fluid).

Is there many available on the secondary market?

There are … quite a few yes.

Will there be new ones coming?

We have TONS of "Crews/Clans" in the pipe for HODL WARS. Basically for BETA purposes we are going w two (dabitcoinkids & exoPlanet Moonboys) to start with, and will be doing periodic infusions of new Hodl Warriors. There are a total of 5,000 "dabitcoinkids" either in circulation or in unopened packs so the barrier to entry is very low.

Will they be blendable?

In what sense ?

Like upgrading them ? Is there different weapons?

I see. Well. We will likely go for crafting in the sense that maybe 5 level one cards can craft into a level 2 or something. But for now, as it sits, you’ll have to grind up yourself or buy one off market someone’s selling

Is there much more you can say about the game?

As far as weapons go, each of the diff Hodl Warriors have a unique ability set to their character/clan but likely there will be similar abilities / weapons across the game as well. As far as HODL WARS, not much …Just that I’m proud of what we’re cooking up and I think that it will be exciting and rewarding to play !

Game info : https://t.co/51ZoKyp2HY

Whitelisting form : https://t.co/w0OOjENJAw

Will it be playable on phones?

Yea. Absolutely! BattleMech Blast! will be as well battlemechblast.com

Anything else you chat about?

I should also maybe mention a bit about my Muenster packs, the Merch Mint possibilities, Golden era Hip Hop element physical crafts ? On WAX yes... I am of course always talking strategy with @acuerdauno at Sublime Sounds, I have a really.

Of course bro what you have live at the moment?

I have a really cool project I dropped in the spring. I have a relatively new collection page “MVPDOPENFTCO” and my first drops on there are three diff Music NFT packs w various odds and outcomes of Music, Music videos, and amazing art coupled with next level “Merch Mint” redemption mints and my “Golden Era” hip hop elements which are salt and peppered into the packs and I have crafts set up on NFTHIVE for various complete sets rewards and final element Muenster Hip Hop merchandise spanning my recoding career.

Of course I follow you on Facebook and I have seen your popularity is on the rise and you are doing a lot of collabs have you tired to get them to drop on wax?

Well. Most of the ppl I’m cutting records with are either now on WAX from my packs above that I was talking about or are super open to the ideas of utility and crossover touch points for sure ! I essentially onboarded like 20 MCs onto wax through the packs, and the “footprints” of their impact on hip hop from my perspective. The “mvprapcard” “holodeckya” and “theylivemcs” all have the footprint card and each are a diff collectors set

Nice man in real world how is music doing?

Lol “the real world” .. it’s good. You know lock-down changed up a lot of the ways MCs get booked. A lot of venues closed. Changed their booking approach etc... so hip-hop shows became a lot more scarce after things opened up. At least that’s how it has seemed for me. That said, I also learned so much more about what I wanted from my artistry and for my fans. I set out to only take shows that I wanted to be a part of, or frankly, ones that pay enough to make it worth it. It’s no easy feat leaving it all on the stage for a room full of people. That’s a piece of my life and yours that we’re sharing. That needs to be honored. So I decided I was going to change it up. Bring a whole store of Muenster Merch with me to the ( now fewer) shows I was taking on and make sure I left my fans and friends with an experience. Both on stage and in the hand. From custom skateboard completes, collectible street art Muenster figures, boomboxes, shirts, trading cards, turntables, vinyl records, cassettes, cap pins, posters, cassettes … you name it, I prolly have it, made it, or it’s in the hopper. No rules releases. It’s like my main mello Robert Tyler likes to remind me … it’s either infinite possibility unlocking unlimited potential, or it ain’t for me fam ….

https://neftyblocks.com/collection/skatecoinwax/blends/blend.nefty/31081

Totally forgot to mention this current collab drop/blend/craft up now w the fam over at sk8 coin along w Chummys, JRG, Broken Dollz, LEEF token and more ….wild sk8 team ! Do you have everything you need from me ?

Should do bro il drop il hit you up if i don't but should be all good man.

sweet

Links

https://hoo.be/muenstervision

https://twitter.com/GraffPunks

https://graffpunks.world/

https://t.me/MuenstervisionPresents

https://neftyblocks.com/collection/mvpdopenftco

https://atomichub.io/market?primary_chain=wax-mainnet&collection_name=mvpdopenftco

1
$ 0.17
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @zulfrontado
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty
Avatar for Crackers
6 months ago
Topics: WAX, Music, NFT, Blogging, Blog

Comments