It's my favorite building

4 66
Avatar for Lesly90
6 months ago
Topics: Building, Burger, Life, Food

Hello everyone!

I hope so you all are fine!!

Some places are my favorite place because i can get from there easily what i want to get. But those are some buildings on road and those building include Malls or restaurant hehehe 😜

It's my favorite building in Faisalabad

As I'm living in Faisalabad and I'm a foodie girl who loves to eat and i always find the real taste. People find brand in clothes and foot wear but i want something like brand in food to get the real taste.

This Area is called D-ground here in Faisalabad and it's totally different area than other remaining city, here you can find all like KFC, macdonald and some other food points too which have classic taste. I'm not saying here that everytime I comes here to fill my crave for food but i come here mostly.

Hardees chargrilled burger

It's a famous burger point here, where you can find burger within the range of your money like start to 2$ and you can buy a burger of 7$ too but it's large in size that you can't eat a jumbo burger alone but if you're hungry than you can easily eat it alone too. And you'll come back here again when you like it's taste, although it's expensive but we get good things by paying some extra money.

That's all for today and All pictures are my personal image's.

Thank you for your time and support 💫🤍

4
$ 0.07
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @zulfrontado
Avatar for Lesly90
6 months ago
Topics: Building, Burger, Life, Food

Comments

In my city there is one called Puente Real, it's very nice, and it looks a bit like this mall you show. What attracts me the most is the food area with its fried chicken smell.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Yes food area attract us the most 😹 Thank you for stopping by 😊

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Such places are treat for souls! 😆

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Hahaha yes

$ 0.00
6 months ago