November 1, halloween compilation🎃

0 29
Avatar for zulfrontado
5 months ago

Hello dear Read Cash friend!

Today we start a new month, we are just a small step away from Christmas, my favorite time of the year. And since yesterday was Halloween, I bring you a compilation of photos, where you will see the decoration from last year, as well as from this 2023.

In Venezuela Halloween is not a tradition, so there are not many decorations to display. Also, being religious, the majority of the population considers that this holiday should not be celebrated.

Personally, I like to see people happy, doing what they like and having healthy fun.

However, I do not support the atrocities that are carried out on these dates such as the sacrifice of animals. For me it is an atrocious and horrible act, which should be punished by law, regardless of "freedom of religion", because these are lives that are unnecessarily sacrificed.


2022

I'll start first with last year's decorations. Which they placed in my favorite ice cream shop called Celeste.

2022 was a very nice year, I had a lot of fun, and I also shared as much as I could with my friends. One of them is Alfredo, who was my faithful companion in every occurrence, also someone who listened to me a lot and gave me advice. Alfredo, thank you for that beautiful 2022.

That year was up and down, so the support of my family and friends was very important to me. He kept me up when I needed it most. And when I see the photos, I remember it, of all that love from people.

As you will see, the decoration in orange, purple and black tones was great for the holiday. So I took photos in it.

Love the idea of the chair, and the horror bird scare behind it. Also the small posters. They gave an interesting touch to the decoration.

They also added a kind of tomb, I think they were inspired by drawing a lot of crosses.


2023

This year has been full of many inflatable dolls, quite adorable, by the way. I saw some decorations in stores, but these characters were the ones that caught my attention.

I really liked Yoda with his trick-or-treating pumpkin basket. He was my favorite until...

I saw Oogie Boogie at the ice cream shop! This year, it was what I liked most about the decoration of the place.

For this 2023 the decoration was somewhat bloody, in the style of Criminals Minds and Five Nights at Freddy's.

I must say that it was not my favorite decoration, because it did scare me a little, and I am more into sugar, flowers and lots of colors, as you may have already noticed on my blog.

But, as to taste the colors, here I share with you this year's decoration at the Celeste ice cream parlor.

Which was your favorite?


Thank you for reading!


My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog


Vlogs (video platforms):

✒️Youtube | ✒️TikTok | ✒️Rumble


My book (Spanish):

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin


And here are my social networks:

✒️Instagram | ✒️Twitter

1
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for zulfrontado
5 months ago

Comments