Thank

1 27
Avatar for zulfrontado
7 months ago

Hello, dear Read Cash friend!
Today, I give you this beautiful image of how the sun rises through the branches of the trees in my yard. With one word that comes to mind: Thank you.

Sometimes, we go through difficult situations, wondering why, and, on some occasions, comparing the process of some and others. I still have no explanation for it. But, I am sure of one thing.

When you think there is nothing to fight for, or to be grateful for, God always shows you the way.

Break what you think is your body, to let out the cry of the soul.

You could say that it is a kind of sincere regret for being ungrateful with life. That would be the cause of the crying.

Come to me, all you who labor and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest.
Take my yoke upon you, and learn from me, for I am meek and lowly in heart; and you will find rest for your souls;
For my yoke it is easy, and my burden light.
Matthew 11, 28-30

In the Bible we can find many verses. There will always be one for each of us.

This specific one says "for my yoke is easy, and my burden is light", I have read these verses a few times. Every time I need it. Reminding me that I am not alone, but, above all, that whatever happens will be solved.

I don't know your religion, or what you believe in. What I do know is that God is the way, and the peace.

Thank you for reading!



My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog


Vlogs (video platforms):

✒️Youtube | ✒️TikTok | ✒️Rumble


My newsletter in Telegram (Spanish)


My book (Spanish):

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin


And here are my social networks:

✒️Fan page on Facebook | ✒️Instagram | ✒️Twitter

3
$ 0.23
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Avatar for zulfrontado
7 months ago

Comments

Gracias al despertar siempre, así no haya ese hermoso sol ☀️

$ 0.00
7 months ago