This is adrenaline

0 36
Avatar for zulfrontado
4 weeks ago

Hello, dear friend of Read Cash!

Today has been a long day. I had to do a project for the university, I could deliver them until 6 in the afternoon.

I don't know what happened to me, the desire to study went out the door. I couldn't concentrate or write good paragraphs.

It wasn't until 2 in the afternoon when the pressure of time made me start reading and weaving one text into another.

I think I'm tired, I've had a lot of work, so that has exhausted me mentally, to the point of not writing a paragraph. It's incredible, we all value physical effort, but we have no idea how exhausting it is to use our mind in various tasks. It breaks you, you just want to sleep a little, distract yourself, and eat while you're lying in your bed.

But, you have to work. So there is no other choice.

Even if we don't run a marathon we can have a little adrenaline "running" to finish a university project in just 2 hours.


Text and photos by me.


The funds raised in Read Cash will be used to sterilize my cats Gatina and Carrot. I am carrying out a support campaign, you can read it in the following post:

Love of cats: Let's sterilize Gatina and Carrot, join the campaing

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments