@noisytoothie activity

1 year ago: published the article
Life of an Unemployed
1 year ago: published the article
When is the right time to take a risk?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Ate, nagchat po ako sayo. Hehe nakasign up na din po ako. <3
1 year ago: published the article
Manila Encounters (Part2)
1 year ago: published the article
Manila Encounters (Part 1)
1 year ago: published the article
Oathtaking ️
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Starting a new life here in my in-laws house.
1 year ago: published the article
Happy Birthday, Engr. Noisytoothie ️
1 year ago: published the article
Adulting
1 year ago: commented on the article "Engineer Noisytoothie at your service! ️"
Helloooo!!! Thank you so much 😁 Wishing you all the best, Engr!
1 year ago: published the article
Engineer Noisytoothie at your service! ️
1 year ago: published the article
Blessing in Disguise
1 year ago: commented on the article "I will be an Engineer! <3 (Part 2)"
Thank youuuu po 😁
1 year ago: published the article
I will be an Engineer! <3 (Part 2)
1 year ago: published the article
I will be an Engineer! ️
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Sister Crying infront of me "
That's sad to hear. I hope you find the happiness you all deserve. ❤️
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Sister Crying infront of me "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Sister Crying infront of me
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Exhausting Day at Town"
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Exhausting Day at Town""
Ate, I recommend yung B'lue na Lychee flavor hahahaha masarap yun
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things I want to experience, again. "
hahahaha same experience! Napakagandang balikan, hays 😫
1 year ago: published the article
Things I want to experience, again.
1 year ago: published the article
Independency is not easy
1 year ago: published the article
Realization after Graduation
1 year ago: published the article
Just Graduated (Part 1)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Congrats, BATCH 2022! ️"
Hi po Ate!! Thankyouuu 😘 Yes po. Hehe super busy especially now kasi nagrereview kami. 😁
1 year ago: published the article
Congrats, BATCH 2022! ️
1 year ago: published the article
Can I really do this?
1 year ago: published the article
Finally Graduating!!! (PART 1)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Am I still welcome here?"
Hi Ateeee!!! 😇 it's nice to be back here. Hehehe buti kilala pa ako ni trr
1 year ago: published the article
Am I still welcome here?
2 years ago: published the article
[POV] Another Guy
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Dreams for my Family"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"To give or not to give a chance to someone you love"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Don't give up on love"
2 years ago: published the article
A story of Inspiration
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Rush Judgement"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rush Judgement
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Remarks on the fear of an uncertain tomorrow
2 years ago: published the article
Different Sources of Water
2 years ago: published the article
Check out my new community!
2 years ago: published the article
[POV] Send Motivation
2 years ago: published the article
Thesis is Life, but Adventure is Lifer
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"To my First Love..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To my First Love...
2 years ago: published the article
Society Encounters (Part 2)
2 years ago: published the article
[POV] Valentine's Day Celebration for Singles
2 years ago: published the article
How I Spent my Valentine's
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Our Beloved Summer"
2 years ago: published the article
[POV] Dreams
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Oh my...Am I pregnant?"
2 years ago: published the article
First late for the Last Sem
2 years ago: commented on the article "Just another random article"
Nag attend syang training before pero ngayon di na sya nagcocrochet hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Just another random article"
Thanks!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Just another random article"
Mahirap sa umpisa magcrochet pero pag nasanay na, madali nalang din hehe Thankyou!
2 years ago: published the article
Just another random article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you so much! 😇
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
[POV] I Make Myself Busy for Nothing
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Do I Spend $1, 000, 000 Within 24 Hours"
Me too HAHAHAHA
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Do I Spend $1, 000, 000 Within 24 Hours"
I thought you actually has $1M hahaha
2 years ago: published the article
Society Encounters
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's indeed a blissful birthday!"
Maraming Salamat po! 🤗
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Come feel the Rain cause I'm thirsty for it
2 years ago: published the article
Rest in Peace, Nanay ️
2 years ago: commented on the article "[POV] Attachment Issues"
Oh my HAHAAHAH noted . I'll just respect the dead
2 years ago: published the article
[POV] Attachment Issues
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's indeed a blissful birthday!"
I hope you can experience being surprised too! 🤗
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"3 Answered Question, from RQ"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 Answered Question, from RQ
2 years ago: published the article
It's indeed a blissful birthday!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm not a gay, I just used to it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happiest Birthday, Mama ️"
True hahahah spoil na kung spoil 😁
2 years ago: gave $0.07 tip to
"I want to be like YOU, Yes like YOU"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I want to be like YOU, Yes like YOU
2 years ago: commented on the article "Looking for new friends here!"
thank you for your support! More writings to come 😇
2 years ago: published the article
Looking for new friends here!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Vicious Unfortunate Incident
2 years ago: commented on the article "Adam's Simple Birthday Celebration"
Belated Happy birthday to your brother! A simple celebration yet a meaningful one! Godbless
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Adam's Simple Birthday Celebration
2 years ago: published the article
Happiest Birthday, Mama ️
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Feeling of Refreshment"
Hi Ate Bheng! It's been a while. Thank you so much po! ❤️
2 years ago: published the article
The Feeling of Refreshment
2 years ago: published the article
Beyond Blessed!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy 2nd Anniversary, Love ️ "
Hi. I just hope you'll never visit us. Hahahah
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy 2nd Anniversary, Love ️ "
Oh! Thank you so much 😇 Godbless ♥️
2 years ago: published the article
Happy 2nd Anniversary, Love ️ 
2 years ago: published the article
Past is not always the “PAST”
2 years ago: published the article
[POV] I still stalk him online
2 years ago: published the article
Happy Golden Wedding Anniversary
2 years ago: published the article
[POV] Being Unlucky only means you Deserve Better
2 years ago: published the article
Because everybody is worth it
2 years ago: published the article
[POV] Dapit Hapon: The End of a New Beginning
2 years ago: published the article
[POV] Bukang Liwayway: The Beginning
2 years ago: commented on the article "How his birthday went ️"
I really hope so. Thank you for your concern! ❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "How his birthday went ️"
I really did hope so. I know he enjoyed it so much. Tho he's not feeling well today hahaha
2 years ago: published the article
How his birthday went ️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Blessed to meet you, my One ️"
Yes indeed! Thankyou for appreciating <3
2 years ago: published the article
Blessed to meet you, my One ️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Live the life you wanted to have"
oo nga po. Actually, I'm not afraid of dying. I just wanted to live my life to the fullest before I die.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Live the life you wanted to have"
Trueeee. Let just our haters be. We don't need to please them
2 years ago: published the article
Live the life you wanted to have
2 years ago: commented on the article "An expectation before or after a celebration"
Halos nung 2021, tatlo yung namatay saamin. 😞
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Life under COVID-19 Alert Level 3
2 years ago: published the article
An expectation before or after a celebration
2 years ago: published the article
Covid-19 Vaccine is now MANDATORY
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
COVID-19 Vaccine: I'm up to it!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back to Normal?
2 years ago: published the article
If I just have the courage 🦾
2 years ago: published the article
Fully Vaccinated
2 years ago: published the article
Crocheting is not just crocheting
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Lips of an Angel"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lips of an Angel
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am the Premature Child of Libra
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I am the Premature Child of Libra"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Depression isn't a joke"
God has different plans for us. Maybe it's not just the way we wanted us to be. :)
2 years ago: published the article
Depression isn't a joke
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank you for your the walks/jogs. You served me well.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 6th Month in read.cash"
Owww thank you for that reminder! <3
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"It's Never a News That We Want to Hear"
2 years ago: commented on the article "New Hobby Unlocked!"
Indeed!!! And it was so fulfilling and satisfying!
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
My 6th Month in read.cash
2 years ago: published the article
Division between Global North and Global South
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday, Self! "
Helllooo Ateeee, Thank you po! Medyo nabusy po sa thesis. Hehe mish mish ❤
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday, Self! "
Thank you so much!!! 🥰
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday, Self! "
Thank you so much! God Bless you too ❤
2 years ago: published the article
Happy Birthday, Self!
2 years ago: published the article
Swine Housing Production System
2 years ago: commented on the article "Shopee Budols (Part 2)"
yes po hehe same powerbank tayo. Yung speaker, malakas naman sya sakin hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Link is here: https://read.cash/c/shopee-budols-e21f
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Shopee Budols (Part 2)
2 years ago: published the article
Shopee Budols (Part 1)
2 years ago: published the article
Bill of Material and its Steps
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Remember The Time
2 years ago: published the article
Because not everyone is fortunate enough
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing Prompt #17: Distraction
2 years ago: published the article
Drip Irrigation System Project Proposal
2 years ago: published the article
My personal VMGO
2 years ago: commented on the article "Coconut Copra Deshelling Machine"
yes yes! ❤
2 years ago: commented on the article "Coconut Copra Deshelling Machine"
yes po Ate. Natatakot na din ako that's why naghinay hinay muna ako sa acads ko. hehe
2 years ago: published the article
Coconut Copra Deshelling Machine
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I've Tried My Hand at NFTs
2 years ago: published the article
Decide what you deserved
2 years ago: commented on the article "Different person, different coping mechanisms"
Aweee thank you so much! ❤
2 years ago: commented on the article "Different person, different coping mechanisms"
yes yes! we all have our own coping mechanisms that is our way of surpassing the challenges we encounter.
2 years ago: published the article
Different person, different coping mechanisms
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Crochet Journey! "
HAHAAHA I got a little bored, that's why I got fun in doing crochet
2 years ago: published the article
My Crochet Journey!
2 years ago: published the article
250-word Essay
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Legit Apps And Links I Have On My Phone Here
2 years ago: published the article
Being Unlucky means Dealing with Several Issues
2 years ago: published the article
The Feeling of being Unlucky
2 years ago: published the article
Things I am thankful for
2 years ago: commented on the article "If keyboards could talk..."
HAHAHAHA Nakakawala ng stress
2 years ago: commented on the article "Crochet Progress "
It was so fun doing crochet, I swear! :)
2 years ago: published the article
I wanted to help. But how?
2 years ago: commented on the article "If keyboards could talk..."
I always thought of doing an ASMR video just by using my keyboard HAHAHA
2 years ago: commented on the article "Crochet Progress "
Thank youuu! <3 baka kasi hindi maging Engineer kaya businesswoman nalang HAHAHAHHA char
2 years ago: published the article
Crochet Progress
2 years ago: published the article
If keyboards could talk...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Decentralized Finance: What Is DeFi?
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Life of a Paper
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
First Day of August Adventure
2 years ago: commented on the article "How can I stop myself from overthinking?"
bakit po? What happened?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Michelle Answers Difficult Questions from Her Fellow Writers
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Writing Prompt #10: Pets"
2 years ago: published the article
---
2 years ago: commented on the article "Help meeee pleeease"
Thank you for the unending upvote @TheRandomRewarder 😇
2 years ago: published the article
An Achievement WORTH Sharing
2 years ago: commented on the article "Help meeee pleeease"
Hindi pa nga po. Pero nasa ibang wallet yung pera. Di ko alam paano itatransfer
2 years ago: commented on the article "Help meeee pleeease"
Hays. That's okay po Thankyouuu
2 years ago: commented on the article "Help meeee pleeease"
yes yes, I do.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Help meeee pleeease"
I found out where my earnings are but I don't know how to transfer it on my wallet
2 years ago: commented on the article "Help meeee pleeease"
@Monti and @tired_momma, I guess there's no other way. hays :(
2 years ago: published the article
Help meeee pleeease
2 years ago: commented on the article "New Hobby Unlocked!"
we are also just starting learning how to crochet so it really takes time.
2 years ago: commented on the article "New Hobby Unlocked!"
It was worthy to try. Hehe discovering something new will never be boring, I swear:)
2 years ago: published the article
New Hobby Unlocked!
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"You have heard of Surrogacy; what is your take?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have heard of Surrogacy; what is your take?
2 years ago: published the article
Why do we need to learn something new everyday?
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am building my house using Bitcoin Cash"
Indeed! Soon, I can buy it. :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am building my house using Bitcoin Cash"
Congratulations! I also have my goal - to buy a new laptop for my studies. :) I hope I can achieve it soon.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am building my house using Bitcoin Cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "How can I stop myself from overthinking?"
exactly. Sometimes we lost our focus so we need some air to breathe before going to the battle again. :)
2 years ago: published the article
"Sana all"
2 years ago: commented on the article "How can I stop myself from overthinking?"
Thankyouuuu @Eunoia and @Davinchysax for the upvote :)
2 years ago: published the article
How can I stop myself from overthinking?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yeeeeey nagsubscribe na ako Ate!!! <3
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Writing Prompt #8: Nature"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing Prompt #8: Nature
2 years ago: commented on the article "If you have at least 1 of these, You Are BLESSED"
oo nga po. Hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cheating: Does cheating makes you amazing?"
Yes. It's better to be cheated earlier, than be cheated for the rest of our life.
2 years ago: commented on the article "If you have at least 1 of these, You Are BLESSED"
Hehe nakakatamad din po talaga minsan tapos nakakdrain pa
2 years ago: commented on the article "If you have at least 1 of these, You Are BLESSED"
hehehe humahabol po ako dito sa readcash. Medyo naging busy din the past few days hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "If you have at least 1 of these, You Are BLESSED"
I would love to read that. :) Yes, there are so many ways on how we can see and witness all the blessings we received from Him.
2 years ago: commented on the article "If you have at least 1 of these, You Are BLESSED"
Thank you po sa upvote @bheng620 and @Ellehcim <3
2 years ago: published the article
If you have at least 1 of these, You Are BLESSED
2 years ago: commented on the article "What is music to you?"
Thank you so much!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Believing how amazing my life is!"
Aweee thankyouuu 🥺❤️ Thank you also for the upvote! ❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ask your Parents this Question before it’s too lat..."
Me and my siblings' name starts with C. Yeaaaah it's a great family bonding. 😁
2 years ago: commented on the article "Believing how amazing my life is!"
This is my first article here, and my name is also written here hehehe
2 years ago: published the article
Cheating: Does cheating makes you amazing?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Believing how amazing my life is!"
Hello @Davinchysax! :D
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
I would love to read that. Looking forward :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ask your Parents this Question before it’s too lat..."
Your username caught my attention first. The word "Chy" in your name is the first 3 letters of my name. 😁
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ask your Parents this Question before it’s too late
2 years ago: commented on the article "" I'll Never Be with You ""
Ay opo. Kaya patago din dati nagpaparank si Ate kasi baka pigilan ng nasa private school. hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "" I'll Never Be with You ""
Hehehe makakapasok din kayo Ate. Yung kapatid ko, halos 3 yrs din nagprivate school muna hehe
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
" I'll Never Be with You "
2 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"Writing Prompt #6: Cheating"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing Prompt #6: Cheating
2 years ago: commented on the article "Question: A QUEST that needs an ac-TION"
Goodmorniiiing. Yes, I'm so busy with our OJT. 😅 I'm doing great. It's so nice to be back here again. 😁
2 years ago: published the article
Question: A QUEST that needs an ac-TION
2 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"Writing Prompt #5: Questions"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing Prompt #5: Questions
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Power of Music: When the Songs Asked Questions
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The Power of Tipping: Take Part of the BCH's Growth!"
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
The Art of Voices
2 years ago: published the article
Agricultural Processing
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
On which part are you having trouble with?
2 years ago: commented on the article "He gave me the strength to trust, AGAIN"
❤️❤️❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "He gave me the strength to trust, AGAIN"
Meron po hehe. Mabuti nalang medyo nawawala na din. 😁
2 years ago: published the article
Exhausted life of a young mind
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
<3 <3 <3
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "He gave me the strength to trust, AGAIN"
Yes, because there is nothing more powerful than a prayer :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "He gave me the strength to trust, AGAIN"
Yes, wala na ako dun laban. Heheh pero mas may magandang paraan si Lord. :) Btw, thank you sa upvote :)
2 years ago: published the article
He gave me the strength to trust, AGAIN
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pandemic Related Articles: A Summarization