Engineer Noisytoothie at your service! ❤️

2 12
Avatar for noisytoothie
1 year ago

I don't know how to start writing but hey!!! I FINALLY MADE IT!

ENGINEER NOISYTOOTHIE IS FINALLY AT YOUR SERVICE!!!

Still got the goosebumps from last night's success!

I was just lying on my bed when suddenly my roommate shouted, and cried a lot! The result finally came out! I was in panic browsing through my phone. I also shouted out of joy when I saw my name on the list! Everything I've worked for finally paid off!

Yasss! That's my name! I still can't believe that I finally made it after all the years of hardwork, tears, stress, and sacrifice.

When it is a work of God, the feelings will always be magical!

I still can't believe that I've finally made it! After everything we've been through, I can finally say that "It's all worth the wait!".

When it's a work of God, it will always be magical

Still can't believe that I finally got that prefix after all the doubts, anxieties, and depressions I've met throughout this journey. It wasn't an easy road but look, I've finally made it!

To everyone who became part of this journey, those who provided physically, emotionally, financially, and spiritually, this is all for you!

Kapamilya, may Engineer na kayo!

ENGR. CHYRISH ANN R. LADIA

Agricultural and Biosystems Engineer

Batch 2022

2
$ 1.99
$ 1.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ashma
Avatar for noisytoothie
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations 🎊 noisytoothie!

Good luck to your future and btw I'll be joining the engineers family in couple of months 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Helloooo!!! Thank you so much 😁 Wishing you all the best, Engr!

$ 0.00
1 year ago