My personal VMGO

0 12
Avatar for noisytoothie
2 years ago

During our schooling days, our professors would always want us to know and memorize our school's vision, mission, goals and objectives, also known as VMGO. Because of this, I came up with an idea of creating my own VMGO.

VISION

I am the type of student who doesn't always focus on acad-related stuffs. I believe that being so conscious with my academic stuff will just make me go crazy and stressed. I want to engage myself to non-academe stuff and discover something new - something that I will not expect to do.

MISSION

I'm always looking at a bigger picture where I can help my fellow youths discover that they can do things that can improve not just their personal self but also their social life. This day forward has been full of issues about youths that goes out of their ways - youths that has been engaged into unwanted things which made them lose their missions in life. And that's exactly what I wanted not to happen in the next gen.

GOALS

The goals we set will make us feel motivated and dedicated to do the things we want. To make everything short, I just wanted to be in an environment where I can share my talent and help others. It might not be a big environment, but I'd rather start with something small, then we will grow all together.

OBJECTIVES

The objectives I set are the ones I wanted to overcome sooner or later. I know that I still have a lot of things to catch up, journeys to experience, and lessons to learn. By setting these objectives, I believe that I am going to the right path in my journey.


I challenge you also - create your own VMGO now! ❤

PS. I use canva to layout my pics. ❤

4
$ 1.23
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ellehcim
Avatar for noisytoothie
2 years ago

Comments