"Oh my...Am I pregnant?"

75 93
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

For the Moms out there, "what did you experienced when you are still pregnant?"

Fatigue?

Nausea and Vomiting?

Headache?

Feeling Bloated?

Craving for something, or so on and so forth?

About two months ago, I wrote and published an article where I share to you that I already wanted to have a baby. Of course, being my supporters, I received lots of comments from you that really enlightened me, though my mind was still confused if what will be the first priority; to have a stable work, to be married, and to have a baby. MGD also wanted to have a baby. Of course, who doesn't anyway. I also wanted it too. We already asked permission to my parents and his parents that we wanted to go to the next level. I mean, not just a mere boyfriend-girlfriend, but as a husband and wife. As what I know, MGD said that he is ready for the formal way of asking permission in both parties, "Pamamanhikan" or in Bisaya term, "Pamaje", but he don't know when will be the exact date for that. I keep asking him if he will just wait for the time that I will be pregnant already, before he do it. (He laughed).

Speaking of which, I noticed that my monthly visit, (lol) last January was unlike before. Its like a spotting, not the usual flow. My mama actually keep on saying that I am pregnant because I am becoming bigger in size. I ate a lot. Anything I like to eat. I think, maybe it was because of the vaccine for the Covid-19. I also noticed that I easily get tired and sleepy. When I finished sweeping our floor, or any household chores, I felt sleepy, and then hungry. "Why is that?" Another one is that I had a headache. I sometimes felt cold or something like a flu. I don't know why. It was just a normal day, but I felt cold at times, that I just wanted to be in my bed, but then eventually, pushed myself to get up and move my body to get rid of it. I have lower back pains, and I noticed that my spinal cord, I mean the part near in my hips ("Bat-ang" in Bisaya) feels like its getting bigger. ("I actually don't know the exact term to use in describing it." XD) My breathing is not usual too. In terms of cravings, like I said, I ate anything I like, a lot of it. I sometimes crave for a specific food/s, but it turns out I don't like it when its right in front of me. I'm just wasting some money for buying it. Hehe.

Feeling bloated. Yes! I also experienced this one. Actually, I am feeling bloated right now. Its feels like my stomach is full of water or gas, but I can't take it out, though I wanted to. And earlier yesterday, when I have a coffee/milk time with my mama. I felt dizzy. As I go on drinking my cup, I smelled something but my mama doesn't. And after that, I went to the bathroom. When I finished doing it, (you know what I mean XD), all of a sudden, I vomited. It was my first time, vomiting after drinking a cup of coffee. Gladly, my mama didn't notice it. I also had the so-called, "Mood swing". I suddenly got angry at MGD or even my parents. I now easily get irritated to something or someone without a reason. Maybe, I am becoming insane. Lol.

________________________

I actually searched the Signs and Symptoms of Pregnancy on the Internet and all that I have mentioned above was there. But upon reading it further, it says that, "Its not the same for everyone." I mean, not all women who is pregnant will experience it. And with that, I am still feel at ease knowing that it not so sure if I am really pregnant then.I just wait for my monthly visit this month if it will come or not. If not, I will just think that it will eventually come the following month.

Should I take a pregnancy test then? Hmm...I am not ready to take it though. I just think about what will be the reaction of my parents if ever it turns out to be positive. Will they be happy or angry? Hmm..50/50.Haha ^_^

That's it for this article my read.cash family. I know I missed some time or even a day, without spending a lot of time in here. Its just I am so busy helping at home for the preparation for the upcoming Fiesta and I also have personal matters that needs to be attended. I will not promise, but I will see to it that I can be able to get back in here like I used to. Thank you for reading my beloved read.cash fam!(◍•ᴗ•◍)✧*。

PRAISE AND GLORY UNTO OUR GOD!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones), I thanked you all. Thank you for making my read.cash journey fruitful. And, thank you for our virtual friendship. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Peace and Love,

@renren16❤️

xoxo(◍•ᴗ•◍)

|#189- |9th Article of the Month

|02.10.2022 @7:50AM|

Lead Image: https://www.istockphoto.com/illustrations/early-pregnancy edited using Pixlab App by yours truly.

________________________

28
$ 7.08
$ 6.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 13
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

If regular period nimo ma'am probably buntis ka .. base sa mga symptoms imo gi state sa igbaw💖 so lucky

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahh, maajo unta Ma'am.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG! Excited kaayo ko nga ga basa ani te HAHAH try og pt te, basin naa nagyud nay sulod ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi sis hehe. I try gyud na nako kung dili ko duawon sa ahung monthly period this month. Basin ug gikabuangan ra ko's ahung hormones. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You kind of do, you have all the symptomatologies. The pregnancy test has the last word.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm.. I think I should do it later on sir Frank..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello I'm a baby hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the PT is needed. If it came out negative then I guess you need to see a Doctor to have you checked. Keep us posted, I suddenly got excited on the idea that you're probably pregnant.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will do that sis. Hmm.. Thanks for your suggestion. I will give you some updates regarding the results afterwards. Hayys! I really hope that I am. 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's ideal you go for pregnancy test. You mentioned that you vomited, that's the quickest sign of pregnancy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm..Sure it is. But it happened just once though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have the same symptoms sis, when I became pregnant before. I feel so irritate even with a small things and I'm always angry to my partner. But still, i didn't take pt cause im denial.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omohh! Hmm.. I probably didn't think about also sis. I mean, that I am pregnant, because I always got angry with my partner, especially when he was not around. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take the test! Better knowing Now so you can take your vitamins and eat healthy if you are pregnant!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will do that my friend. Hmm. Thanks for suggesting it. I will do it if I am so sure about it, especially if I miss my period this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything will be clear after the test but you should wait till the monthly visit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I have in mind my dear. 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel the same after the vaccine. I crave of something and I ate a lot. Also I feel tired and sleepy all the time. But talking about monthly visit, well, I guess, you need to take the pregnancy test. Or if you think your period isn't the usual then maybe you need to see your doctor..

The time you opened yourself for this kind of stuff, you have to be ready. I understand that you feel a little scared about your parents but dun din ang punta nun and you have to discuss it with your boyfriend also. If you're not ready to get pregnant always make sure to use contraceptives next time. Sana negative at pag nagkataon,hehehe.. congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am confused now actually. I felt it everyday. But the "vomiting" thing after that day, it didn't happened again. Hmm, maybe my hormones are just playing at me. Haha.

Well, regarding that, I am ready with their scolding or whatsoever. I admit I am scared but a baby is a blessing and I can't wait to have one sis. Payts naman na, nasa tamang edad naman na ako..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel my excitement after reading this and at the same time waiting for the good news, we know that you will be a good patent. I guess you need to test about it, if the test come in positive then you should take care of yourself more than now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for that sis. But I think, this is not the right time for the big celebration because I am not so sure about it. And yes! A test will be good to know it better. I hope that I miss my period this month, so that I can surely do the PT thing to see if its positive or not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's see further sister, anyway good luck.)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. Waiting is the key bro..:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag Pregnancy test ka Sis :) para malaman mo kung meron man para sa ikakabuti ng bata. Maigi na din na mag pa check up ka kasi minsan yung PT mali din ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga din iniisip ko sis, baka kung ano ang maging result nang PT. Kaya pag talagang nag-miss ang period ko this month, yun mag.p.PT na ako.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should try taking pregnancy test I'm sure of your parents and your husband are going to be thrilled too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish that will happen sis. Sana nga! SANA!😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamsh try take PT para sure mamsh. Mas maayo ng mahibaw an ug early mamsh para ma aware ka sa mga angay ug bawal. Para si baby healthy sad. Amping ka permi mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Mamsh.. Unta lagi maayo ang resulta ani. Charss..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better use PT po, para na din sa safety ng bata kung meron man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will po pag talagang sure na sure na. Haha.. Yung mag.miss period.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy I suggest Teacher take a test, so you could prevent something or eat things that will affect the life inside. It's better to check it clear so baby will come out healthy and it must be 💪. Ping me as here what was the result. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will do that sir pag na mag.miss period ako this month. Baka kasi nilalaro lang ako nang hormones ko.. Hahaha.. Pero, thank you sa suggestion uie.. I will share talaga, lalo pag good na good news ang maging result. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis wag ka mahiya at matakot magPT. The earlier na malaman mo the the better para maiwasan mo ang dapat iwasan. Naalala ko tuloy nung experience ko hahaha. Sabi ko sa baby kong pamangkin baho ng tenga nya, di naman daw sabi ng nanay nya HAHAHA. Tska para akong sinisikmura nun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

baka pinaglalaruan lang din ako nang hormones ko sis kaya ganun.. Pero pag talagang di ako nadatnan this month, yun, mag.p.PT na talaga ako..

Haha.. Yun na pala yun, buntis ka na pala..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

minsan mapaglaro nga ang hormones kaenes. pero ano kaya ang result??? hihihi nakaabang ako sis hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe.. Ako nga din pero di nalang muna din magpapaka-excite masyado..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag try nalang jud ug PT sis, para ma aware ka kay kung positive mas maging careful nka sa food.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi kuno sis. Mao laging pagka.fiesta wa nalang jud ko muinom pud ug hard drinks kay bisan wa pa nag.PT namasin man lagi nga naa na. hehe. Advance pud kaayo mag.huna.huna lagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag pt dayun dae ,murag mao najud na 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basig hormones rani naho sis, giduwa-duwaan ra ko ba.. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay halla magiging ninong naba si Rusty mare? Hahaha chor try to take pregnancy test baka nga. Pero mahirap din satinv babae madisappoint sa result 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Kung pwede lang talaga gawing ninong si Rusty sis. 😅 Hmm.. Oo nga sis eh, kaya antayin ko nalang din kung dadatnan ba ako this month o hindi.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I have spotting, feel wanna vomit, and headache. It turns out that it is just my hormones playing on me haha! I think it is better to take the PT, sis. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Maybe, it goes the same for me too sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woohoo that'sa very good news for you two. Congratulations sis! Im so happy for you. Yipeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha...Still not so sure about it sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am wishing that your pregnant ate then your son or daughter will have lots of godmother and fathers here. It's a symptoms that your pregnant ate but to assure, you need to take a pregnancy test. I think both you and your MGD is prepared for that and your in your right age to become a mother. The only thing is, everything will change once you became a mother but I know you can handle it.❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it right dong. But I will just wait for the time that I will really miss my period. Haha. Hmm.. I think, I am ready for that too. As for the "change", I bet it will be difficult at first, but I hope I can handle it. Of course, with the assistance of my parents, and MGD as well. Sana lang talaga, walang iwanan sa ere. Aguyy.. Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag preg test ka na sis ara makasiguro at para maiwasan na din ang agam agam mo.

Ganyan ako dati, buntis na pala ako ero dinugo pa ako. Sabi ng doktor may ganun daw talaga, parang nagbabawas ba..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Yun nga din sabi ni MGD sa'kin sis. Pero sa isip ko, pag siguro di na ako dinatnan this month, yun na yun na talaga ang sign na mag.p.pt na ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhhh were excited what will be ur reaction too hehhe. I know that you will be glad if ever have because seems like you are ready to be in that level.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Thank you sis. I hope so. But, I think its not the right time to celebrate because I am still not so sure about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala kung tinuod man nga preggy ka sis congrats. Ako'y na-excite nimo, hahaha. Pag PT daw sis para nahibaw an nimo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha...Na.excite na sad mo'g apil tungod ani sis..Bitaw, unta lagi sis. Mag.celebrate jud ug unsa man gani kay based sa ahung nahibal.an malipay kuno si MGD ug naa man gani gajud. Syempre, apil na pud ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay unta positive na kay para naa'y bag Ong happiness sa inyong pamilya sis. Nindot baya ng naa'y baby sa pamilya. Mag celebrate jud dayon mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy oo jud sis. Bahalag pangasab.an inag kinaunhan pa, mawa raman na after. Gusto na jud pud bitaw naho sis. Though wala pa ko'y stable job, maningkamot man sad ko diri ug mangita pa'g laing pamaagi for the sake of the baby.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, if ever youre pregnant po, congrats in advance, baby is a blessing so take care of yourself 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. sana nga sis. :)) I will surely take care of myself not just for the sake of the baby, if ever meron man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I'm in confusion too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha...We are on the same side mate. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala uy laban. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Laban para kay baby Mamsh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati Hindi ko pa alam ng preggy ako Ang lagi nila sinasabi tumataba daw ako.. yung mga morning sickness diko naranasan Yan , di ako pinahirapan ni anak Kasi nagtatrabaho ako that time.

Mag PT ka na para Malaman mo hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nayy, sana nga ganyan lang din yung sa'kin Ms. Yen. Para naman makapag.trabaho pa ako, if ever meron man, kahit mag.spend nang time sa online earning sites.

Hmm.. Yun nga suggestion ni MGD din. Aguyy! Parang di pa ako ready mag.PT. Pag di na siguro dinatnan this Month. Mag. P.PT na talaga ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If pregnant nga, congrats na agad! Welcome na agad kay baby! Haha. Mag pt na para malaman, for sure matutuwa naman sila, siguro magagalit saglit lang haha pero wala naman na magagawa kasi nandyan na yan. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Sana nga langga. Hayy, tagal-tagal na din kaming nag.aantay. Charss. Ayaw ko ma.excite na naman masyado baka umasa na naman ako nito.. Well, tama ka naman, ready na naman yata ako kung magalit man sila sa'kin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mag PT na mamsh para sure hehehe, mailhan sad na nimo ug from time to time ka sige ihi2 waray 10mins ihi napud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahadlok man ko Mamsh uie.. Kulbaan pud.. Puhon na sigurp ug mag-missed period najud ko.. Hahaha.. Hmm.. Hilig man pud ko mag-inom ug tubig Mamsh, maong dili nako mag-wonder nga magsige ug ihi..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahhaha basin sa klima rana mamsh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Basin Mamsh. Butod ra jud tingale ni Mamsh.. Pero natinga lagi ko aning murag nidako ang pinakapunu.an dapit sa ahung spinal cord.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala basin unsa na na mamsh 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsa man diay naa ana Mamsh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wa ragud c e

$ 0.00
2 years ago