Believing how amazing my life is!

5 36
Avatar for noisytoothie
3 years ago

“Everything happens for a reason” – basically, this is my motto in life.

I am baptized by the name that even I, can’t properly read it. My name is Chyrish Ladia, 21 years of age, living at the province of Albay, and a 3rd year college student taking up Bachelor of Science in Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering.

What’s exciting about my life?

1.       I am a believer of God. I am a Roman Catholic and puts all my life to Him.

2.       I am a family-oriented person. I value my family more than myself. Honestly speaking, I’m so dependent on them. I can’t see my future without them.

3.       I am a musically-inclined person. I love singing and dancing. I also used to compose songs. (I think I have composed 3 songs already). Music is timeless for me. Music never gets old. I can play guitar, piano, and ukulele. I have also a violin and kalimba but I still in the process of learning it.

4.       I am a church-person. I serve the church every Sunday and if other days if it’s a must. My talent in music became my strength to join the music ministry in our church where I became a part of choir and became the guitarist, then later, became a pianist.

5.       I love writing poems. I remember when I was in high school, I used to join in poem-writing contest and sometimes won it.

6.       I also love doing slogan-making. I don’t know, I just love everything that rhymes. I also loves to travel.

7.       My hobby is playing instruments and cooking. Sometimes, I browse some sites with cooking recipes and tried to create my own. It makes me happy when my family loves the food I cooked. I also love PANDA :) And I am a dog lover!

Why did I join readcash?

                Basically, I am a member of noise.cash.

I joined here because I wanted to show and share my talents also in this platform. I will not lie with the fact that I also join here to earn money. I am a student and I am badly needed financial support especially that the class today is online. I came to think of it that, I am sharing my talent and thoughts, but at the same time, earning. I really hope that I finally found the platform that will help me.

I am looking forward in reading your contents and be inspired with it! Thank you so much! J

It’s nice meeting you all. <3

6
$ 0.89
$ 0.50 from @Davinchysax
$ 0.17 from @heartbeat1515
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Avatar for noisytoothie
3 years ago

Comments

Hello @Davinchysax! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi dear...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is my first article here, and my name is also written here hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I saw it... My new friend Chyrish... Your name is really sweet...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee thankyouuu 🥺❤️ Thank you also for the upvote! ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago