Crochet Progress

4 14
Avatar for noisytoothie
2 years ago
Topics: Business

As you can remember, I have written an article here regarding my "New Hobby Unlocked!" In that article, I've mentioned that I am finally learning how to do crochet in my own simple ways. I ordered materials from online shops and watch tutorials on youtube. I have a little progress so I want to show it to you.

Since that article, I didn't have much time to do crochet because it's the last week of our immersion and lots of outputs are needed to be submitted. So I just had the chance to do crochet again last Monday.

I actually don't have the first idea of doing crochet. It was my friend's idea. Thereafter, we decided to do our own business of crochet. We already have our logo made by my friend.

This is our official logo. :) If you want to visit our facebook page, kindly click the link below. :)

https://www.facebook.com/substichute/

Doing this small business is really a new environment for us. It is not easy to build the confidence of doing business because others may bring us down or mock us. We are taking things slowly until we finally finalize our ideas and goals.

As of now, we are going to hold our meeting on how our business should get along.

For example, what crochet we will make, or how can we improve our costumer services, or any other factors.

For my past and recent progress, I have already created 4 alcohol bottle pouch. I am so happy and satisfied at the same time. My little sister is also trying to learn this hobby and I am so happy that she had the interest also.

This is my favorite color so far :)
I have already created 4 actually. However I already gave my first crochet to my closest friend.

It is not yet finished because I still have to attached buttons there but my order is not yet coming so I still have to wait. As of now, I am still doing some crochet and hoping to create more soonest.

By the way, this is our official website. Visit us so you can witness our different crochets soon! A LIKE will also be appreciated <3

Here are some of the crochet my friend @vanya_29 created :)

These are the alcopouch for the first batch. We are aiming of creating more different crochet product so if you have some suggestions, I would gladly appreciate it if you would comment it down below. :)

4
$ 1.61
$ 1.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Davinchysax
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim
Avatar for noisytoothie
2 years ago
Topics: Business

Comments

I learnt how to do this back in my secondary school days but I dropped Ind did not continue. It is a good thing to learn something like this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was so fun doing crochet, I swear! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, business minded at a young age.! Keep it up! Excited to know your success story soon. ✊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu! <3 baka kasi hindi maging Engineer kaya businesswoman nalang HAHAHAHHA char

$ 0.00
2 years ago