I am the Premature Child of Libra

5 33
Avatar for andrianlover
2 years ago

October is the month of birth, because I was born on October 20, 1988. My mother said that I was born premature. It's because I want to see the world faster. I was about 7 months in the womb. That's the story of my mother. At that time, my body was very small. I'm sad, because we don't have a photo when I was born.

Oktober adalah bulan kelahiran, karena aku lahir pada 20 Oktober 1988. Ibuku berkata bahwa aku lahir premateur. Itu karena aku ingin melihat dunia lebih cepat. Sekitar 7 bulan aku berada di kandungan. Begitulah cerita dari ibuku. Pada saat itu, tubuhku sangat kecil. Sedihnya aku, karena kami tidak memiliki foto saat aku lahir.

Do you know how it was when you were born in this world? If you have video recordings of the time or photos of you as a baby. You are very lucky. You can see the process of how you live from the time you were born until now. I don't have that advantage. But I'm still grateful. I hope my son will be able to have historical evidence of his life from birth to old age.

Apakah kamu tahu bagaimana saat kamu lahir di dunia ini? Jika kamu memiliki rekaman video saat itu atau fotomu saat bayi. Kamu sangat beruntung. Kamu bisa melihat proses bagaimana kamu hidup dari sejak lahir sampai sekarang. Aku tidak memiliki keuntungan itu. Tetapi aku tetap bersyukur. Aku Harap anakku nanti bisa memiliki bukti sejarah tentang kehidupannya sejak lahir sampai tua.

My mother said she prayed every day so that I could survive. Because at that time my mother did not have the money so that I could get treatment for a premature baby. With limited money, my mother took me home. Mother used spices to warm me. Mother's tears have always been a friend of prayer for my life.

Ibuku berkata, ibu berdoa setiap hari agar aku bisa bertahan hidup. Karena saat itu ibuku tidak memiliki uang agar aku mendapatkan perawatan untuk bayi yang lahir premateur. Dalam keterbatasan uang, ibu membawa aku pulang ke rumah. Ibu menggunakan rempah-rempah untuk menghangatkan aku. Air mata ibu selalu menjadi teman dari doa untuk kehidupanku.

In 1988, the cost to save a child born prematurely was very expensive. Mother has no money. Mother just cried from the hospital to the house. Whenever I reminisce about those days, my mother always cries and hugs me.

Pada tahun 1988, biaya untuk menyelamatkan anak yang lahir premateur itu sangat mahal. Ibu tidak memiliki uang. Ibu hanya menangis dari rumah sakit sampai ke rumah. Setiap kali mengenang masa-masa itu, ibu selalu menangis dan memelukku.

Being born premature is the reason why I'm so weak. I can't follow any sport. When I was little, I used to cry every night because I was too tired during the day. So, I can't participate in playing football, or other sports. I could only swim in the river when I finished elementary school.

Lahir premateur adalah alasan kenapa aku sangat lemah. Aku tidak bisa mengikuti olah raga apapun. Saat aku kecil, aku selalu menangis setiap malam karena terlalu capek pada waktu siang. Sehingga, aku tidak bisa ikut bermain sepak bola, atau olah raga lain. Aku baru bisa berenang di sungai ketika aku menyelesaikan sekolah dasar.

Have you ever seen a friend who was born prematurely? They will stop faster when you follow the race. Premature children use longer rest periods than children born normally.

Apakah kamu pernah melihat teman yang lahir secara premateur. Mereka akan berhenti lebih cepat saat kalian mengikuti lomba lari. Anak yang premateur menggunakan waktu istirahat lebih lama dari pada anak-anak yang lahir normal.

In addition, I bought sports clothes, basketball, at the time of senior high school. It's too late for my peers. I can only watch my friends when they exercise. If I go along, my body will hurt at night before going to bed. Mother would cry every time I was in pain because I was tired.

Selain itu, aku membeli pakaian olah raga, basket, pada saat senior high school. Itu terlambat untuk rekan-rekan seusiaku. Aku hanya bisa menonton teman-temanku saat olah raga. Kalau aku ikut, tubuhku akan sakit saat malam menjelang tidur. Ibu akan menangis setiap kali aku kesakitan karena lelah.

My mother said that she was very happy to see me being able to grow up to the way I am now. Mother never thought that I could go to college level. That's a short story of me from birth until now. And now, I see October again.

Ibuku mengatakan bahwa ibu sangat senang melihatku bisa tumbuh seperti sekarang. Ibu tidak pernah menyangka bahwa aku bisa sekolah sampai ke tingkat perguruan tinggi. Itulah cerita singkat diriku dari lahir sampai sekarang. Dan sekarang, aku berjumpa dengan oktober lagi.

Libra

There are people who believe in horoscopes, I can believe that. If we count the time I was born, then I am a part of Libra. In general, Libra can be seen if a human being has the ability to weigh between right and wrong. The scales give us attention to the social issues of what is right and what is wrong.

Ada orang yang percaya tentang ramalan bintang, aku bisa percaya itu. Jika kita menghitung waktu aku lahir, maka aku adalah bagian dari Libra. Pada umumnya, Libra bisa terlihat jika seseorang manusia memiliki kemampuan untuk menimbang antara benar dan salah. Timbangan itu menjadikan kami memiliki perhatian terhadap masalah-masalah sosial tentang apa yang benar dan apa yang salah.

I love being a child born as a Libra. Astrologers say the Libra child is a child who has the potential to become a central figure in social life. Even though I don't like being a leader, I like being part of an organization. Because I feel that my friends will listen to the advice I say for certain problems.

Aku senang sebagai anak yang lahir sebagai Libra. Peramal mengatakan anak libra adalah anak yang memiliki potensi untuk menjadi tokoh sentral dalam kehidupan sosial. Meskipun aku tidak suka menjadi pemimpin, aku suka menjadi bagian dari organisasi. Karena aku merasa bahwa teman-teman akan mendengarkan nasehat yang aku katakan untuk masalah tertentu.

Libra will not directly accept every command. Libra's child will store every command and compare it with other information. Does libra have any other advantages? Are you a part of Libra? You can share stories about Libra's relationship with your life in the comments.

Libra tidak akan menerima secara langsung setiap perintah. Anak dari Libra akan menyimpan setiap perintah dan membandingkan perintah itu dengan informasi lain. Apakah libra memiliki keuntungan lain? Apakah kamu termasuk bagian dari Libra? Kamu bisa berbagi kisah tentang hubungan Libra dengan kehidupanmu di komentar.

5
$ 5.05
$ 4.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for andrianlover
2 years ago

Comments

Advance Happy Birthday. And I agree with what your zodiac sign tells about you. You are already a central figure here in read for me. You are such an amazing writer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's still 8 days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No wonder I've been a fan of your posts because of the attention to details and how you always write with your heart. Nice to meet you, my October 20th mate. It's such a delight to meet someone again from my exact month and date though different year haha.

I've never met anyone premature before now and I can say this is a testament of your mental strength and how you also fought to stay. Kudos to you and God bless mama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, even though I haven't been active for three months, I'm sorry for that, you are a good friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago