" I'll Never Be with You "

60 52
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

[#40] 8th of July 2021

Good day folks!πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘‹

Actually, I don't intend to write and publish this article today. As a matter of fact, I was a bit busy preparing another documents needed for our Teacher's Rankings. But because the submission was being postponed, I thought of writing a new article, and I came up with two topics, yet I decided to wrote another story about cheating. This was the third time I wrote a story about the topic, and I do hoped that you'll never get bored on reading it.😌

Yesterday, I came across to read an article by Ms. @Ruffa , I commented it and she replied. I was then so "lutang" , my mind just thinking anything else yet without purpose and just a mere nonsense. Basically, I thought about what she said and I'm able to remember the past experiences I had with my ex-boyfriend. I don't know, its not because I wasn't still get over him, I just thought of sharing it anyways.πŸ˜…

So here's the story...

I was a second year high school student, when I and my ex-boyfriend were together as lovers. Let's just say, his name was Nick. So Nick, was in his fourth year at that time. He had the looks and everything might a girl wanted to have for a boy. I was happy with him. We went to canteen together, eat our snacks, and lunch together. Other girls at school envied me for that.

Few months later, we celebrated our Barangay Fiesta, Nick was a bit busy because he was an active member of the Youth Organization at that time. He helped organizing the "Paliga sa Barangay" and "Pa-bingo sa Barangay." I understand why he's busy because of that reasons. It never came to cross my mind that Nick would do something that will destroy our relationship.

On the evening, there's a Disco. I thought Nick will pick me to be his partner, but OMG!πŸ™„, he chose to dance with the other girl. So, as a revenge, I danced with another man. (It's not what you think, my partner was our friendπŸ™ˆ) I felt so jealous, that's why I went home early. I thought Nick would followed but he keep on dancing with the other girl. (S*cks!)

The next day, I texted him. He replied,

"Sorry, Let's just finished it." I said,

"Finished what?" He answered,

"This one, our relationship. I want us to split up!" After that words, I don't replied him anymore. Few hours later he texted again,

"Please, just let me go."

"I really don't love you."

"It was just a bet"

"I courted you because of a bet!"

I really don't know what to say. I felt so numb. And then, I decide to talk to him in person. He agrees then. When he was right in front of me, I slapped his face while crying. (telenovelaπŸ˜…)

Yes, I slapped him.

"What have you done?"

"Why you chose to hurt me this way? Why?

"Where did I go wrong, for you to hurt me like this, huh?😭

He just bowed down his head, saying, "I'm sorry!"

"If we still keep this relationship, I'll just hurt you over and over again." "Let's just end this, I know you can find someone better than me"...

I slapped him again,

"You assh*le!"

"You're a coward!"

"I'd loved you but all along, you just with me because of a bet!

"I felt so betrayed!"

"Just go! I don't want to see your face again!"

I went home, my mama did noticed that I cried but thankfully, she never ask why. I cried in my room alone.

{"You'll never understand until it happens to you"}

favim.com

Fast Forward...

On his graduation day, I saw him at the stage receiving his diploma and after that he went down the stage. I was about to approached him, when suddenly, a girl hugged him. She looks familiar to me. Yes! She's the girl whom Nick chose to be his partner during the Disco. That girl was his real time girlfriend. I was about to cry, Nick just looked at me and the girl also. I walked out. I really control myself not to cry tho, but it was just hurtful for me.

A couple of months later, I was in my third year in high school, Nick went to Manila together with his girl. And I started to begin my life all over again. Its not easy but I am so thankful that I little by little get over him. One day, I went to library and read our school publication. I was one of the contributors of that paper. Turning and reading page by page, I came across to one of its contents. I read a poem written by L. V. J..

"You made me cry,

You tore me apart

You left me in tears

You've shattered my heart.

It wasn't your fault

I guess it was mine

for love can't be forced

Perhaps we weren't meant to be.

It still doesn't help now that I know

Cause for some reasons my heart won't let go.

I've tried more than once to get over you

But you make it so hard

With cute things you do.

I've thought love was joy

I've got nothing to gain

Just sorrows, tears and a little pain.

The day the pain started

Reality comes to,

It was the day I realized

" I'll never be with you. " -L. V. J.

Probably, it suits him well. I might say, he's my greatest heartbreak, but what else would I do? Its already done. Nothing more, nothing less. All I want was just to totally get over him.

end...

This days onward...

I'm now happy that I am with my MGD..😍😍😍 Who knows? He might become my husband. Let's just hope for that.😁😌

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

As for Nick, the last news I heard about him, he and his girl broke up. The girl cheated on him. (Karma worksπŸ™Šhihi)

Lead Image source: Pinterest.com

Thanks for reading fellas!πŸ“–πŸ˜Š

To God be all the Glory!πŸ˜‡

19
$ 18.09
$ 16.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.40 from @Macronald
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
+ 13
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Looks like I am watching a telenovela series.. hehehe. You slapped him twice. Lol πŸ˜‚ and he couldn’t do anything. That’s the life is a cheater. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. That are always ready to take any kind of insults.

And it a great pain to get hurt by love, especially when you truly love such person. Sometimes I do tell people that when you love someone anc you aren’t loved in return is just like awaiting a train at the airport. Lol πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah bro! I would say he's not just worth it after all. "Everything happens for a reason," as what they say.

hmmm..haha you're funny bro. You should take it seriously sometimes. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I agree. Everything for a reason hehehe.

Sorry sis. Maybe I would get more seriously serious with my seriousness soon 😹😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜… You're just funny bro..🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s my pleasure sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May your dearest wishes come true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir.☺️ I'm hoping for that too..😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe na talaga mga lalaki Sis no pero hindi ko nilalahat . Mga Ex lang natin karma is real talaga kagaya ng ex ko nakakarma na siya.. Ngayon swerte ako sa Bf ko . Kaya sana shana hehe πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi.. siguro din talaga sis, may dahilan kaya't nangyari lahat nang yun..😊

hmmm...Ang importante, nahanap natin yung tao na nagpapasaya na sa'tin ngayon.πŸ’š Ang blessed lang talaga natin na may God tayo, dumaan man sa pagsubok, eh' tinulungan niya tayo na ma.overcome natin yung past.πŸ˜‡πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman ex mo langgaaaa! Sarap bugbugin. Mabuti nalang nga may MGD ka na. Parang yung sa part 2 na sinulat ko lang. Kainis yang bet na yan, pinaglalaruan damdamin huhu. Basta importante ngayon ay masaya ka na, ga. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worst na salitang binitiwan niya ga, "bakit ang seryoso mo masyado, laro-laro lang to" ...di ko talaga inasahan yun, pero bahala na siya sa buhay niya. Masaya na ako ka'y MGD ko, yun ang mahalaga..

thank you langga.πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waahhh. Ansarap naman nya sapakin, ga! Tssskk. At yan nga ang mahalaga, ga. Present. ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga eh, pero..yun nga bahala ma siya sa buhay niya..hahahaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

hmmm.Yes! Mahala na sa'kin yung present ko.πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See? Ang karma lagi dili magsaba. Gaba Nick HAHAH. Sanaol may MGD.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi.. Maong kinahanglan jud na magbantay ta's atung mga lihok be.. (Bisaya man diay kaπŸ˜…)

hmmm...magkakaroon ka rin.😌☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jud beee. Oo bisaya kaau

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taga cebu ka be?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Davao be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahw.. ako be sa leyte ako hihi..skl 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooow. May kaibigan ako na taga leyte rin eh. Nag move kang sila dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit lang ba dyan yung Lapinigan be?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nganong kamo ray naay ingani nga experience? Pwede pasuway? Ganahan sad ko managpa. 🀣 Wala man koy lovelife nga tarong oy. Wala sad koy akoang MGD. Ano bayan! Hahahaha 🀣

bitaw meemsh oy, you do not deserve him. Maayo kay gisagpa nimo. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahh, ayaw na laman pangandoy ana nga sitwasyon memsh, lisod kaajo, kanang maka.ingon ka'g "ang tawo nga magpasakit nimo ug sobra, mao pa ang tawo nga imong gihigugma."

hihi..Magkanaa ra lagi ka memsh, ayaw kawa sa paglaom, naa lagi na'y ihatag si Lord para nato..πŸ˜‡πŸ˜Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganahan ko managpa sad. Makasapot ng ingana bet bet ba. 🀣

Pero basta si Lord na ang muhatag, the best gyud. πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi memsh.. Mao siguro nga gaan na ko'g kamot ron..hahahaπŸ˜…...pero dili pud naho sagpa-sagpaon ahung MGD.😁

hmm..Sakto jud memsh.. Way laing the best jud pud, si Lord ra.πŸ˜‡πŸ˜ŒπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguy. Bitaw truth. Di gyud maayo nga manapat sa partner. Dapat love love lang. HAHAHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! Spread love not hate..πŸ˜πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to read about your episode, but how old were you then? Sounds very young. LOL Let's just say that everything happens for a reason and take away lessons from that. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was 15 that timeπŸ˜…

hmmm..exactly! I learned a lot of lessons about that incident..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your story usually happens on Dramas, but I didn't know that it happens in real life. Maybe there's a reason behind it, Maybe God says that he's not the right person for you and there's someone destined for you and it was your MGD, yieee shanaol. Its good that he receive his karma, maybe it was a lesson for him not to fool other people, specially on love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy.. talaga naman kasing nagpagtripan ako.. Pero okay na yun, moved on na ako dun.. May kaniya-kaniya na kaming buhay ngayon..

Masaya na ako sa buhay ko na may MGD na nag-aalaga at nagmamahal sa'kin..hahahaπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa d i puy bet2 meem, I thought sa drama,novel rana hahaha, His not really worth it meemsh maajuh rapud, and also I know you found the man that cherished you and loved you now and not a bet anymore

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gi.tripan ra jud ko meem..πŸ™„ Giingnan pa jud ko'g "Duwa-duwa ra gani, seryoso pud ka kaajo" Labing baga.ag nawong.. Ahh dauroy, bahala na sija's ijang kinabuhi..πŸ˜…

hmmm..Lagi meem, super happy and blessed.!πŸ˜‡ Unta lagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Duuhhh baga jud d i meem, hehe at least bumalik rin sa kanya na karma man kaha hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Gipaburan jud ko's higayon atung panahona meem nga gibalikan sija's karma..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahaha lage, makasa man laman pud hinoon ta ug ing ana ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaπŸ˜… anahh.. di na laman huna.hunaon memsh uie, basta mao na to.. padayon nata's kinabuhi..😁☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

truth meemgora basta mao na tuh happy na imong heart run

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy pas happy memsh.. Maju laman gajud unta'g makalikay sa mga katintal ug pagsuway, as much as possible.. 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha trust ra gyud meem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hayyysstt😌😌😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, pang wattpad, nangyayari pala tu in real life πŸ€•. Buti nalang binalikan sya ng karma, mga ganyang lalaki ay dapat di makahanap ng poreber πŸ™„. Sarap nya kaltukan, kulang pa ang sampal dapat nay pasipa din sa balls πŸ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi.. Chill lang po, okay na naman na ako ngayon.😁 Natawa naman ako sa pasipa sa balls hahaπŸ˜‚πŸ€­ Let's just hope na hindi na mauulit ang pangyayaring yon. Parang bangongot lang talaga..

Pero, thankful and blessed na may MGD na dumating..πŸ₯°πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why would guys be so heartless? I don't even know why they will choose to hurt someone for some stupid bet.

I was so angry when I read about what he did only for me to know that karma did hit him too (serves him right) I can only imagine what it feels like to be played and hurt. I am so sorry dear for having to go through that heartbreak and painful moment I am glad you are better now and let's hope your new love is the one for youπŸ˜πŸ™Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

(Sighss!)😌 It probably happens for a reason...

hmm.. I totally okay now my friend. I'm happy with MGD.πŸ₯° I really hoped that he's the one..πŸ˜‡

Thanks for coming by my friend.πŸ€—β€οΈ and I thanked you so much for the sponsorship!πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abi ko bag sa mga salida raning bet2 na panguyab mamsh. Haha! Sakita jod to na time syempre high school life, abig tinuod na. Pero gibawi pod ron mamsh, nindot kaajo imo lovelife.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lagi memsh.. sagde na laman, nakasagpa man sad ko balik balik hahaha..πŸ˜… bata pa gyud ug bu.ot bahak..🀭

hmmm..hihi 😍πŸ₯° unta'g magpadayon na lagi na memsh..😌 Hayyss.. wa nay laing pangitaon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Girl I was hoping to respond to this sadly until I read this part (Karma worksπŸ™Šhihi) πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you got me cracking up so hard. I almost throw out my food lol. By the way, join me for breakfast lolπŸ™ˆ

Anyway, that serves Nick right, or more like Dick for being such an assholeπŸ™ŠπŸ€­πŸ€­πŸ€«πŸ€« I didn't say that πŸ€«πŸ˜‚

I also pray that your MGD turn out to be your husband 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.πŸ˜… I really did believe it.. hmmm.Enjoy your food po..πŸ˜‚

As for my MGD, I'm really hoping for one day it will truly come, In God's will and time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea dear. In God's time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mamsh, I know it's really hurt. I'm glad and thankful that you're already move on.. Look forward, naa nakay forever run. He doesn't deserve you mamsh....

Congratulations both of you mamsh with your partner now.. More blessings to you.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mamsh..

I am happy na naa na sija naho karun..hihi😍😍😍

hmm..Thank you mamsh.. Kamo pud sa imong partner.. ayyeeiiihhh.. Stay Strong.. Fighting bisan LDR ang status..πŸ’ͺπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohmyyyy akala ko sa movies and kdramas ko lang makikita yung ganyang scenario na may nangyayaring "bets". So glad you have found your MGD na :) Stay happy pooo :)

anyways, are you a teacher po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh' hindi ko rin talaga inakala na gagawin niya yun. Pero, bahala na siya sa buhay niya, hihi..😁

Masaya na ako sa MGD na mayroon ako ngayon..πŸ₯°πŸ˜

hmmm..Yes ga, but kakapa.ranking ko lang hihi πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiiieh congrats po sa inyo ni MGD. Stay strong! :)

Yung Ate ko po kasi public teacher na din hehe. Goodluck po sa pagpaparank!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ga!πŸ€—β€οΈ

Sana nga ga, makapasok na ako sa rankings kasi 2 yrs. nang tambay hihi 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe makakapasok din kayo Ate. Yung kapatid ko, halos 3 yrs din nagprivate school muna hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman, nag apply ako, kaso di natanggap, baka daw kasi biglaan na magparank, then may contract kasi pag private school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay opo. Kaya patago din dati nagpaparank si Ate kasi baka pigilan ng nasa private school. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago