[POV] Being Unlucky only means you Deserve Better

0 11
Avatar for noisytoothie
2 years ago

Being Unlucky only means you Deserve Better

I posted my feelings about being unlucky, its causes, and its consequences a month ago, not knowing that there would be more to come. "More specifies more blessings." I received the most awaited wish that I thought was impossible to have the day after I posted my second opinion about being unlucky. If you haven't read about it yet, you can do so by clicking on this link.

To summarize my previous posts on being unlucky, many people believe that other people's good fortune is due to luck. Some people are born with advantages, and some things happen to us that we have no control over. If you open yourself up to new experiences, cultivate gratitude, and break out of your routine, you might get lucky. I have less experience and opportunity as a developing adult than those who fight for their lives on the field. And I'm fortunate in that I now have more time for myself, which I intend to take advantage of until the end. Life can have a bitter ending, which I hope never happens to me.

Time is the most valuable resource; it cannot be replaced. Taking a chance, on the other hand, is not the same as taking advantage of a situation. People and organizations grow and develop to the extent that they seize growth and development opportunities. Leaders seize opportunities because they are important to those they lead.

Life sometimes put us in difficult situation where we don't know how we ended up running into it and how do we conquer it. Just like in songs and movies, life has its own ups and down which will test our trust, faith and perseverance to keep on pushing forward. In my situation, when I feel like I have nothing to hold onto, when everyone turns their backs and focuses on their own, when no one stays beside me, all I know is that I have Him who will never turn His back on me. And it's at this point that I realize how fortunate and blessed I am. I felt so important and secure that day that I went to thank Him for everything He had given me. Despite all of my difficulties, He was always there to guide me to the best thing that I deserved.

This post was written to encourage everyone to continue doing what they were doing, regardless of how difficult or simple it was. Being happy while doing what you love and striving to achieve your goals is always a priority, even when there are obstacles in your way.

Simply keep pushing until you reach where He wants you to go. Allow Him to assist and guide you to the top. It will always find its way to you if it is meant for you. Give up if it isn't. Open your eyes, because there are still many doors that need to be opened by you.

Always do what is best for yourself.

2
$ 1.64
$ 1.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for noisytoothie
2 years ago

Comments