Shopee Budols (Part 2)

2 17
Avatar for noisytoothie
2 years ago

A fresh morning like today deserves to be shared with all of you! A wonderful morning and blessed day everyone!

Are you ready for our shopee budols part 2? If you haven't seen the part 1, here it is. Shopee Budols (Part 1) If you don't know what my contents are, it is basically a compilation of all the things I bough from shopee.

As an addict online shopper, who is somehow "already broke" 😂, I want to share with you my reviews on the products I bought. I hope this can also help and inspire you if you have any plans on buying it too but having some double thoughts. I hope you'll all have fun reading this article. Okaaaay! Let's start!

  1. Mini Bluetooth Speaker

Oh, pardon the writings at the top. Hahaha my 'lil sister did that. Anyways, this mini bluetooth speaker is highly recommended! The volume is just enough for a medium -sized room just like my room. It doesn't sound so much bass, and it's quality is really good. It also comes with a different lighting patterns on its sides. I bought this about 85 pesos I think.

  1. 2000 maH Powerbank

This powerbank was already 10 months old. My sister bought this last November 2020. Remember that 4 consecutive typhoons that hit the Philippines? It took us a month of blackout in our area. We've been struggling for electricity that whole month. So, my sister bought this for us to use it while we took turns in charging in the generator or solar. We don't want our phones to be directly charged on the solar or generator because it might cause defect on the battery of the phone. So far, I can still use it properly just like the first time we've bought it. It's charging time is about 6-8 hours, and can consume 3 cellphones, all fully charged. I think it's amounting to 365 pesos.

  1. Laminating Machine

When my sister was still on her college, she needed a printer for her thesis. My mother bought a printer, then after she graduated, we made it a business where we offer photocopy, printing and scanning. We wanted to upgrade our business so we decided to buy a laminating machine since here in our area, there is no one who's offering this. It was quite convenient for us also since we don't have to go to the city for us to have our ID's laminated. Unfortunately, I forgot the amount of this machine.

  1. Umbrella

I just bought recently this umbrella. It costs 98 pesos I think. Actually, at first, I want an automatic umbrella, you know the one with a switch where you just click it and it will open, same as when we want to close it? However, I find it quite not comfy because the umbrella is more vulnerable to be destroyed. So, I now, I preferred a manual umbrella. Also, it has a long handle and really is comfy to use.

  1. Pain-relief Rub

I am the type of person who got dizzy most of the time. So, I have this pain-relief rub with me always. Actually it comes with a different flavor. I already tried different flavors, and it's ginger time today. For about 125 pesos, it can already last a month because of its size. It was soothing and can really relieve pain and itchiness when applied.

  1. Aloe Vera Cold Wax

I know most of the girls can relate to this. Lucky for those girls who don't have to worry about their armpit hairs growing so fast. Hahaha. Actually, this cold wax was effective, AT FIRST. Yeah, we used it and it can really remove hairs, but when we wanted to use it after 2 -3 weeks I think, it's not anymore efficient. It can't pull hairs anymore. It was such a waste because it was still 3/4 full. But, I think, it's just the product I bought. Some reviews says it was worth it.

  1. Kalimba

Actually, I did not buy this kalimba. It was a gift for me from my partner. I included it here because he also bought it from shopee amounting to 500+ pesos. He gave it to me on Christmas Day, and I was so happy!!! It was so enjoying to use and I even composed a song through this instrument. IT WAS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED for those who wanted to learn Kalimba. Every little step is going to a success.!💙

  1. Sandals

Yaaaas! I bought this sandals last December 2020. It is my gift to myself. I've been always running errands, or doing services outside so I really decided to buy one of these. I love wearing this kind of sandals because it makes me tall, a little bit HAHAHAHA short person problems. Anyways, it is highly recommended! I bought it for just 250+ I think.

  1. Shoes

Another Christmas gift for myself is shoes! I been aiming to buy these kinds of shoes actually. Aside from it makes me a little tall, hahaha, it is also comfortable to use and it matches any outfit I have. Until now, I still use it. It was long lasting as long as you take good care of it. I bought it about 300+ I think.

  1. Longsleeves

At first, I was hesitant if I should buy that or not. But since I didn't reached the minimum spend for me to get the voucher, I just included this. Sayang voucher Mars hahaha. I didn't expect much from this dress, but I was amazed when it was delivered. The fabric was so soft and comfy to use. It matches with a short, a palda or even high-waisted pants. I bought it about 56 pesos only.


So yeaaaah, that's all for my shopee budol part 2. Everything I bough had satisfy my expectations, but it doesn't mean, it will on you too. Chambahan lang, ika nga. Hahaha anyways, I hope you had fun reading and viewing the pictures. Stay tuned for the part 3. I still have more to share with you!

4
$ 1.54
$ 1.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim
Avatar for noisytoothie
2 years ago

Comments

I think we have the same speakers and the powerbank. Is that the 20mAh Rapoo brand? It is really legit, I could charge for multiple times. However, I think I was conned with the speaker. My ohone speaker is even louder than that . LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes po hehe same powerbank tayo. Yung speaker, malakas naman sya sakin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago