My Dreams for my Family

18 1755

February 27, 2022. Sunday.

Ever since we were young we have had dreams for our future and the future of our family. But we have our different dreams in life from each other, there are people who have simple dreams and there are also people who have high or big dreams. But like they say, there is nothing wrong with dreaming so if you dream, just dream big!

I’m at a point in our lives right now that we’re having a bit of a hard time/struggles/difficulty with our life. That's why I remembered my dreams then for my future and the future of my family. We have been poor for more than 20 years, since I was born, this is the life I have lived. But I'm not saying that we're so poor because we can still eat 3 times a day and there are times we eat 4-5 times a day (including snacks, midnight snacks, etc.) unlike those without food or actually eat only once or twice a day, just lunch and dinner. We still have a house to live in, even if it is small and not very neat and not fully equipped, it can be said that we still have a house to live in unlike others who live almost on the street where they just lay their beds.

I do believe in the saying "Just be satisfied with what you Have" because I know that the others really have nothing in life while I am here and still get along pretty well every day. I also value everything I have and we have in life. But for me, as long as you can strive for the better and for more, do it for your own good and for the betterment of your life. There is nothing wrong with wanting things as long as you don't want too much. Of course when you have something you desire you don’t just wait for it to come to you and all you have to do is work hard, be diligent and be determined to get whatever you desire in life.

What are my dreams for our family?

Source: Unsplash

Have our own house and lot.

When I was young, that was really my dream. Yesterday, I did watch a video of Ivana Alawi on YouTube that she used to only dream when she was 5 years old that she could build a house for her mother but now it has come true. She bought land and built a house on it and transfer it to her mother (also known as Mama Alawi) and to her youngest sister (named Mona). It was also one of my dreams back then to be able to build a house for my mother. I really wish we could have a house each, for my mom, for me and for my sister. But I thought that my mother would be sad if we lived apart. So I was thinking of having two houses, one for me and one for my sister, it just depends on our mother who she wants to stay with. I want to build a house for my sister so she can own a house so that when she has her own family, she will have a house to live in and she will have a house to bequeath to her kids. And that’s also the reason for building a house for myself. I don't want a big house, the one that is big enough is okay with me as long as the important thing is that we have our own houses.

Source: Unsplash

Have your own Businesses.

Of course, we can't live without earning a living. One of the businesses that I really want us to have is Farm or own a land where we can plant and will grow different types of fruits and vegetables. After all, my mama, grandpa and grandma also really like to plant. So that's really what I think will be our business because I know they can take care of it because they love planting and they know something about it. I also remember that I saw Bea Alonzo's Farm, which is hectares of land with mango trees planted. My dream land is a bit similar to that. I also thought that we can also have land for flowers, because mama is very fond of flowers, I think it's also a good idea of business because it's not just every Valentines that flowers can be used because it can also use on other occasions. But I really prefer of having a Business of fruits and vegetables because they can definitely be bought at any time. Because we need fruits and vegetables always in our lives.

Source: Unsplash

Able to travel locally and abroad with the whole family.

I have many places that I really want to go and visit. That's really one of my previous dreams. But of course for more fun I will travel with my family, like what they said in the saying “The more, The Merrier”. I want that when I have a good job and I get paid, I can treat my family and that includes treating them for travel. My mom and I are really fond of wandering around and I'm sure my mom will really like it. My sister is not very fond of travelling because sometimes she feels dizzy on the trip, but she also really dreams of going to different places. My grandparents, on the other hand, I want to include because I want them to visit the beautiful places here in our country as well as in different parts of the world, I want them to see how beautiful the scenery around them can be. I wish that when we are in a good state of life we ​​still have time to bond and enjoy, but of course we still have not forgotten our responsibilities and work.

For now, those are still dreams but we cannot say what will happen and we cannot see what will going to happen next. Maybe after 5 or 10 years from now all my dreams in life will come true and be granted. That is not unlikely to happen because many have gone through such situation, were born poor but dreamed and worked hard to reach their dreams. So there is really a thing or a dream that is unlikely or impossible to be achieved as long as we work hard, srtive and always pray to our Lord with so that all of this will come true.


I just want to thank Sir @Khairro for being my new sponsor. Thank you so much for being generous and thanks for choosing me. I feel so lucky and I really appreaciate it.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

4
$ 1.86
$ 1.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
+ 3
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's typical that people dream for a convenient life. Yes, we getting troubles, struggle, and mistakes in life but it's not the end people who have a courage to face them are the real successful. We fight, we build, we dream and we become successful. That's the real thing we could ever have.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank for this wonderful thoughts. I agree with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As my response, your welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those dreams of yours are very much attainable if you will spend time and efforts. Wala na Mang bayad mangarap. Pero mas maganda kung matutupad.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tama po ang pangarap ay pinaghihirapan at hindi inaantay lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang taong totoong nagtagumpay sa buhay ay dumaan Ng hirap at tiyaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right. Totoo po yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dream, believe and survive :D :D If you can dream it, then work on it and by the grace of God you will achieve all that. Good luck!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's really true. Thank you so much po. I will do my very best to make all that happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matutupad mo po yan ate soon. Ako naman ate, ewan ko ba bat gusto ko ate ng bagong environment in the future. Siyempre gusto ko rin ate magkaroon ng magandang bukas for my family, pero ewan ko ba bat gusto ko na magpakalayo layo ganon. Sana matupad mo po yan hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat po. As in parang bumukod sa family mo? Sana nga and yes dapat pilitin talagang matupad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have our own house and lot but in danger due to govt project... My dream is to build a bigger one near our farm.. At least, there... No government project could interrupt our living..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kayang kayo nyo po matupad yang dream nyo na makapag build ng bigger house. I believe in you po at sa kakayahan nyo po kaya alam ko matutupad nyo po talaga yan very soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon Langga. I know matutupad mo yang mga goals and dreams mo sa family mo. Gusto ko talaga yung travel sa ibang country with my family. Ang sarap nung ganun Langga. Ang saya siguro. Sana soon Langga in God's will. Yung business mahalaga din. Yung dream house one of happiness sa mga family natin. Soon Langga. In God's will. 🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po lahat po ng mga pangarap natin matutupad yan maniwala at magtyaga lang po tayo. Wala naman pong imposible lalo na kung paghihirapan po natin ang mga bagay na gusto natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. Pray tayo Langga. Walang imposible sa taong masipag Langga at may tiwala sa Diyos. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po. Laging magpray, magsipag at magsumikap lang po kung may pangarap ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Yes Langga hindi pwede mawala yan para sa ating mga pangarap Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago