Hello, everyone! I want to ask for your help.

If you would interview me one time, what questions would you want to ask? It is simple, just comment down your questions, and among all of them, I will choose five. Because Rusty rarely visit me these days, I could only give $0.50 for each person whose question I'd choose. Five people has a chance to get $0.50 each, if I use your question in my article to post.

Ask away! Badly need your inputs on this. 🤗 Thanks a lot!

5
$ 0.06
User's avatar
@Ellehcim posted 2 years ago

Comments

Where do you see yourself in 5 years? What are your dreams, goals, aspirations, and how are you going to achieve them? You could also include where you were 5 years ago, and how much farther you've come since then. I can't wait to read what you do decide to write!!! :D

$ 0.50
2 years ago

If both of your parents need a heart transplant, and only you is compatible for the both of them, to whom will you donate your heart?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you suddenly have to leave your home, knowing that you'll never come back. And you can only take 5 things with you. Which would be those things?

$ 0.50
2 years ago

I'm sure you are aware of the winning of Hidilyn Diaz in the Tokyo Olympics. How do you think that would impact our country at this time of pandemic?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you have to pick 3 songs, that you would take with you to a desert island, which songs would those be and why?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talk to me about your name and about you, I want to know the meaning and significance?

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Tell me about a challenge or conflict you have faced by doing work and how you dealt with it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is the one thing that inspires you the most?

Yan na lang, di na kita papahirapan. 😆 Gusto mo pang- Miss universe pa eh.

"Is it okay not to be okay?"

Charr. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Situational.

If supposed the world has gone mad. And the survival becomes, kill or killed. No hiding.

What would you choose to do?

$ 0.50
2 years ago

If you had the chance to disobey rules in your life what would it be? Politically, spirituality or any.

I also wanted to read your answer even no reward for me 🤗

$ 0.50
2 years ago

What is the greatest regret you have made in your life?

$ 0.50
2 years ago

What are the precious gifts you have until now you've never forget?

God bless you Ellehcim..🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is one thing you learned from your parent that you never forget and still have it in mind? Here's my question po :) you can revised it sorry can't construct proper english right now hehez.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is there really a need to say goodbye?

Hahaha idk, if my question makes sense. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is the one question about yourself that you have the most difficulty answering?

$ 0.10
2 years ago