"Exhausting Day at Town"

43 56
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Greetings!😊

Its been three days then since the last time I publish an article in here. How are you my dear brothers and sisters? Wondering why? Its just, I was drawn to the consecutive failures I have experienced in the previous days which I have shared with you. I just need some time to think and let myself try to enjoy every little things that came to my life. So far, I can say that I am feeling better now.

Well, let's not talk about it for now, because for today's blog, I am going to share with you my experiences when I went to town with my Aunt. And without any further ado, here's what happen...

Who among you here received a PHp 5000 cash assistance from the government? Sad to say, we didn't get any but my Aunt was one of the lucky once. She was in list of recipients. And she told me that I should accompany her in going to town. ("Matic na may libre.XD") We arrived at town around 9:30 am and I just waited her to received the said cash assistance.

While waiting, I tour myself to the venue and later on felt little cramps on my feet so I decided to look for an area which I can rest.

Then, there was a "Taho" vendor who passed by so I bought some of it and indulged myself. Its been a while then since the last time I have eaten this one.

After almost an hour of waiting, my Aunt received her cash assistance, so we decided to go to the town proper. She first buy a sack of rice and bought some goods for their barbeque business. We also went to a vegetable stall.

Then suddenly, my Aunt told me that one of the members of Hilongos Volleyball Club chatted her that there will be a meeting at 3 pm. And because we still have a lot of time, we spent it by going inside an "Ukay-ukay stall" and buying groceries. Around 11:30 am, we decided to have lunch together. (I didn't take a picture of it because there were lots of people eating too.) Of course, it was a treat of hers.

Fast Forward:

The venue of the said meeting was held beside the Metro Supermarket and because we still have a lot of time, we decided to go inside the market and buy some goodies. And this caught my attention;

I didn't buy any. I just enjoy myself while looking at it. Lol. While rooming around Metro, I felt thirsty so I grab some of this;

Then I told my Aunt that it was almost time. So, we went there after.

At the meeting

During the said meeting, two of the SB councilors attended and gave there short message for the participants.

Then after that, we elected the Hilongos Volleyball Club officers. While the election was still going on, they gave us a form and told us to fill it out with our basic informations as a proof that we attended the meeting and be an official members of the club.

a photo sent to our gc

After the elections, the elected president shared to us the rules and regulations as a club member. Then another officer clarified some concerns of the participants, specifically, Volleyball players. It was then almost 6 pm at that time, so my Aunt asked a permission to the club president if we can go first, because we still need to travel a bit far. Before we bid goodbye, I took a quick snap first of the said meeting ;

________________________

Imagine that whole day activities at town, who will not feel exhausted with that? Probably, some will not. But me? Aigoo! It really drained me out. But regardless of that, I am grateful for the experiences. And for a while, I have forgot to think about my personal problems, especially those I have mentioned earlier. Still, it was a blissful day for me. (^_^)

That would be all for this blog fellas. Thank you for spending your time my read.cash family. Take good care of yourselves, especially your heart!❣️

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

Two Hearts, One Love💕

@renren16

See you in my next blog!😊

xoxo(。♡‿♡。)

_______________________

|N297#11TH|07.23.2022 @8:30 AM|

Lead source: edited using Pixlab App

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"RQA: Not My Turn" https://read.cash/@renren16/rqa-not-my-turn-d39a8151

"Eliminated Two Times" https://read.cash/@renren16/eliminated-two-times-f4860aed

"It Took me a While" https://read.cash/@renren16/it-took-me-a-while-b69ce411

"It was a Deuce" https://read.cash/@renren16/it-was-a-deuce-278717b9

"We Survived the First Month" https://read.cash/@renren16/we-survived-the-first-month-5813286c

14
$ 0.52
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

Hindi din ako naka received nung tag 5K sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all nalang talaga dun sa naka received sissy no. Hehe. Pero okay lang din sa'kin kasi yung Auntie napaka-generous talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mamsh ang taho gayud akong napansin mamsh ug ang mga veggies. Lami kaayo magluto ug gulay mamsh. 🤤 Kalami sa Ampalaya mamsh na may itlog. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta lagi naay pagkaon Mamsh no. Hehe. Bitaw, lami jud bitaw samot na kay dugay na wa nakakaon lagi. O bitaw, lami jud nang ampalaya nga naay itlog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mamsh. Makagutom ning mga pictures sa mga pagkaon mamsh. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gajud. Pero mahibong laman ko Mamsh, kay kung naa ang actual nga pagkaon murag dili na nuon ko ganahan. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha bitaw mamsh tinuod labi na ug ikaw magluto sa foods. Mas lami ikaon pag niluto sa uban.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud pero ug kita gani ag muluto, mawa man ag gana pinakalit. Maong ganahan ko nga lain muluto jud.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw mamsh tinuod gayud na mas lami pag lain ang muluto kaysa kita muluto sa atong pagkaon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It must have been a really exhausting day for you.. hope you feel better now, I love the Taho and the vegetables you bought.. take good care of yourself Reny

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is. But it was all fun. Ohh! Have you tried eating the "Taho"??

Hmm.. Yes, I will my dear friend. You too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love those items in the store and I feel like having some of it here. I think you and your aunt had a lovely day together buying groceries and enjoying lunch together. How are you doing, Ren?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my dear princess. We really had a lovely day together. About my state, uhmm, not that okay but I can handle it tho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May nakita akong taho haha. Parang gusto ko tuloy ng taho. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe.. Bili kana diyan sis pag may nakita ka na naglalako niyan sa lugar niyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bet ko Yan vita boost na Yan.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Masarap nga eh, flavored water. Haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo . Natikman ko yn one time e haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Nung sa'kin naman si Rhed yung dahilan kung bakit ako nakainom niyan. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope that the wounds slightly heal na ate, don't stay on a place na alam mong ikabibigat lang ng pakiramdam mo, you know what I mean na ate. It's time to discover something new and learn to move on from the past, it's good that your focusing yourself in recreational activities like volleyball.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Dong. Oo nga, di siya madali siyempre, lalo pa't pangalawang beses na ako nag-fail. But, I'm trying to work on it naman na din. At gaya nga nang sabi mo, one way para i.divert yung atensyon ko, bumabalik na ako sa paglalaro nang Volleyball..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kanindot sa mga gulay sis. Fresh kaayo Tan awon. Yay gimingaw ko ug kaon ug taho ay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili ra jud kay tan.awon sis, fresh pa jud na. Kaila raman sad sa ahung Auntie ang among gipalitan. Gilatag lang gani sa may daplin kay paunhanay ug pwesto ba.

Ako bitaw, palit dayon pagkakita nga naay nagsuroy nga tindero sa taho uie. Dugay na pud ko wa kakaon ug taho. Layong dapit pa baja lagi ning amo.a

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, kalami Ana lutuan d i kay very fresh jud... Diri sa amoa gipuy an sis, wala man nagbaligya ug taho lagi Mao wala na jud ko kakaon ana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi.. Mas nindot jud ug naay kaugalingon nga tanom sis kay mas makatipid ta. Hehe..

Sa ahung case pud, ug muadto lang ko ug lungsod sis, makakaon ug taho. Unless wala'y galibod. Kay diri sa among lugar, wa jud na mahisuroy nang taho. Haha. I mean, ang naglibod ana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gmingaw ko ug kaon ug taho sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi pud ako sis. Basta pagkakita jud sa naglibod, ayyst, matic palit na dayon. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ana jud. Nakahinagbo bitaw ko ganina ug namaligya ug taho pag uli naho

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Niya nipalit ka dayun? Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ate, I recommend yung B'lue na Lychee flavor hahahaha masarap yun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige beh, try ko yan next time. Naghahanap ako dun kung may apple, pero parang wala yata..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you are feeling better Ren. Perhaps to be surrounded by awesome people could make us feel better. I hope you find new friends at the meeting. And I so love the photo about fresh vegetables. How I wish I could grow those in my garden. Keep safe my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm feeling great my friend, actually. Yes! You said it right, especially if they are willing to help you too. I did, but its kind of awkward for the first time. Hehe.. Hmmm, I know you can and you will. Hope for a bountiful harvest my dear. :))

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Still blessed sis for a while nakalimtan nmo ang mga negative vibes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi .. Sunod² ang dili maajung balita sis. Aigoo! Pero bisan pa man ing.ana, padayon lang gihapon. Bettet days will come, for sure!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kanindut ba dhaa sa enyo mem kay naa may panghatag kwarta uyss hahah., ipanghatag ramang kwarta dhaang dapita

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi unta ris. Ang problema laman kay wa man mi naapil sa lista. Maong ang ending, nagpalibre nalaman ko. Hahah. Mga datu man ning mga tawo diri's lungsod kay ipanghatag naman laman ilang sobra². Sensilyo ra kuno nang 5k ris. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kanindut ba anang lugara uyss haha. Anha mi beh waman na sa amoa nag panghatag rag 5k uyyss hahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahh, mas nindot unta ris ug tanan tagaan, dili kay pilion ra. Makasungot baja pud.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalami sa taho😋 Ka busyhag adlaw nimo sis oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gajud sis. Natambalan ang kabagot ug humuwat kung kanus.a mahuman or ma.release.san sa 5k. Maka sana all nalaman lagi sa naapil. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa unsa ng 5k sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ambot sis, wa pud ko nasayod ug para asa. Basta kay wa mi maapil ana.a. Maong nagpalibre nalaman ko. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago