Blessed to meet you, my One ❤️

5 21
Avatar for noisytoothie
2 years ago

Having someone you can call yours is one of the biggest flexes you can have. Not anyone have given the chance to meet the person that is destined for you. We might have several relationships with others, but meeting your destined person is truly a blessing. Yes, we cannot immediately say that the person you are with right now, is the person you will end up with. It doesn’t matter how long you are together having a boyfriend-girlfriend relationship, or even if you are already married. We never know what will happen and where we are headed to.

 My Love Story

The feeling when you are talking about your love is beyond any imaginations. It may sound "over", but I guess that's what love brings. Tonight, I wanted to share with you the journey of my 23-month relationship with him.

I met him last December 21, 2018. He was actually my schoolmate and we are taking the same course. He was 1 year ahead of me. I actually don't know him even though we have the same circle of interest, which is dancing. I just knew him when he sent to me a certain challenge on fb (I know you know what I mean). So, it all started there.

I can still remember what exactly happened during those days. January 20, 2019 was my first time playing the keyboard at church. Our schedule that time was 5am. And that date was also his birthday. I didn't know he will attend the holy mass since it was so early, but to my surprise, after the mass, he showed in front of me. That is the time I introduced him to my churchmates family, then eventually, he became one.

This was taken last January 20, 2020
2020 versus 2022 HAHAHAHA

February 14, 2019, he surprised me at our house. I was not feeling well the whole day because I thought he didn't get anything for me. But then, he showed up in our house around 7pm. And that time was already late especially that transportation in our place is not that good especially during the night.

To my surprise, he bought me a Panda bear, because he knew that I love Pandas. And what I really admired about him, is the way he asked permission from my mother if he can court me. I know it's every girl's dream to have this kind of situation. He respected me as well as my family.

Starting that day, he started to court me. Everything that a girl dreams was fulfilled by him. I don't need to elaborate that much.

February 2, 2020, I gave him my sweetest yes. I never regretted approving his proposal. I don't want to let go that kind of person. I was hurt before and I think God finally let me meet him.

You might wonder why I suddenly talked about him, it's because his birthday is tomorrow. I don't have a huge surprise for him because I'm also short with money and I don't have much time. But I still make sure that he won't forget what will happen on his birthday tomorrow.

Actually, I have ordered a watch for him. Recently, he's been talking about a certain watch that he liked. I don't have that much money so I really save money so that I can buy that for him.

That is the watch I bought for him. Unfortunately, the seller didn't shipped it yet and I'm hoping it will arrive tomorrow morning. I bought it for about $18.

I also ordered a bento cake or a mini cake. The design is somehow similar to this but it's black instead of blue. I bought it for about $4. I wanted to make his birthday the best because he deserve it.

Tomorrow is his 24th birthday and I wish nothing but good health and more blessings to come. Right now, I'm so blessed to have this man who have feared God more than anyone else. I do admired every single thing about him. I know I have some shortcomings but I know we can make it until the end.

And for anyone who's reading this, if are worrying about your destined one, be patient. God is still writing your story.

3
$ 3.40
$ 3.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for noisytoothie
2 years ago

Comments

Stay strong to both of you🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its really nice talking about your love life, writing about love is really a blessing because it shows how lovely your 23 month relationship is

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed! Thankyou for appreciating <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yeah, you're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yeah, you're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago