Help meeee pleeease

12 25
Avatar for noisytoothie
2 years ago

This is not actually an article. I'm just doing this to ask for your help. Earlier, I woke up at around 9am. As my daily routine, I checked first my read.cash account. I was so shocked that this is what welcomed me. Huhuhuhu I really don't know how this happened since I am not using any browser. Unfortunately, I think I lost my seed words. I have 2 sets of seed words here but none of them was applicable.

As I was thinking and clicking things on my laptop, I randomly got here then I saw that the upvotes from my article was there.

Does anyone here knows how to transfer my bch from here to other wallets? Thankyouuuuuu. I hope someone can help me.

@Read.Cash , @TheRandomRewarder , @bheng620 , @Ellehcim , @Mayt , @alberdioni8406

Please help me...

6
$ 3.73
$ 3.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @Mayt
+ 1
Avatar for noisytoothie
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you for the unending upvote @TheRandomRewarder 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As long as you have the seed words, ypu can always import it to wallets like Bitcoin.com . if none, then I can't think of other ways to retrieve your wallet . Sorry.. :((

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays. That's okay po Thankyouuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabawi mo be? Sayang naman..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa nga po. Pero nasa ibang wallet yung pera. Di ko alam paano itatransfer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry, just read this today. That's why read.cash always set a reminder that we should always keep our seed phrase. It's a big trouble if we lost it. Is it okay now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I found out where my earnings are but I don't know how to transfer it on my wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Monti and @tired_momma, I guess there's no other way. hays :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Hope that you learn somethjng from your mistake. Don't be sad , you can still earn here if you persevere

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes yes, I do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not your keys, not your coins. Sorry man, if your seed phrase is lost, you wont be getting back your coins. Maybe, integrate your read.cash account to bitocin.com. So whenever there is a problem with your browser, your coins are safe. Or much better, write down your seedphrase on a paper and store it safely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Darling that's why the seed phrase is very important as you really cannot retrieve your wallet without that. I'm sorry for this. But maybe others know how.

$ 0.00
2 years ago