Just another random article

8 10
Avatar for noisytoothie
2 years ago

For the past 2 days, I've been loosing out topics on what to post. So today, let me just give this a title Just another random article because I really don't know what to say or write haha.

Let's start with my preparation for my niece's 3rd birthday celebration. Last year, the theme of her birthday is Cocomelon, but for today, it was frozen. For the past months, she has been obsessed with Frozen and even called herself Blue Anna. We really don't know if she's talking about Elsa because it's blue, or Anna because of Anna. Maybe a combination will do.

My sister already bought their gifts for her and I was here, thinking of what to give. Luckily I still have excess yarns on my collection so I decided to make a Frozen-inspired bucket hat. I searched at Youtube on the possible designs and thankfully, it's not that hard.

I have classes yesterday the whole day. But since it was just the first day, the discussion were not so crucial so I decided to work while doing an online class. And yeaaah, I finished 2 bucket hats yesterday and I'm really so happy!

Oh these two little cute ribbons ❤️

I'm really happy to be able to finished it yesterday. Also I made another bucket hat for my other niece who celebrated her birthday last January 10. I wasn't able to make her one that day because the yarns are still on it's way. So this another bucket hat is a Sophia the Princess inspired because her name is Sophia.

And today, I am doing a spiderman inspired bucket hat and barbie inspired for my two other niece and nephew. I am just starting to day and hopefully finished before 5 pm. I'll update you later 😇

On the other hand, this morning, as I was browsing my messenger, my classmate told me that our grades for the 1st semester is already complete and available for viewing. And I was really so blessed to have these kind of grades. Online class is so difficult that even the thought of passing the semester will make you weak. Thankfully, we have professors that are so considerate about our current situation.

Thank you Lord 😇

As I was browsing our Online Registration System, it hit me so hard that I will be graduating this year. Time flies really so fast! I feel like I just enter Bicol University, and now, I am leaving it for good. I can still remember the time I was applying for enrollment, but now, I am applying for graduation. 4 years feels like yesterday.

All I feel is contentment and blessed. I don't know what I did good but it feels warm to be blessed like this. I know there are some students who are struggling on their academic, so am I. Everyone is facing their own kind of struggle and it will never be easy. I know that for sure.

But one thing is I know - whenever you are in the peak of losing yourself and giving up everything, always remember that ONE thing that keeps you fighting.

2
$ 0.50
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Avatar for noisytoothie
2 years ago

Comments

Ang ganda ng mga bucket hat, sanaol marunong gumawa ng ganyan. Bilib talaga ako sa mga marurunong gumawa ng ganyan...Congrats sa grades mo, ang laki.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap sa umpisa magcrochet pero pag nasanay na, madali nalang din hehe Thankyou!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din matuto niyan pag May mga gamit na ako. May madaming Tutorial naman sa YouTube diba?...you're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes super dami sa yt. Pero natuto ako nito dati pa, dahil kay Mama. Pero ngayon lang nagkainteres talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow, marunong pala si Mama mo niyan. Galing naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag attend syang training before pero ngayon di na sya nagcocrochet hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its so cute 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago