Check out my new community!

0 19
Avatar for noisytoothie
2 years ago

Good Evening Everyone!

I have created a new community here entitled "Education (af88)". My goal in creating this community is to be able to post here all our outputs from school because I believe that this community might help me soon especially that online class is a very challenging medium of communication.

I wanted to post here my researched ideas so that in case I have lost my copy, I can go back here and found what I've been looking for. You know the cases when our gadgets suddenly breakdown and we are finding it hard to retrieve our data, I can use this platform as a storage as well as to help others who have the same outputs as mine.

You can also post here if you want. Rules are the following:

1. Post only those article which can be a source of information especially for students here in read.cash.

2. You can include cited contents but make sure to cite the references to avoid plagiarism.

3. Anyone is welcome here as long as you don't violate any read.cash rules.

What you need to remember is that, whenever you include ideas that are not own-generated, you need to cite the references so that we can avoid plagiarism as well as practice copyright literacy.

I am looking forward for all your articles to be posted here! ❤️

2
$ 0.67
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for noisytoothie
2 years ago

Comments