I'm not a gay, I just used to it.

41 53
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

While seeing different people coming inside in our store where I work, I noticed something and this idea was not new to us or even in me. It just came up to my mind and what I noticed drives me to think about it.

We all know that makeup is common to us especially in girls, makeup can make a person more beautiful and it will help a person looks like always fresh in looking. I saw a lot of girls putting makeup on their faces and some others are gays. Inputtingakeup we all know that lipstick is always present, lipstick is one of the things that made a person better look.

My main concern or the ideas that came up to my mind this day is about putting on lipstick and using skincare. yes, we all know that it is normal but observing people around here and people coming into the store made me think of why is it only girls and gays I've seen using lipstick, how about the boys? where are those male people who use lipstick? this concern made me wonder if what I'm doing was suitable for me as a boy. Yes, I used lipstick every day since I started working. I feel comfortable in it at first but days passed by I've noticed that I'm the only one who uses lipstick among all the staff where I work for aside from the only one girl in my work, cause we all know that it is very common to girls in putting lipstick.

we are six staff here, one girl and two gays, and the rest of us are 100% male. Even my gay Workmates don't use lipstick as their daily use to go to work. I'm the only one here who uses lipstick and this concern made me think of and made me uncomfortable with using lipstick.

let me share with you how this started, and where I started using lipstick. but before anything else, I just want to clarify to all of you that I'm a 100% masculine/Male/Boy/lalaki.

I'm not a fan of using this before and even the idea of how to use this and how to put this on the lips is not in my mind. It's started when we are on the job training in college days, every headteacher deployed us in a group in a specific area and here the story starts where I belong to the group where the majority of them are girls. were looking for a boarding house to where we want to rent but after all, we can't find one so we decided to rent the small house near to the area where we assigned in our OJT but the thing is I'm the only one male in the group so I don't have a choice but to join with theJim living in one house. days passed by with them I gradually like what they did before going to work like putting powder in the face and putting lipstick and putting it in the checks as a blush on.

Until now I used to it I'm still using lipstick and this habit was brought by @Zhyne06who is the main root why I got used to it in using lipstick and actually she gave me one last month and this is what I used now hihi.

Time passed habits of girls became my habit too like using skincare, honestly I been using different types of rejuvinating such as Perferct Skin, Skin Expert, Brilliant and my latest one now that I used is Diamond.

Again I'm a straight guy 83% masculine, charootss only lalaki po ako.

how's your day readmates out there, I hope everyone was doing well today. Just keep fighting, stand strong and keep a positive mind.

Last day na pala bukas in January, May 31 ba? By the way, how was your first month of the year 2022?

Anyway, are you a lipstick lover too? What do you prefer putting lipstick or are you comfortable with natural lips only?

Closing thought;

It doesn't mean that I'm using lipstick and skincare I'm one of the gays, I have a lot of gay friends but I'm not one of them were just friends, Lipstick is not only for girls or gays but also some men using it just to cover dark lips and just to look good with that thing. And In terms of skincare I'm using skincare cause I don't have clear skin, my face before is full of pimples.

Thanks for reading.

LEAD IMAGE AND PHOTOS FROM FB

15
$ 8.56
$ 7.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 3
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Comments

Personally, as a girl, I don't use lipstick. Maybe because I'm not used to it. But, it's not a bad idea if a man uses lipstick. Sometimes, lipstick are more beautiful to men than women just like the color pink. Pink suits men more than women. And I know that using lipstick can boost your confidence too. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihih thanks, the main reason why I used lipsticks is due to my dark lips. I love color pink too but a plane pink shirt hehe but not those with hello kitty hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is your life so you can do anything you want to do for you...using lipstick isn't a crime... nowadays a lot of boys do that kind of thing and they have no regrets for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a woman I don't wear lipstick - it dries my lips out and makes them crack. I wear tinted lip ice if I want to add some extra shimmer into them haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I know also some women don't use lipstick. They prefer the normal color of lips with lip shiner 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The lip shiners are nice too, but I put it on top of the lip ice haha My lips are very sensitive to chemicals, I envy the people who can wear it! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Break the norms! That's how we should call it. I see no problem usimg lipstick or any cosmetic products for boys. Kpop boys did it too anyway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah lot of guys used that but here in Pinas only few of people used that because of that norms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right, but male artists here in our country used makeups as well. Its just not accepted the feminism for male here. Sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it is a sad reality, a distorted practiced.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko pero hindi lang naman pangbabae ang makeup, dito kasi sa pinas big deal yan e. Make up is made to improve our looks, no gender required to use it. Anyway, liptint lover naman ako, maputla kasi ako kaya di ako pwede umalis pag wala non sa labi ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, ewan koba dito sa pinas napasobra na yung mga tao sa ka marites? Kahit liostick ginagawa ng bigdeal hahah. Mas maganda kasi yung looks ng tao pag medyu mapula yung lips

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think dapat manormalize sa lalake yung nagaayos din sa sarili. I mean, di naman masama yung gumamit ng mga skin care. Mas gusto ko yung lalakeng makinis hehe. I do not find a man wearing lipstick or lipbalm as gay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaso we're living in a judgemental society hehe lalo na sa mya taong hibdi liberated mag isip, iba talaga yung takbo ng utak nila pag yung lalaki na gumagamit ng lipstick heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simula na Yan, ng iyong pag laladlad. Hehehe joke only, naa pud ko prind eng.ana, naandan nalang jud Nya. It's okay do what makes you happy and comfortable. Haha Kani jud c zhyne pahamak jud ni ba. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marengs. Wa jud koy sala ana.hahahhaa sadyang nasuya ra jud siya namo sauna na pink pink ang cheeks ja redlips mi πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is normal lang naman kasi na gumagamit lalake ng lipstick or liptint. Two of my friends na lalake is gumagamit, nag skin care din sila. There's nothing wrong with it. Sa mga mata lang ng taong mapang husga, may mali sila sa utak. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah cguro nga sila yong may mali hehe, dapat mag recommend sa kanila ng rehabilitation baka adik hahah charoits lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend, you are a special boy, It's very good that men like you are so concerned about their skin health and beauty. Anything that makes us feel good is the best for us. Keep going dear...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend, same to you keep going too. I only use skin care due to my unclear skin in faces before. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe nakatawa c.e ko nag imagine friend. First ko naka encounter ug lalaki na using lipstick. Lipstick gayud na friend or lip balm lang something's or lip shiner ba kasi pag lipstick halata talaga kasi yun.

Bitaw nuh, cguro naa gayud para look decent sad during work, job or OJT's. Mayo ka pa friend merong skin care.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atatts freind ayaw Imagina kay I know makagawa gajud ka ug exagerated ng imo imagination hahaha labi nag sa imo pag visualize kay baga ag lipstick nakoo dili ingana freind. Iba yung lipshiner frnd liptint gamit ko ngayon mapula talaga siya peru pa unti2 lng namn tapos nka mask namn ako ngayun, peru before yes liptint yun ni zhyne panay hinge ako sa knya hihihπŸ˜… pulbos din .

May skincare ako frnd kasi di kasi ako tulad mo pinagpala sa kinis ng mukha huhuh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe nag imagine kog kanang baga gayud. Hehe joke lang friend. Okay lang na friend kay lip shiner raman. Haha kay Flor ka pala hingi ng hingi.

Haha di naman makinis mukha ko friend kasi walang skin care.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a friend na mahilig sa makeup, boy sya as in 100% boy. Nakkaatuwa nga e HAHAHAHAAH kaagaw ko lagi sa liptint ampotangenxiendje HAHAAHAHAH

$ 1.00
2 years ago

Nakoooo😱 @OfficialGamboaLikeUs accidenti ko na upvote comment mo ng $1 πŸ˜… huhuh nag lalog kasi cp ko kaya ayan napindut tuloyπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binalik ko 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah mas mahirap pag ang lalaki kasi naging hilig yan kasi karamihan sa amin malalaki yung labi napakaraming mabawas hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your not gay but a hygienic guy. that's might be the answer hehe. I actually never yet seen straight guy who really used lipstick and anything. Even they are in Education. Well in a professional manner, we need to look decent and goods that's why we also need skin care (but I don't had πŸ˜‚). Also Korean culture mens wear makeup thou. @Zhyne06 turuan mo din ako πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan c @Zhyne06 yung unit dulo nito hahah yan kasi yung panay bigay sakin ng liptint nung nasa OJT pa kami hahah, tapos may blush on pa nakoo. hahah kahit ngayon parang nadadala kona πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wengyahhhh ka, di naman kita binibigyan, kusa ka nanghihingi. Hahahaha. Pati blush on ko ni try mo pa. Wengyahh ka. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Giahak ayg saba dhaa bah🀣 bulgara bah, nga abi palang desidido jud ko anang mga pang baje before paπŸ˜… ang kay ninduta kaya ninyu ug cheeks sauna nakakaisecure🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naahh suyaon lage d i hahahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makatakud jud pud cguro ug cgeg uban ug mga baje niya way lain laki nakoo. Ma ki.ay kadugayan flor. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yuko nga. Nakakaubos kaya ng liptint yan si chora dati bespren. Buti yung liptint ko hindi pahid pahid ehh. Taga hingi pa yan ng pulbos. Kulang na lang manghingi sakin yan ng deodorant πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Pero natutuwa ako jan kay chora bespren, may pagka abnoy yan eh hahahaha. Actually kami ni marinov magkasam nyan doon hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. Hahahaha Why me?? Fyi, I didn't give it you chora hahha you asked me for it πŸ˜‚ Butaw, magduha duha na jud kog tuo kung laki ba gajud ka hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki ni uyy 1oo % hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha giahak baka flor, ayw lng gud saba nga akoy nangayo kay masabtan ta🀣 di na nuon na sila mo tuo nga laki gajud ko,🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapoy na tsor pababaye baye Arun , para manool Ang mga tsekabebs nmo haha ana jud nice attempt tsor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ahak ka sep, arang ka bulgar manang imoha mao na kay talawan kag baje hahah wakay mga mega. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't mind for that cause it will automatically approach me when I called them all.. πŸ˜‚ haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhahaa sus. Basin gani baje gajud ka, maling lawas lang nasudlan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago