@coloringiship activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "My Thoughts On The Ideal Body Shape and Being An A..."
Wow...congrats on losing those kilos. Keep going sis, I am sure you will get there. Just stay consistent!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"RedBubble Routine"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Hand-painted blue jeans jacket"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"We're Still Lucky"
1 year ago: commented on the article "We're Still Lucky"
I am so sorry for your loss and may your dad have a speedy recovery.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I'm losing my savings"
1 year ago: commented on the article "$1,000 tip? oh, I need that too!"
thank you for the encouragement sis. I just keep on posting and not be overly concerned about the reward.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Story of Quiet Quitting"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Super Simple Home-Cooked Dish | Bitter-Gourd Soup..."
Thank you so much. Glad you liked my collections :D
1 year ago: commented on the article "Grow like a tree"
Love your all your insights and it certainly gives some food for thought.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Grow like a tree"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"$1,000 tip? oh, I need that too!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "$1,000 tip? oh, I need that too!"
Oh how I wish I could have that tip too LOL...but I guess I just sit on the corner with you =)
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Let's take it easy"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thank God it's over!"
I am glad your family is feeling better and recovering well. Take care.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Thank God it's over!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Painting is fun!"
That is absolutely true.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Painted T-shirts"
That looks really cool!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Painted T-shirts"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Self-Portrait In Colored Pencils With Time-Lapse V..."
Thank you so much for the tip and kind words!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Painting is fun!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Crypto Faucet Tier List"
This is a very comprehensive list of crypto faucets. Thank you for sharing it here!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"He's in control. Always."
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Found A New Site to Sell My Art - Artmajeur"
Give Artmajeur a try. They do accept photographs and digital arts. Perhaps you can land some art licensing deals. Good luck!
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Found A New Site to Sell My Art - Artmajeur"
Thank you!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Walk with Me - Bukit Kiara Federal Park, TTDI"
Nice park. I guess it is well maintained since a lot of expats visit the park.
1 year ago: published the article
I Found A New Site to Sell My Art - Artmajeur
1 year ago: commented on the article "Little fish"
This is really nice. I love that added touch with acrylic!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Little fish"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"1 am thoughts"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Positive words that a child would like to hear"
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Trip To Kuala Lumpur Tower | Southeast Asia's Ta..."
Yes it is a nice place to visit or for vacation. Thank you so much for stopping by :)
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Intense Love Story"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Intense Love Story"
I look forward to read what happened next :)
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Caged By Death"
2 years ago: commented on the article "ThursDe clutter ing"
Aww your son looks so much like you! Such blessings!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"ThursDe clutter ing"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Title: Caracas. El Ávila and its Macaws | Macarré..."
That's very beautiful.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Shopping Plan Fail :("
Blessed Ramadhan to you and your family. Glad you are able to cash out your BCH earnings.
2 years ago: commented on the article "May the Books You Read Light the Way | What's Insi..."
Glad it inspired you to look up the titles. Reading has many benefits but unfortunately, I don't have much time to read these days.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The nudge, (obey that voice)."
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"NO to a world of lies"
2 years ago: commented on the article "House Hunting | We Decided to Move Out After Unple..."
Thank you!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random thoughts; this is legit,my realizations"
Yup. Let people talk, we can't change that. Just keep doing what we are doing.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Random thoughts; this is legit,my realizations"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Celebrating My Hubby 46th Birthday"
Thank you @zolabundace2 :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Celebrating My Hubby 46th Birthday"
Thank you so much for your kind words @CrazyWrites :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Celebrating My Hubby 46th Birthday"
Thank you so much @ellawrites
2 years ago: commented on the article "Celebrating My Hubby 46th Birthday"
Thank you!
2 years ago: published the article
Celebrating My Hubby 46th Birthday
2 years ago: commented on the article "Justice For Bella | A Victim of Abuse"
Yes, I hope justice will prevail and the judgment will be given justly.
2 years ago: published the article
The Pursuit of Gratitude | How Am I Fortunate?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How can you tell a man; no and still be friends?."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Realizing the importance of letting out our emotio..."
Raising the voice "what happened" when the kids quarreled...I can relate to that hahaha
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Art Trade :)"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Hello Read.Cash! I'm ME2SELAH! "
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lee Seung Gi Fanart - Portrait Sketching"
Thank you!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lee Seung Gi Fanart - Portrait Sketching"
Thank you so much, dear :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lee Seung Gi Fanart - Portrait Sketching"
It's a pleasure to share this here. Thank you for your kind words :)
2 years ago: published the article
Justice For Bella | A Victim of Abuse
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My pink day today!Thanks to Bitcoin cash"
2 years ago: published the article
Lee Seung Gi Fanart - Portrait Sketching
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Patience is your key to success as a writer"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hit That Bag | ASEAN Hive Community GIF Challenge..."
I am so glad to see you here too :), I am a newbie and signed up a couple of weeks ago. I hope to see your posts soon.
2 years ago: published the article
Hit That Bag | ASEAN Hive Community GIF Challenge #2
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Observed the right timing"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Mr Perfect."
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Did I made the right decision?"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Pines and flowers (watercolor art)"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Some ways to make life better after 18 "
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Seems like am starting afresh."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Blue jeans jacket : Title: Three Stranded Yarl ||..."
This is so, so cool!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Art Commissions "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Cleaning At Easter Sunday"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Eastern Sunday Fun Day with Kids!"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Cooking bibingka a night before Easter Sunday"
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Still Haven't Got My Mojo Back | Working On Wome..."
Thank you. Yes, we do share a similar style. I love vivid colors. I was drawn to your work because of that reason.
2 years ago: commented on the article "SugarBun Borneo Asian Food Restaurant, Conezion Pu..."
The food is nice despite the limited options. Thank you for stopping by and commenting :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Eng | Drawing and Painting at Preschool Age ||Esp..."
I totally agree with your suggestion :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "SugarBun Borneo Asian Food Restaurant, Conezion Pu..."
Yes, it is pretty clean here because it is a relatively newly developed area.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Back in old times "
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Inspired by books..."
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Read cash journey my story "
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Feeding The Flames"
2 years ago: commented on the article "On the Verge Of Death | My Health Challenges, Losi..."
Thank you so much for your kind words :)
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""Painful way""
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Predatory bird (colored pencils)"
Exquisite and nicely drawn!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Predatory bird (colored pencils)"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Does money change people?."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Forgive Me, Father For I Have Sinned"
I love your disclaimer and rightly so. It's shocking how people can be so judgmental sometimes.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Forgive Me, Father For I Have Sinned"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Social Media That Pays in Crypto to Content Writers"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Get Goofy With the Kids | ASEAN Hive Communi..."
It was very fun indeed. Thank you so much for stopping by :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "One Dollar for A Cause ($1)"
I have sent HBD accordingly to your Hive account. All the best to you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Eng. Children's story: Tolomeo || Esp. Cuento Infa..."
This is simply amazing. Did you traditionally paint this or is this digital art?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Baby called me "mama""
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Drawing and coloring Spike Siegel (Cowboy Bebop)"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Smoker's Daughter"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Bible Doesn't Say That."
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Bible Doesn't Say That."
"Quote Scripture, not catchphrases." AMEN!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Strict parents; yay or nay?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Spooky Questions - Game!"
Poor family that died in front of your house. That must be very devastating :(
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Spooky Questions - Game!"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"One Dollar for A Cause ($1)"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Have you experienced being serenaded?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Christina Has Taught Me"
Take time to grief, sis, it's okay to feel that way. Hugs.
2 years ago: published the article
Unboxing My New Tripod
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Mama! I have money..."
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Christina Has Taught Me"
Thank you for your kind words @Bloghound , and nice to meet you too :)
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Results in my first month on Steemit and Hive Blog"
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Portrait of My Nieces - Portrait Sketching With..."
Thank you so much. Glad that you loved it :)
2 years ago: published the article
What Christina Has Taught Me
2 years ago: commented on the article "Blossom in Mountains (watercolor art)"
This is beautiful and simple to paint. Maybe I should give it a try.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Blossom in Mountains (watercolor art)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fruit of the spirit
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Fruit of the spirit "
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Write, immediately the inspiration comes."
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Am I that old?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Portrait of My Nieces - Portrait Sketching With..."
Thank you! I am self-taught, never taken any professional course in the arts.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Título: Tentatión Macarré
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Título: Tentatión Macarré"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Series: Faces of women"
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Portrait of My Nieces - Portrait Sketching With..."
Thank you so much for your kind words :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am fasting "
Ramadhan al Mubarak to you and your family :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "First Trip to Sarawak (Malaysia Borneo) Two Years..."
Thanks to Facebook we are able to connect to long-lost friends and relatives. Social media is one of the blessings I am really grateful for.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finally Home ft. Monthly Report"
Have a blessed weekend with your family. Take care and congrats on the monthly achievement!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Finally Home ft. Monthly Report"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Read = write."
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Farewell March, Hello April"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Farewell March, Hello April"
Earning $78.85 for 18 articles is a great achievement. Congrats!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Qualities of a person you want to marry
2 years ago: commented on the article "One year on HIVE - earning superpowers, $LEO, badg..."
I have been on the platform for years but not doing as well as you. Congrats!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hodling Your Blogging Rewards - Why It's The Best Approach
2 years ago: commented on the article "Motherhood is not a new thing to me when I got my..."
I am the youngest in my family so I don't have experience in childcare prior to having kids. So it was a totally new experience for me.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let me slack off for today"
Discussing it with him to mentally prepare him is a very wise move :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let me slack off for today
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is it Worth it to continue?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Purity Does Not Refer To Virginity.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
March: Monthly Report.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Recollecting My Firsts
2 years ago: commented on the article "Self-Portrait In Colored Pencils With Time-Lapse V..."
Thank you for your kind words @Ellawrites. Amen to what you said. God is faithful.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Who said K-pop is only for youngsters?"
Exactly. Who cares right? It's not like we are murdering anyone or leeching off their money.
2 years ago: published the article
Self-Portrait In Colored Pencils With Time-Lapse Video
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Content Writing Side Hustle Pays more than Regular Jobs
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who said K-pop is only for youngsters?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mama come home...please
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
And then I was scared again
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Maintaining friendship.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Turning 45 and Thoughts On Being Middle Aged"
Thank you for the heads up. I wasn't sure how to do it so had to google it LOL
2 years ago: commented on the article "Turning 45 and Thoughts On Being Middle Aged"
Exactly. We can be what we want to be. Be courageous! Thank you for stopping by and becoming my first commenter =)
2 years ago: published the article
Turning 45 and Thoughts On Being Middle Aged