Painting is fun!

3 31
Avatar for Arte-macarre
1 year ago
Topics: Art, Creativity, Artist, Funny, read.cash, ...

Imagination and creativity are two potential tools that all human beings have, some of us discover them faster than others because they have emerged at a young age and others, like me, as an adult.

What I mean is that in my studies and throughout my professional career I have come to the conclusion that all people have the ability to create, only that each person will reflect it in his style and in the direction to which they are inclined. Thus, for example, a child who from an early age feels an inclination towards numbers and is passionate about them, will probably create viable channels to make his learning more attractive. Or in the case of a person who is attracted to words and reading, perhaps he will develop ways to express himself through writing, either by creating books in all or some of his narratives or like me, who as a teenager reaffirmed my vocation as a teacher and as an adult, I discovered my talent for painting and now in my style I dedicate myself to it with great passion.

Today I bring you a very funny way to investigate how we can discover the talent of our children to paint, (well actually in my 20 years as an educator, I never observed a child who did not like to paint πŸ˜‰) This fun way to learn by doing, is what is called meaningful experiences, experiences that the child will keep in his memory box and when the time comes he will take it out of the box, take it, mold it and make it grow with creativity to make it and make it known.

I invite you to do this activity with your children, whether you are a mom, dad or other family member, or if you are a teacher or babysitter. Remember to always keep your patience, but above all put a lot of love in your actions and words when you do it, be a guide, let your child explore, touch and feel, manipulate, and observe processes and results.

In the end the reward will be in the long run, you will be sowing seeds to reap ripe fruits of superior intelligence. I hope you like it:

Painting Flowers

Materials to be used to make this painting:

. Disposable cardboard toilet paper cylinder.

. Straw

. Scissors.

. Paints (they can be gouaches, tempera, acrylics, cold paints and you can use the colors you want).

. Support (cardboard, cardboard, wood, canvas...)

. Tape for gluing.

Let's have fun!

Take a cardboard cylinder and draw a line with color or pencil in the middle of it, then with the scissors start cutting strips reaching the line; when finished expand these outwards and you will have the shape of a large flower, this process you are going to do two more times, with smaller sizes. When you have all the cardboard flowers, you are going to use the big one first, stamping it on the cardboard after having dipped it in the paint of the color that the children have chosen (preferably).

For the medium flower it is best that you look for a paint that contrasts with the background of the large flower so that it stands out, you can also combine several colors.

πŸ₯°REMEMBER HERE WHAT COUNTS IS CREATIVITY AND FUN πŸŽ¨πŸ–Œ.

With the straw you will make the same cuts with the scissors at one end to make the flower smaller. Dampen with another highlight color to make it stand out from the previously applied ones.

Something very important is that the child learns that all activities have a beginning, a development and an end, like everything that is done in life, for this, tell him that the painting is ready and that it needs to be signed with his name to become a work of art and can be exhibited for the world to see.

PLEASE 🌟 always exhibit all your works as if they were the most expensive works of art in the world, with this you are strengthening your self-esteem and developing potentialities of a successful person in life.

Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty

https://www.instagram.com/?hl=es
https://icalmarte.com/maria-lorena-carrero/
https://www.facebook.com/macarre147
https://nftshowroom.com/artemacarre/gallery
https://www.kaleido.art/dashboard/manage-art

2
$ 1.16
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @coloringiship
Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arte-macarre
1 year ago
Topics: Art, Creativity, Artist, Funny, read.cash, ...

Comments

"PLEASE 🌟 always exhibit all your works as if they were the most expensive works of art in the world, with this you are strengthening your self-esteem and developing potentialities of a successful person in life."

I need to be reminded of this because I don't often appreciate my own work of art. Thank you!

$ 0.05
1 year ago

"PLEASE 🌟 always exhibit all your works as if they were the most expensive works of art in the world, with this you are strengthening your self-esteem and developing potentialities of a successful person in life."

I need to be reminded of this because I don't often appreciate my own work of art. Thank you!

It is difficult for us artists to put material value to our works but what I do know is that for me, my works are priceless treasures and those who acquire them, take a piece of my heart with them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is absolutely true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago