Family picture

23 33
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago
Topics: Family

Did you have a family pictures? Maybe you have three or more. Just this evening, I am too busy accommodating messages in our group chat with our family in preparation of our upcoming family reunion. And I asked them. To drop down their family photos, so that we can print a tarpaulin for the occasion on the next day. Only to find out that most of us, doesn't have a complete family picture in each of our family.

This photo that I have posted was not complete, some of the kids were not there in the photos and this is also a stolen shot by my husband, that's why we are not paying attention with the camera.

I admit that we are not that kind of close family who bond together when there is a special celebration like birthdays. We don't take photos, only this photo that was taken last year. My parents were not aware also with taking family pictures. But, I just realized that family picture is very important, and I hope to take a complete family photos, in the coming days or months.

Because when our children were grown up already and they can have their own work or family, its hard to gather them in one place, to come over and take photos.

My family

We are four siblings in the family and I'm the only daughter of my parents, and I have 3 brothers who are already married. My parents were already senior citizens who also never had a photo together as husband and wife.

That is why I have sent a message to my eldest brother tonight that if possible they can take a picture, so that we can post it to our group chat for the tarpaulin.

A family picture shows a close family bonding

Have you observed that, a family who have a lot of pictures together are closer, I saw it with my cousins family, in which they have pictures everytime they have special occasions, they always take photos.

Taking pictures is one way of creating a close family ties, have you observed that when we see some photos of our family, we can look back some valuable memories that can somehow create a smile in our face.

A family will show different kind of emotions, it relays a positive message that a family has a unity, and they comes together as one. And this is something that I really hope for, that our family will become stronger and closer.

There are many changes before and the present time because we already had a family individually. Unlike before that we are young, our plans and desires for our family have also grow and hope to be productive on the real world.

Family picture is also a good remembrance with our family as we are still healthy, until such time that we became old, we can sit in the couch and unfold a photo album. Yes we do have albums in our phone or laptop, because that is how things works today.

Family pictures remind us that belong to a certain family, and we are not alone, there maybe some certain problems that circumstances that will come into a family but the reality is, family is love.

Family pictures are good remembrance that we can out in the walls for the kids to see as they keep growing. It will always remind them with their home. A home is where that family resides, that's why a home should have a family pictures.

Remembering lost loved ones

This is one of the benefit of having a family picture, just like my grandmother who is in the picture is already died last year, and as I can see her face in the photo, I will never forget her with how she smile.

Even my children will always remember their grandmother until grow up, even if they can't see her anymore but those memories and photos will always remain until they can have their own family too.

Family is love, this is where we can just be ourself, this is where we belong, and a family picture is a a treasure.

I appreciate you all who are reading this posts, and I am grateful with my sponsors too for not leaving the box.

Thank you.

10
$ 0.24
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.01 from @BreadChamp
+ 1
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago
Topics: Family

Comments

Ang saya naman :) Family are indeed the great treasure that we have. I really love taking some pictures with them for memories that we can always remember.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Once lang ata kami nagkaroon nang family picture ate and yung nangyari pa po yun nung Wala na Father ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kami rin naman, nagka hilig kami sa family picture nong wala na si Lola namin, parang Naging wake up call ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I take photos of my family regularly to preserve the memories. I always fear that perhaps we could suffer from loss of memories, and I want our photos together to be the anchor to hold on to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's nice, we should treasure each moment that we had through taking beautiful photos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always dreamed of having a complete family picture. I just hope that one day, I can take a picture of us - my family. ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me. Too, I hope to take a family pictures with my family, with a complete family members,since we don't have it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Family is the most valuable treasure. and the family photo taken immortalizes the beautiful moments

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true, beautiful moments such like this is really a treasure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes and we should appreciate these moments

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda din talaga pag may family picture sis. Ang ganda yan ilagay sa living room natin. Yung makikita mo araw-araw tuwing nasa sala ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda talaga sis, ilagay sa Sala, magandang pagmasdan talaga kasama ang buong pamilya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Ang ganda pag sa sala nakikita mo palagi. Yung ilagay sa malaking frame din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same diay ta sis only girl among the four siblings. Same sad ta dili hilig picture2x with my parents and siblings. Pero we got the chance to have a complete family picture sa Pag reunion namo and also sa Pag kasal namo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang parents ko sis, hindi talaga mahilig mag take ng photos kasi, minsan Lang talaga, KAilangan pang pilitin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

may mga tao talagang hirap kunan ng picture kasi di talaga mahilig magpapicture.Yung papa ko ganyan din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have family pictures and I love family pictures too. They are filled with a lot of memories and it shows strength. I love pictures that are taken unaware like the one your husband shared above.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have the point, unaware picture, shows real emotions, than posing properly.

I like family pictures and I think we need to capture more of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We absolutely need to capture more. It's priceless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always feel exited when seeing a family that is being untied. Such family of yours that comes out with family picture. I know without anybody telling me that that it's a lovely and peaceful family. I pray for long life for every member of your family friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for that wonderful message of yours. I like family pictures too, and honestly I just appreciate it lately.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Family pictures are really beautiful memories we have with us. I'm glad to know that you arrange family photo with your parents and brothers. I also missed my loved ones who are no more with when watch photo albums

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My grandma who is in this picture have already passed away last year, and this is one of her memorable photo with us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago