My b'day celebration

6 31
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

So finally, I came after decades but the reason behind it is genuine because I had to go to my university for 5 days to apply for DMC & to celebrate my first b'day with my husband after marriage. On the 15th of August, I went to the city where my husband lives & also my university is in the same city so I didn't face any issues if traveling

I am not celebrating b'day this year

At the start of the month, I ask everyone that I will not celebrate my b'day this year because I feel like celebrating b'day is only a way of wasting money just to put happiness on friends' faces who are not friends but hidden enemies. I insisted a lot but my husband didn't notice me and said I will celebrate your b'day it doesn't matter whether I want to celebrate or not so I said yes.

The reason why my husband forces me to celebrate the b'day

My in-law doesn't like celebrations on b'day and in December I am going to be an official member of my husband's family. It means I will not able to throw a grand party that I will do at my home so he wants to make my b'day memorable & he did it very well

My b'day celebration

I have no idea what is going through her mind. When I reached his city the first thing he does after I sit in his car. He gives me 50k (Pakistani rupees) for shopping & asks me to buy whatever I want. I did a lot of shopping and buy a lot of dresses, shoes & also my favorite wristwatch

Then he takes me to the b'day shop where he already ordered a cake

My b'day cake

To be honest I just love this cake & it's full of chocolate. After receiving a cake we went to a restaurant where he arranged my b'day but he didn't allow me to see the decor before b'day then he drop me at the hostel to get ready for b'day also he invited 2 of my hostel friends

At 7:00 pm we went to the restaurant and Boom I was so shocked when I see the decor & everything in the room. The decor was just marvelous and I just love it

My b'day decor

Everything was just superb we had a great time & memories. Now I can say it's the best b'day of my whole life and I will never forget this day

Message to my hubby

Maybe my husband will never read this message because I will never tell him about my read.cash account because sometime I will share my secret here that I can't share with my husband

Dear husband, I just wanna say thanks to you for making my day special and filling colors in my dark dull life. You means a lot to me. I can't even express my feelings for the only thing I wanna say is I love you babe :-)

6
$ 0.71
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @sj0820
$ 0.02 from @Sydney2
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments

Happy belated birthday to you. And your husband is so sweet for preparing that surprise for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was so sweet of your husband. I like the cake as well. ,it's really cute. Happy birthday to you and may you have a lasting and beautiful relationship with your husband.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait, is this you Mishal from noisecash? Anyway, happy birthday to you! You should celebrate birthdays because they're only once in a year! 🥳

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha yes actually people dislike articles without any reason maybe because of jealousy that's why I didn't use my real name

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How lovely that your husband did all of that for you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup he loves me a lot and I am very grateful for that

$ 0.00
1 year ago