Baby called me "mama"

14 30
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago
Topics: Random topics

I am a mother of two,but for now,maybe I can have 3,there's another baby,who called me ,"Mama".

She's not my baby but she called me mama,she's my 1 year old nephew who doesn't have a mother at her young age,her mom leave home a few days ago because they have been separated by her partner.At her age,she just imitate with what my kids talk and the way they act.When my daughter called me,Mama,she also called me,Mama.I am very emotional to see my nephew without a mother who takes care of her,she is with my parents in the morning and she slept with her father at night.

She also called my papa"Tor",short for Nestor",and the rest of our names,like "Boboy,Tata,who are my brothers ,even with her father,she called them by name.We just laughed at her but deep inside I'm thinking what if she really grows like that,who doesn't called us properly.But I know that she will change when she grow up,when she will be taught properly.

The Baby was copying what we say

Babies are like that,in their early age,everything that they heard from us,as adults will also be imitated by little children,she even call her father "Dong",just like how my mama called my brother.But I think this baby was a smart kid,because she can easily remember our names .She will act the way we do and speak on how we talked."In front of an innocent child everything that we do is all right."We should be extra careful everytime we talked to her,no bad words allowed.

That's why we have the responsibility to to always do the right thing,like showing respect and obedience so that she will also do the same.

How do I feel when the baby called me Mama?

When I first heard it,I feel like crying because I was assuming that the baby had already missed her mother.On the other hand ,I was happy to be called "Mama",by a baby who didn't came from me.I felt like I have a younger child because of her.Although,I knew that I'm not enough to fill the gap with in her heart ,but I'm still trying to become a good mom for her.The baby is still recognize her mom but she doesn't see her for how many weeks already.Sometimes I feel mad,on why on earth there are people who really attempt to create a family but once they have misunderstanding and then leave home and the baby.Of course,the most affective will be the baby itself,she didn't choose to live and I know that she lived with great purpose ,I'd like to see her a beautiful lady someday who used to called me Mama.

My children were very close to her,and treat her just like their little sister.They play together especially my young daughter.She will watched the baby everytime her grandma and I had our own work to finished .

She was with her toys and sometimes dance a favorite tiktok in playlist that she want.She also likes to play toys for cooking,like plates,cups and pan,she has a lot of cooking toys ,the small ones.

Some of her language was;

Tu-tit means water ,she will point her finger to the glasses.

Pon-at a very young age she's already likes to watch you tube videos but her favorite was the cats.

Baw(short for sabaw)-everytime she eat,she ask for sabaw with me ,she likes to eat vegetable.

I love my nephew and my heart was already with her,I felt her sadness sometimes when she missed her mom.But ,I would love to,if her mom will comeback and be with her daughter again ,so that they will reunite as a family.

I was too busy everyday that's why I couldn't watch on her everytime,but only her grandmother will always take care of her,feed her and provides all her needs.Her papa is often busy too working on a shop near our hour,but when I see her smiling I'm very happy.

When the night comes and she saw me cooking ,she will call me,Mama,mama, and when I come and get her,she was very happy.Shes within my heart already,and I love her.

That's all for today guys,thanks for reading.

Regards to all my sponsors ,upvoters,and co writers.

Published:April 7,2022
At:2:31 am

It's still cold this time ,but I just finished writing this because I'm too sleepy awhile ago.

11
$ 2.49
$ 2.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 4
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago
Topics: Random topics

Comments

Awww this is bittersweet...poor baby was abandoned by the mom. But I am glad the dad is still around and she has your family to grow up with. I hope the mom will still initiate contact someday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so,I know she missed her baby too,but she's not reaching out,I don't know what holds her back.The baby is love by our family and she became our youngest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great that you are there for her. It's always the kids that suffer because of parents not being able to reconcile their differences. Why make babies if you just leave them?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right,I think it's because of immaturity,that's why parents really say , not to marry early because they knew what will happened,and now the child will suffer the most.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My nephews used to me mama too,and we are expecting a new baby girl to the family. My daughters also call my sisters Mama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good,it can make a relationship closer to each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damm that's a very heartbreaking thing happened with her. I wish she becomes a strong and happy women. Is there any chance her mom will come, if then that would be best if not then you all are there for her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As of now,I think it's not possible that she will come back,actually she didn't go far,she's still living in the same village but she's not living with her husband anymore .But my brother won't accept her for being irresponsible mother and disregarding her daughter and her responsibilities.I would say that if anybody wants to get married ,please double check ,and have a final thought,that there's no other innocent baby will suffer in the future.We love the baby so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The word mama friend is a good call to mothers. Especially even our nephews will call us mama. Its good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is one of the sweetest words we can hear "mama" from our kids. Even if she is not your biological mother, but the way you treat her or the way show to her, is just as mama does. You are absolutely a mama to her, sis. Keep that way. She loves you too. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tawn pod. Kalooy. Ug naa rajud ag mama ba maatiman gajud unta ug sakto maamsh no i mean ma focusan jud ba. Naa pod mi kaila beb ang tawagan sa mag asawa unja ag ilang bata mo tawag pod ug beb sa ija mama ug papa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha,bitaw naa pod na diri sis ba,beb ang tawag sa iyang mama ug papa.Unsaon ta man sis,di magkasinabot ang mga parents Anong bataa maong nagbuwag sila,luoy ang bata lage,di jud ko ka focus kay daghan kog buluhaton,akong mama tawon senior citizen na atiman sa iyang apo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sincerely surprised that the mother had to leave her behind. She will definitely be missing her mom but if her mom stays away long enough she will forget about her and will see you as her mom. I do hope she comes back because nobody can fill that mother position.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so,but I don't think it will happen if she already find another man.My brother won't accept her also if she come back So,I can say that before anyone enters relationship make sure to think about many times to avoid this kind of situation in the future

$ 0.00
2 years ago