Social Media That Pays in Crypto to Content Writers

10 92

Unless you are on Facebook wasting your time. You must have heard of plenty of social media sites out there that are paying you for investing your time and content on their platform.

In this post, I wish to cover some of the social media platforms that can pay you in crypto for the content and the various means through which you can earn. A lot of those platforms can open up more options for your life in general.

I have listed some of the sites below which are worth your time. I could list more but a lot of them would waste your time and also make it harder for you to earn. So instead of wasting time on facebook, start spending your valuable time in following sites and your life would change.

I hope by the end of this post, you would get an idea on how the below listed social media can be added for your side hustle and the income in general. So give the below platforms a try and let me know.

So let's take a look at some of these platforms that earn you crypto.

Hive

A lot of people have not much good experience with the Hive. They have got less upvotes and also ignored from getting any comment on their article. But fear not, just keep writing and engaging with others.

Don't think that you would write quality content and people will fall from sky to read it. Just have the patience. Make new friends and have more connections over there. Once you get the momentum with the content and people, it gets better.

Just be patient with hive. Keep writing and keep commenting. Find the right community to post your content. And you would find some percent of the passive income out of writing there. I can't assure you anything but it works, just hold onto it and keep writing.

Steem

Steem was the site from which hive was created. So the original site is steem where everything or say the big game happened. It's not as powerful as before. But it is earning some amount for posting content.

You have limited amount of communities to earn from. So find the community where you can post your content. And see where that would earn you and make you some money.

I earn random upvote and also the delegation based income continues to earn me there. I hope to increase my investment there but so far things have been pretty slow so hope to see earning going on good by the end of this year.

Blurt

Another clone of hive and steem. The token seems to be pretty interesting as it has a lot of writers trusting it. And a lot of people invested into it. I wish to continue staying invested with them. But for now I am unsure how the writing there works.

But if you have a lot of friends there and who can upvote you. That would be a good start for you. Make sure to stay invested with the funds. And when you do just that it would make you some decent money too.

Strategy with this site however is getting friends and the top account to vote you. And then power up whatever you have earned till the point where you can be sustainable on your own.

Noise.cash & Read.Cash

I have decided to go with the noise.cash and read.cash for the real investment of my time. There are many reasons for that. You earn the BCH which is immediately usable on exchanges and real life. You also get better value out of writing content there.

I feel having the BCH is often not considered with many sites but these two sites have changed life of many content writers. Plus point? You can see how much BCH you earned and then using it on exchange for FIAT or even using them in the real life which is real plus point.

If you are reading this article and not a member yet, just click on sign up and start engaging and writing here like you have some time to burn here. I am sure this would help you in the long haul as well.

Publish0X

Not a big earner for me. In fact I barely write anything there. But some of the authors over there are earning pretty good amount. You may also find that these authors are also doing pretty good with the Ethereum assets being distributed.

You may find it hard to make use of it if it's too small. So you have to start at some point. Make sure you write the content and engage in comments. This would start some sort of the effect which earns you good money.

If you can write short snippet of articles and also fine with the ethereum assets. Make sure to spend your time on publish0x. I am sure that would earn you some money slowly in form of these tokens. Just start :)

Odyssey

Video content is your thing? In that case you should consider investing into the odyssey. You should make good income if people like the content. You would also be able to get some tips for the content being posted there.

There is also one more site which works like this LBRY, which is 3speak which is based on hive and also focused on the audio and the video content. But depending on how you manage the content, this is another of your option to try out.

Have you tried any of these platforms?

How is your performance in these social media sites that pay you? Have you earned some good amount out of them? Have you made some good amount of income out of these platforms?

What do you think? I'd appreciate your comments. :)

18
$ 10.99
$ 10.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 10
Sponsors of esmeesmith
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I have been on Steemit since 2017 and later on moved on to Hive and powered down my Steem. Steemit was a fun platform before Justin Sun took over. I write mostly on Hive now and doing okay. My advice to newbies on Hive - find the right community to post to. Put effort into your writing and make sure to include appropriate photos if you have any. Be active in engagement and give valuable comments and not fluff like "nice picture", "nice post" or things like that. Community curators are constantly on the prowl looking for content to vote on. But don't expect to make money immediately. It takes time and hard work. But if you put in the effort it will be rewarded accordingly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

esmeesmith I'm only just starting on noise.cash and read.cash so I think I should get a good grasp of the two before visiting other platforms. Sometimes, I get confused on what to post on read.cash or noise.cash. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't tried Blurt yet since (I think) it needs $3 for signing up. I will stick in noise.cash, read.cash, Publish0x and Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It may be more advantageous to be in only one or two places instead of being in many places. I use noise, read, hive and blurt. It takes too much time. Among them I am just very slow on hive. Blurt started to get better. Read and noise are already good. The only issue for me seems to be hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A friend opened an account on hive for me but I lost my keys, so I haven't been able to try it out.

I recently opened a blurt account, but I haven't check it out

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I only focus on read & noise since I can't manage my time anymore, leaving my Hive and P0x abandoned acct.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm currently using R and Ncash, I can go for another blogging platform, looking to start in hive, is it the best option? Because I don't have much time to engage in all the platforms. Have to prioritise 2-3 at most.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think only read and noise are good for engagement. Hive is kind of slow lot slow is steem.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am using only noise, read and Publish0x. I am totally confused about hive. I just signed up for ecency too but I absolute don't understand how things work there 😅 hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Among all of these, noise, read cash and publish0x are what I'm using until now. I will definitely try the rest. Thanks for this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago