Read cash journey my story

8 62
Avatar for Tahaintazar
2 years ago

Read cash has changed my journey on websites I have been struggling and working on different websites . Before exposure to this website I was working on sites where I was also writing content

Read cash introduction to me!

Almost one year ago I always watched the different type of videos on YouTube about websites and there were so many channels who often recommend us such websites or apps which were mostly fake and at that time I really get disappointed but I keep on watching the videos because I was sure that one day there would be original content creator who will recommend a good website and at that time I was not even knowing about content writing .

Content writing passion:-

One of my room mate In the hostel was working on fiver and after seeing his passion and after assuming the working hours about his assignment and I eagerly watch towards his laptop I always urged him to teach me freelancing but he always say that he is busy now but he will teach me later but as I was passionate I just downloaded the fiver and I go through the app that how it works and then I connected with data entry and content writing , I go through the Google to explore and gather knowledge about these two things to get a know how . I also learned main things and strategy about data entry also at that time I was completely learned that process but I have not laptop so it was main conflict at that time. I was just waiting for laptop to be available because data entry was just possible only through laptop and it was difficult to work on mobile. One of my best friend introduce me to @noise.cash and he says that here you can post on daily basis and one interesting thing about that website that we can earn a little bit through that website and after his suggestion I joined through his reference .I started working and writing content from the next day and I was confused and after frustration I left the noise cash

After two months I again got spirit when I was back to the hostel after lockdown and I think that I should join again with a new id I just started a new journey with great zeal because I just think that this website will improve my English I get inspired by watching the videos of different celebrities who always speak in English and then I just started that I should work on it it would be helpful for me. I post daily on that website about my daily life like whenever I open book study something I post that on noise cash also that was a great journey for me great start for me. After sometime noise cash has changed its policy and that policy was awesome for that time and I consider that time was the best growing time for that website because when someone like your post it turns into dollars. I was quite happy regarding noise cash. Nowadays I also using the same website. I always show my loyalty towards noise cash because I posted about my daily life about Bitcoin cash and BTC these are some of my interest about which I really like to write. Noise Cash is actually about short writing after in joining noise cash I got to know about different cultures because there were so many people from different regions and I explore their thoughts there emotions and their values. I always says that noise cash is the among the best website on which I ever have done work. Nowadays I am posting about quotation motivation on noise cash.once I joined I never let it go from my life I can say that noise cash is short blogging . Now the policy of noise cash also has been changed but I will never left it because it was my first writing website so I will never think to left noise cash.Even my best friend who has introduced me to noise cash has leave the website.I earned almost 10$ over two months and from that earning I brought some shirts and pants for the wedding ceremony of my aunt .it was the good feeling to spend your own earned money .then after sometime I also got to know that there is another website which is like noise cash and it is extension of Google sponsored by Bitcoin cash and you get money in bch wallet .

Read cash :-

Same happened here on read cash first I joined this website and I wrote a short post here on noise cash about seven month ago and then I posted about exercise benefits which was my first article with proper wording then the second article about Pakistan the land of peace, but after sadness I again left the website because I was not knowing that what is article and how to start, end what should be the length , what should one add in that article then I go through so many articles I learn the strategy to write article I watch some videos I concern some people on WhatsApp who were working on a read cash and on a fine day when I was sitting at my home I think that I should start writing on read cash about a different topics and then after so long I posted our new user article in which I edit up the picture of festival I also introduce myself in my words I describe about my hobbies my daily life routine. When I got so much appreciation from the read cash also the user here were becoming active they response me so well that I overwhelmed by the response from different humble and generous people . I also follow the read cash main ID where I learn about wallet the how to write an article what should be the length of the articles I got to know that there should be 600 word in your article and your article should be impressive one main thing which really means in your article is your title the way you write the title it should attract the audience so that you can gain more clicks and more comments below the article.

Article writing :-

I hope so that the other people also follow the same strategy as I do first I go through the different article over which I have to write let's take an example about respiratory disorder which I wrote 2 days earlier and I first read the book of my first year in which there was complete discussion about respiratory disorder I learn those disorders and then I describe in my own words to clarify that I have the understanding of the text. When I have to write about Bitcoin it's value it's unique character the first thing I do I go to YouTube I search about Bitcoin latest news and then I watch videos in my own native language for more understanding because it is easy to convert your language into the English language then I came to read cash back and start writing about particular topic like you can take example of Bitcoin cash fluctuations for which first thing I do I read the article of geo news and then I also describe in my onwards what should be the selling strategy what should be the buying strategy of a buyer. I always right in simple words so that layman also can understand the writing of me. Try to write 600 words but those should be effective words, that coney some meaning and reader can show interest.

Readcash earning :-

It has been a month I am actively posting articles on read cash and I am getting so much in men's response from read cash rewarder it really motivates me alot to write more and write quality content for all of you I also gave suggestion to my friends who are near and dear to join this website which is loaded with so many humble and down to earth people who are making quality content and making the standard of read cash at the number one . One more thing which is interested about this website that once you joined this you are not willing to leave this website because read cash own you and thus will became your habit to write articles.

The question which may be in your mind that would be how much i have earned through read cash ? Are u all curious about it so let me give you answer of this that I have gained 16$ in one month by writing content and it is good enough for me it is great motivation for me which always pushes me to write more and write original.it is nice start and I hope so my journey will remain smooth over the time and I will always show my loyalty to read cash.

Sponsors of Tahaintazar
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank all my sponsors on read cash you are my true supporters you are giving me motivation .

All love and respect from my side to all of you ! Other articles

https://read.cash/@Tahaintazar/respiratory-disorders-2e0c87ed

https://read.cash/@Tahaintazar/bitcoin-in-reality-b46d20ba

Thanks❤️

19
$ 1.83
$ 1.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gellal
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 8
Avatar for Tahaintazar
2 years ago

Comments

My journey here in read cash starts from noise.cash. From there I got a chance to know this platform and I did a try to join though writing isn't my thing. But as you said, one's you become part of this platformn, the platform owns you. One of the main reason was because of the motivation that you get from the other users and from the green baby. However I also do watching and reading to get a topic to write and to discuss here in read.cash.
Anyway good luck to all of us

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing your experience with read cash it is no doubt a lovely website

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Keep reading and writing and you will see some positive improvements to your composition :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! This was worth reading. Thanks for sharing I gained a lot in just one article. It's also encourage me to keep writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agrree with you on the point that it's get you a habbit of writing, earlier I also was not much involved with writing but I always wanted and read.cash makes this habbit possible early

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It really good to know more about you here welcome and I wish you a successful journey here many people are waiting to be your friends mix with them

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The way how you come up with a topic for an article such as watching videos or reading books and learn from it then write about it is a good idea. I might as well apply it to my page. Anyway, my read cash journey also helped me not just financially but mentally because it became my therapy somehow. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same happened to me for many time but at last find noise.cash and read cash very impressive.

$ 0.01
2 years ago