Thank God it's over!

17 34
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Hello, read.cash family! How are you all? I pray that you are fine and that God will protect you always.

Two days ago, I posted about my diarrhea, which was pretty bad. I felt like having a fever on Saturday night and had discomfort in my stomach on Sunday morning and I had to visit the restroom on Sunday night frequently. My extremities felt weak but since my child had diarrhea days before me, so I drank the medicines that were left and also drank herbal medicines, a lot of it.

I was worried about not reporting for my work on Monday because I won't get paid for it. After almost a night of going visiting the restroom, I felt a little better: my husband helped me in preparing our kids for school and even volunteered in taking my eldest daughter to school so I will have my time at home just in case I will feel another urge of visiting the restroom. But I didn't so I took my time feeding the goats while taking some Vitamin D from the sun.

8 am came; so I prepared myself for work and thank God I did not need to use the restroom yesterday. I burped a lot and farted a little during those times. The kogong-kogong plant really helped me a lot!

I did my usual work in the office; browsed Facebook during my vacant times because I feel so weak to make an article here yesterday. I made some posts on noise.cash and interacted there since it's a lot easier there. Then I saw my brother-in-law's wife's post about her child lying on a hospital bed because she had amoeba and that she was too dehydrated and turned blue!

It broke my heart, and let my husband's family know so we could all send prayers for her. When I let my husband know about it he too was heartbroken and cried.

Today, I am feeling even more wonderful and when I checked about the husband's niece, she was okay too, and thank God for that.

Truly in life, we had so much to be thankful for; it is written even in the Bible that we should be thankful for everything, and that means we should be thankful for the bad things that happen in our life too. It would be hard but someday somehow, all those bad things will turn out good one day.

To God be all the Glory!

5
$ 0.46
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jento
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
+ 3
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

I am glad your family is feeling better and recovering well. Take care.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much, take care you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gracias al SeƱor ya estas mejor, hay que tomar mucho liquido cuando hay mucha diarrea y agua de coco, bueno por toda su familia y conchale da pesar por su sobrina de su esposo, cuidela mucho de esa ameba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gracias! God is able and good, the blniece was far awa ly from me. Thank God we are all better now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank God you are ok! Take some hydration drinks like "gatorade" for adults, this is when you have vomit and poo a lot - this keeps you hydrated. For kids, there are oral solutions for that, don't wait for your kid to turn blue or something, take "pedialyte" (expensive) - go for the other oral solutions just ask the pharmacist for that. Keep safe, even dengue is on outbreak these days!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis, nag oresol ako at herbal, naging okay na ako from Monday morning till kagabi, tinigil ko na kasi mag inom ng herbal kaya binalikan ako, nmo other symptoms sis, parang diarrhea outbreak lang talaga, naku, inunahan ko na ang DOh na mag declare ng outbreak, nito. Daminn akasi talaga magkasakit eh,

Yung bata naman sis malayo sa amin, nabalitaan ko lang ang nangyari sa kanya. But praise God, sa kanila ng lahat, napakabait padin nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha! you know na, our govt, response time to such is really slow... Basta keep safe always. It's really expected due to rains, even mineral waters are not safe. Which reminds me, to keep some too in case of emergency. Thanks for the reminders!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat at na remind po kayo dito sa post ko sis, keep safe din po kayo palagi. Mabuti nang may stock po palagi pang first aide

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad you got better and got rid of the diarrhea, and I'm even more happy that the little girl is doing well and got rid of dehydration

$ 0.00
1 year ago

me too, doc, she had a high fever and convulsion too,,I was very afraid of losing her, I guess her mother was not that observant for her child, and did not notice he being sick . good thing the hospital was near

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To God be all the glory! Once in a while, we are prone to fall sick and we can't Help it when it comes. Thank God you're better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's right, our human body is weak, that's why we need God's protection. We can fall sick even when we take care of our body so much. Thank God he healed every one of us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great news sis that you are feeling better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis, salamat sa Dios at ni heal niay kaming lahat. sana matapos na ang sakit na to sis, kaninan ko lang nalamang nag diarrhea dinanag anak ng kasam ko sa trabaho, na video pa nyang sumusuka anak nya. mabuti nalang at may nakakilalaa dun sa herbal na gamot at nakakita kamisa may bakanteng lupa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks God. Your husband's niece is okay already my friend. God help her. I'm scared of diarrhea too especially if you are in travel. It's really hard.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you won't get infected with any sis, I would not want it too. It is indeed hard to travel when one has diarrhea,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis for your concern. Yes sis that's true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago