I found a real steady passive income source, do you want to know about it?

32 203
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

I don't know about anyone else but for me, this is what blogging on this platform represents, a real passive source of income. The read.cash platform comes as a totally different way of a social micro-blogging site from a revenue perspective. Unlike most paid articles social media platforms, read.cash operates in the form of loyalty, therefore, consistency and strength are two of the rewards, and this reward comes unexpectedly and unlimited overtime.

Right now, an article here may make little to no effect at the time of publication, but in the end, it will earn much in the long run, or it may gain more attention and make more money in less time. No one can predict the outcome of a reward, which may vary considerably over time. But consistency has certainly gained in the end. I had several articles that I got nothing at all when it was published months ago. But with consistency, those articles are the ones that earn the most for me.

Earning passive income is fun but there are requirements to do so to achieve your goals. Every time I click on my notifications page, the word "PERSISTENT" written in the upper right corner of the second row always sends a message to me. And that is the first requirement, persistence. The second is her sister called perseverance. Persistence and perseverance are two essential elements in the business of making money passively as a blogger. You can’t predict how it will go, but with patience, you can go on and on just like you keep adding money to your revenue sources and add more resources for writing and publishing articles daily. Going forward, these articles can start to generate income for you.

People often get frustrated when their article gets nothing or less than they want. There is a great tendency for upvotes to come immediately from the bot here, if, in any case, those articles we see begin to be rewarded as soon as they are published, most of them are lucky to have those rewards. And this should not make anyone feel bad or lose hope and find a way out of the system. In any creative environment, perseverance and patience are necessary requirements for awareness. Of course, we must always remember what it means to be random.

Personally, I have no worries about this. Well, I'd like to get upvoted and get a good reward as soon as I publish an article, but I've been here long enough to know that I can't control that. So I continued to wait patiently for the tip to come gradually.

What about a lucky day?

Yes, there can be a lucky day. Some writers were lucky here. Their stories were treated with great kindness, that's when they hit a great topic just as it's still hot, or they had a great story. But all of this requires persistence. I’ve seen lucky writers here, and even without many followers, they get a big reward from kind hearts. All of this should be motivation for you to keep pressing on with persistence. Writing here, for me, is not much about reward, but a place to express my feelings, learn and meet new people. However, when I receive a tangible reward from a kind heart, it warms my heart and should be appreciated.

BCH and read

We can't get this conversation right without understanding what this platform and BCH stand for. Every blogging platform has a built-in purpose, while most are designed for revenue sharing between site owners and users, read.cash comes differently. A site built for people and gives 100% ownership to users. read.cash is a platform for content creators of any type for BCH adoption. You do not need to be an expert writer to benefit from this. It is not a site that evaluates users, but for amateur writers to express themselves, learn from each other while joining the BCH adoption train.

While there are other crypto blogging platforms where authors earn money for their content, their non-inclusiveness makes those sites difficult for amateur writers. This is where this platform stands out above all else, an all-inclusive blogging site for all of Jack and Harry. read.cash has become a source of financial hope for many around the world. Although there is a message on the site that earning BCH here is not enough for anyone to leave other jobs for, many get their daily bread by writing. The beauty of this platform is that you are sure of getting your money every day. That is rarely found on any other sites.

Here, a single unemployed mother found hope in having a plate of food for her children daily. Students have now found a source of scholarships. The young men who lost their jobs or couldn't find a job placing in society got a job here, he wouldn't mind staying up too late to finish writing an article. Because you really know that something good will come out of it when it is published. It may not arrive immediately, but slowly and steadily the coins will jingly into his wallet. Stay at home Mothers who were frustrated in their marriages because of low income now get their swags back and are even able to take care of the family’s needs in behalf of their poor husbands whose jobs were terminated due to the economic downturn.

Having a passive source of income can be a great help in the long run. The young men and women here have developed a desire to have a certain amount of BCH at some point. These desires can be achieved with patience and perseverance. And as long as the read.cash platform continues to exist there will be many wishes fulfilled.

Having a passive source of income is a great tool for the young guys to have on their side. To work for long-term success and to be able to help others in the process.

Congratulations to those who kept pushing until they were recognized, you got yourself a passive income source. And thanks to those whose kindness has kept the learning curve to this day.

37
$ 14.88
$ 13.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.06 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 26
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

Comments

read.cash has been of great help to mocos and I include myself that in one way or another we have gradually moved forward thanks to them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Umm there would be a problem, more articles doesn't provide you much rewards. However there's a possibility of getting risk.. I hope you're getting what I'm saying..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you are writing quality articles each one you added increased your earning chances. A good day can come when someone with a good heart reads your article and give you a good tip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's undoubtedly true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Close to 80, 000 users on the Readcash, surviving with their families with the little they make on this platform and also exploring more from the top writers, meeting new people through writing from different parts of the world. Read cash is worth calling a writing school, for writers to improve their writing skills without writing in a vain and also with the ability to pay writers with BCH.

"Readcash the home of bloggers"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh well, I invest my time and effort on read.cash and noise.cash and this is my home!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with much of what you write, but I wouldn't call the income from read.cash or noise.cash passive income. To earn income here you have to be active, write, comment, interact. Passive income is what you get from farming in Smartbch. You put your coins into a farm and just wait passively to harvest later. You only have to be active twice, when you put in and when you harvest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Understandably, I used the word passive income symbolically by considering the article we published as the investment, while we are adding more articles daily we are sure of getting a steady but gradual flow of income.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's never meant to be easy. All of you guys serve as a big motivation for all of us. We shall keep pushing. See you at work!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, we keep pushing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great when we are able to earn some side income by penning our thoughts. But like any other job, we have to be persistent and persevere. A lot of people become discouraged because they don't earn much but that's how it works. Nothing comes easy, we have to put our noses to the grindstone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You get it right, it's never easy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You were right! Me personally felt discouraged before when my article don't receive some points even 0.01, but in last week of march i stayed here and try to be more active. I read a lot like this encouraging newbies to keep going. Thanks for inspiring us to go on.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its my pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The generation today is lucky I think that they have other ways and means to earn just like crypto. Read and other platforms have already helped us a lot.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Unfortunately, not many people have been able to take advantage of what technology has provided us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Readcash is a heaven sent to me, I am so glad that my cousins invited me to become a writer in this platform!❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Glad you took the chance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since I'm not in noise so this platform is really helpful to me as it gives me an income.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am happy to know that you are benefiting from the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash is really passive income source for our-self. We just don't earn from here even we are learning many life lessons from others article. This is the best platform as I observe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree with you, it's not all about the money but the learning curve.m

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely agreed that read cash is best passive income source & assistant in our life. Which fulfilling the dreams of hundreds with enough preys. More or less depends on writer's ability and kindness of users but every one taking his share and feeding his family.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's the best opportunity I have found.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don’t think one can earn it get bid rewards from what he/she did not work persistently for. For read.cash one have to be persistent and patient while creating awareness about herself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see readcash as a blogging site where I can express myself and of course to earn too as a reward for the articles published. I have also met a lot of people here which is so lovely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Readcash and Noisecash have been great sources of financial support to a lot of people across the globe.

The journey is a smooth one but as you have said consistency and being persistent play a major role in becoming successful here, I am glad to have been a member of the platform and I am certain that my best is yet to be seen.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

For now, I am just sticking with Read Cash because I have no time for others. I'm happy I'm earning a little and hoping to reach 1 bch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash is really an avenue to generate funds and it has helped and still helping in generating funds. Though my articles get little Upvote or non at all but that didn't still make me stop writing because writing is what I loved doing and I believe persistence and perseverance had made me continue writing though I feel sad sometimes that my articles don't get recognized but I believe continuous work will one day be upvoted more than I hope for with the act of consistency.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you read.cash and the rusty who is distributing Bitcoin cash are very loyal they know who are worthiest to achieve money by writing and who are not read.cash is a source of income for many hopeless human ;-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I couldn't agree more! Most of the crypto I own is due to blogging and then staking that money!

$ 0.00
2 years ago