Inspired by books...

32 42
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Books, Reflections

April 14, 2022

I always said that reading is one of my habits when I am more immersed in the world that I want to shift and be in the world of imagination just by reading fiction.

I found an account on Twitter that always updates about some book pages that would somewhat attract the reader to search for it. I saved some on my gallery since I love what it says and it also became my inspiration daily.

These are just random but I just want to share some of the pages that I had saved and what I like about it.

I know I am single at the moment and it will never change for a decade I guess lol!!! but this made me want to say that my true love is my son. And also if ever, not that I am expecting it, that I'll find the other half then maybe I will have the reason i to hold on and to take care of that person's heart.

I can apply this to my works situation right now. We are on the rocks with so many things and I know we can surpass this. The struggles, the pressure, they too shall pass. We are always grateful and blessed for what challenges and blessings we're given to us.

Marriage, Couple's relationship, friendship. Sometimes no matter how hard you tried in fixing it, it can never be fixed you don't even know why. Maybe because it's meant not to be fixed for you to learn and reflect from it.

I've been in some situations where I am trying so hard to let my friends have some closure after the conflict they've been but they seem to not get my point and got mad at me instead. We've been friends for I don't know how long and just because of a simple disagreement that they started barking at each other's faces.

So this came to me as an eye-opener that no matter how hard you tried to fix it, some things just aren't meant to be fixed.

Beyond proud.
I am an undergrad in college for I am eager to earn than to study that I quit after the first semester of my 2nd year.
I've worked as an operator and then became a data encoder before I ended my contract on the first company I applied to, then I also became an encoder on the second company before I got pregnant. I thought I would never get back on track to what I am working after giving birth but fate led me to the company I am working now for many years and I can say I am proud of myself because I get to where I am now because I prayed about this job ever since.

This goes out to all marupok out there. But to me, it's not love but it's my constant babbling not to order online to save money once I get a glimpse of some items then my orders were in a flash being counted from one up to many that I told my hands to be careful in placing an order lol!!

Being negative will get you nowhere so you better have a positive instinct and also outlook in life for you to be inspired to go on with every challenges that comes your way.

I've been telling this to myself, there are times that I am much more beyond happy and there are times that I just want to cry and be wary. It's normal for I am the only human who gets to feel such emotions.


This is just random and it's been on my drafts for a week I guess. I am planning to publish the other one but was captive by the title I made with this article so I just go with it.

Special thanks to the daredevil mate @Lucifer01 for the sponsorship renewal, bless you always.

Thank you all for reading!!

Be blessed and be a blessing!
@mommykim

15
$ 7.07
$ 6.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 13
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Books, Reflections

Comments

Those are inspiring, mamshee. I am not bookworm but I do watch inspirational stories online like these. Food for the soul.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

maganda talaga siya madam!hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Books feed my craving soul, I'm so eager to read books especially when I have question in my mind that needed to seek answer. I mostly goggle it but I'm more on a book worm hahaha, anyways nakakaproud pa rin po na even though you never finish your studies still look at yourself right now you are happy, you still can provide to your family and yourself, if it's not a success then what it is, di namn nasusukat sa degree or any diploma ang pagiging successful ng one being, anyone cana actually talaga sipag at diskarte takaga ang need madami nga jan nakapag tapos pero tingnan mo namn nakatambay lang asa pa rin sa magulang.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yan din nalang pinanghahawakan ko beb kasi minsan na didiscourage ako sa mga desisyon ko sa buhay pero di ko yun pinagsisihan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the quotes. They are simple but they have profound truths that often make us ponder and enlightened at the same time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

true and I had a lot save but I just picked what caught my interest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noonabels di ako mahilig sa libro pero minsan pag nagbabasa din ako naiinspire ako sa mga words and advices from the book esp. About relationship.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

relationship talaga baby gerl...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

every hard struggle in a life full of turmoil is an attitude of persistence to change life in a positive direction no matter how big the rock that gets in the way, but for the sake of children, we must keep fighting, this kind of attitude deserves to be a message for all of us who live under the pressures and struggles of life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

true and thank you extracting something that you want to convey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If we really want to save a relationship, pride should go away. We should be more understanding of each other.

Dami talaga temptations online e haha!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ay trueee

ako kunti nlang i uninstall ko na mga apps ko sa pag shop

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga pagmamahal sa anak, books are so inspiring mahahanap mo yung meaning ng life by just reading

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ay true ka talaga jan beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apirrrrrrr Noona sa marami pang taon na magigigng singol us 🙋🙋

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ouch!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love reading books, and sometimes I found answers in my questions in a book so it's satisfying..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

reading books and loving it is one of the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes and best way to get away from boredom especially when you read some interesting books and don't want to stop haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ka sayang di mo tinapos the whole semester of your second year. ano course mo dati?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

IT comp E ko sauna beb pero ambot lage mas ganahan man ko mag work na kesa mag study

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oi ka sayang sa IT, pwede man unta na ma Associate Degree for 2 years kay at least naay diploma.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep pero gahi ulo man ko nga gusto man jud magtrabaho...imbes nga paadtuon sa school para magpa enroll for 2nd sem ni diretso apply take exam and na hired on the spot haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know I'm kind of girl who run away from book reading. I don't like to read although I love to watch. Like I'm giving priority to electronic media over print media. Well after joining read.cash i got stamina through reading articles. I think I should start book reading too. Topics above shared are just admirable. Can you share twitter link with me too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

you can search this accts @PoemHeaven, @itswords, @thedeepestmsgs

they got plenty of crops from books and some famous authors

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is always okay not to be okay because we are just human and there's nothing wrong with that, sis. Being sad or happy are the two emotions we always feel in this life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank beb for the comforting words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy your true love is your son, as there is a no relation like this.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thanks ,, he is my life right now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo mommykim kahit ilang ulit mo aayusin ang isang bagay if nakatadhana talaga na hindi maayos hindi talaga mommykim. Based on my experiences din mommy minsan mas lalala pa.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kasi naman kung ayaw talaga e wala ka naman nang magagawa doon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po. Wala na talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago