Farewell March, Hello April

36 37
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

April 02, 2022 (Saturday)

Good day readcash citizens! How's your weekend?

Today, I am torn between to write or not for I am not feeling well as of this moment. I am still in pain because of my dysmenorrhea (hayyzzz hirap maging babae) but I wanted to be productive today, that is why here I am now typing on my phone. I have no good topic to share as well today, so I'll just write whatever comes to my mind. I'll just let my hand do its thing.

We are now at the second day of the month of April. Time swiftly flies indeed. I have read several articles showcasing their achievements and failures on the previous month. Nonetheless, I can say that they are still productive for they still earn and learn from here-in this awesome platform. But how about me? How was my March by the way?

It's been a couple of months that I did not make a monthly report for I was always disappointed of my performance here. I have not meet on most of my set goals. Yet, despite of that, I didn't let myself be drown on that disappointment. Actually, there was a month that I stopped writing here. It was the month of January. I only published one article on that month for I was lost on myself. I couldn't bring myself to be productive on that time for I was so down and full of disappointment in my life. But I am thankful that my eagerness to stay here came back. So, the next month of that, I was able to write again and finally pulled myself back on track here.

Okay, so much for that. Today, I want to share to you how my month of March went.

My Published Articles

Last month, I was able to publish 18 articles. Not bad huh. Mostly, I can only published less than 18 articles. But on that month, I was able to surpass. As much as I wanted to write one article per day but there are some circumstances that hinders me from doing so. There was a week on previous month that I haven't published even one article for I was at my parents place. I was there, together with my little family, for almost a week. By that time, I couldn't visit here in this platform for there was no stable internet connection in my parent's place. Nevertheless, I was still happy on that one week for I was able to bond with my family especially with my sister.

With that 18 published articles, I was able to earn $78.85 in total. I am still glad of my earnings for it helped me on some of my expenses - my daily expenses. I wanted to save it for I wanted to try to hold a 1BCH but I guess it will be hard for me to do that. I bet mothers like me can relate, right? But, I will never stop trying to achieve that goal.

1 Week Visit At My Parent's Place

Previous month, me and my little family had a chance to visit at my parent's place. Actually, it was my sister's idea to let us visit for she wanted us to celebrate for her partner was home from Cebu. They had a problem and was almost decided to separate. Good thing they were able to reconcile again. I was happy for they were able to transcend one of the problems of their relationship. They are in a long distance relationship and we all know that in that kind of setup, there are many temptations. My sister's partner had a 1 week vacation leave on his work, thus we made the most of that time. We enjoyed swimming, having a road trips and food trips. We enjoyed the whole week bonding with the family. We had a good time in that very short period of time. With that, we decided to continue our fun this coming holy week for my sister's partner has a leave on his work again.

Attended A Wedding

I have shared here that we attended my partner's cousin's wedding. I made an article about that actually. I am happy that I was able to witnessed two individuals sealed their love on each other by getting married. I love that experience for I was able to learned something from the pastor who officiated their wedding. That's one of the reasons why I love to attend wedding ceremonies.hihi


That's the highlights of my March month. My previous month was still colorful and fun. I have another memories to be stored on my memory lane. As I bid my farewell to the month of March, I am thankful that I was able to survive another month. Now, I want to welcome my month of April with much optimism. As much as I wanted to lists some goals for this month, I decided that I won't pressure myself. I'll just enjoy the flow and I look forward on what would be my achievements this time.


Thank you for reading guys. Till next time. Have a blessed weekend everyone.😊

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous and amazing sponsors.

Lead image is edited using Canva app.

12
$ 4.70
$ 4.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 6
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

Not bad, mem. Saon nalang ako gamaya ra na publish karon na month. Sayang kaajo. Bawi nalang ko ron

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi memsh. Kanunay man pud ko mahutdan ug topic uy.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka irita talaga yang dysmenorrhea sis. Yan din yung weakness ko pag meron ako. Goodbye March na talaga sis and helooo April. Good luck sa ating lahat this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan nga sis di ko keri ang sakit. Kaya medyo maiinit ang ulo ko pag meron ako. Yessss, sana maging good ang April sa ating lahat.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, April indeed hehe. Still a good achievement sis. There are times when we are more productive and at times not. So laban lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Patuloy lang. Laban alaxan lang tayo.💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, oo. Tubig na lang sakin, yoko sa alaxan, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din nga di na nagseset ng goals lagi din namang si narereach haha. Anyways, Congratulations pa rin, dami mo pa rin namang nasulat ay 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, oo nga sis eh. Lagi din naman di naachieve. Madidisappoint ka lang. Thank you sis.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good bye march! Pero wow po dami niyo po naearn hehe nakakainspire magsulat kapag po ganyan. Kailangan ko na rin magsipag 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Kaya sipagan pa natin to earn more.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement and many more blessings to come, bhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kawawa talaga tayong mga babae pag anjan na si dys

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis. Abi nako nawagtang na ni after nako panganak. Ningbalik man gihapon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for all the achievements ma'am for the Month of March. Hopefully more blessings to come this month. Laban lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Lang. Laban lang gyud ta.💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome ma'am🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Earning $78.85 for 18 articles is a great achievement. Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! It's good that you were able to attend to some events. It's about time :) Good luck with your read journey!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mo naman pala event sis kaya ok lng, malaki pa din ang earnings mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Grateful pa rin ako kasi may kita pa rin kahit papano.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your achievements for the month of March, Maam. keep fighting lang ta always. More BCH to come for this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sir. Yes sir, let's continue grinding to accumulate more bch.😊 Go lang ng go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess, for the goals hehe. Fighting 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another month, another challenge. What we failed to do last month, let's grind more. Be optimistic in realizing our goals for this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right sir. Let's continue to achieve what we failed last month. Keep fighting 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another month, hope this month will be good to all of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I hope too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag hold na karun na month meemsh ja publish everyday char tambag. Di man nahu maapply sa ahu sa lain na laman nahu itambag hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, paita. Sige ra kog goal ana sauna mamsh, di man jud nahu maachieve uy.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadali ra te nuh. April na sad. Kadali ra gayud sa buwan te. Kung dili nimu cgeg bantay makaingon kag arang kadali ras adlaw. Congratulations sa imung April te. 🎉 More blessings to come te. 🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud Lang. Di ra mahibaw-an, magpasko na pud. Unya another year napud. Mulapas na ko ano sa kalendaryo.hahahha Salamat Lang.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago