My pink day today!Thanks to Bitcoin cash

16 22
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago
Topics: Grateful

Its another day,with a very hot weather for the whole day,where the clouds was blue like a blue ocean above the sky.Blue,is not my topic anyway,its pink.Wait,its not about politics, just like what we saw on tv,where people are keep on making viral posts to promote their bet candidate.This is just a blog of my latest pink items which I bought from my earnings here,not to brag it,but for content purposes only,hehe.Lets start.

My first pink of the day

Bluetooth keyboard from my Read.cash earnings

It's my pink day, my parcel has already arrived this afternoon,a pink bluetooth keyboard, which I ordered in shoppee last week.Honestly,its not my choice,but my daughter is the one who insist that it should be the one that I pick because she likes it very much.Pink color is not my favorite color, but I don't stick to my favorites,as long as I have something to be used.

This one cost 324 pesos,I'm glad to have it,since I'm using my cellphone to type article,but I was bothered when my hands feel hot in holding my phone for almost 4 hours every afternoon.And one time, I have read with one of the writer here who used also a keyboard like this.From then,I planned to buy too,and I find it very helpful and also helps me not to always have a contact with the phone itself.Its chargeable and is very light to carry too.Thanks to Bitcoin cash and the BCH community who make this possible.

Pink pineapple notebook

I just called it this way but I wasn't sure if this is a notebook,lol.It's a gift that is given to my daughter from a foreign missionaries for the children in our place,together with some toys and other school supplies.I find this one cute and im using it now,I list down numbers of digital boxes that I loaded for few days, so that i will checked it out everytime the load will already confirmed.

I like things that are created differently,and also its easy to carry ,or if i need to leave a note in the house, I can grab it easily.

Pink tumbler

And because its first day of school, i bought a new tumbler for my daughter because the teacher told us that they need to bring water, so that they will not need to buy around,and the school canteen is not allowed to open.They will also bring some snacks in their bags.

This one seems small,it contains 2 glasses of water,i just like it because its a hand carry.It's made of glass and covered with a cellophane that is color pink,I choose this one also since I was informed before that plastic is not good when it comes to tumblers,in short for good health purposes.Hoping that this will last for a long time so that my money will not be wasted, and also she should never drop it on the floor, for sure it will be broken.

Pink cellphone holder

I already shared this one before,and I include this one in my post.Again I bought it for 30 pesos, a low price from my friend.She doesn't used it, so I grab the opportunity to have it.I can place my phone here while typing my article.

My pink water dispenser

Lastly, is my pink water dispenser

Actually, I'm not really satisfy with this item which i bought online because it doesn't perform well.The faucet will be removed easily,and the water will flow on the other side of the faucet,it cost 180 pesos.I bought this one, so that it will be easy for us to drink water from the mineral gallon.

And today, i just removed it because it will make the floor wet, the water flows anywhere.

That's it for todays pink items.Some people in the neighborhood doesn't like it.

Anyway,color pink is for all.When I was a little girl, my mom always bought a pink dress for me.Most little girls like this color too.

This items that I have today was not planned, its just happened that the colors are matched together.

More than color itself,what am I grateful for is that, I have all of this items through my BCH earnings here,and that matters to me.Actually, not just these things that I buy, but in many aspects this platform helps me.

Lastly,I just want to share that my phone has only 2 gig left in its space, it's already logging, and takes time to open.My next plan is to buy a new phone, but I don't think if I can make it,I need bigger amount.I just shared it here,so that my mind will be free,heheh.That's all for today,what's your favorite pink item,if any?

It's already 5:21 pm and I need to do many things,and back to reality.

Thanks for having you here !I'm so grateful for reading.

Salamat po

5
$ 1.66
$ 1.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
+ 1
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago
Topics: Grateful

Comments

What a lovely item ma'am, I like it's color I think that suit also to me. Let me try to buy that kind of keyboard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can try it too, i like it so far,its performing very well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to dislike the color pink when I was younger. I thought it was too girly for me. Now that I am an adult, I appreciate it more hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheeh,me too sis, but for now its okay for me, it makes me feel something light.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganda ng keyboard.. anong shop mo binili sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa angelqi.ph yan nabili sis,madaming choices ng kulay .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ah ok sige sis thankiee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakampink ah hehehe.. Yun water dispenser ba sis eh yan un pipindutin lang?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis,ito yong e press mo lang sa ibabaw,cgargeable din to,kaso nasira na yata,mahina na ang daloy ng tubig,Ang mga anak ko minsan ang kulit nag cocontest sa pagkuha ng tubig. Sya nga pala,hindi pa ako kakampink sis,hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooh I love the pink keyboard. I don't really like pink but I don't hate it either, as long as it's not too bright, I am okay. It's inspiring to see that you are using your earnings on RC to buy things you need.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my daughters choice, she insist that i should this one,that's why i buy it.

yes, my earnings here really a great help in my family daily.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice stuff sis. Nindot ang keyboard naay gamit at least may alternative kung pul an na mag type sa phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na pul an na gyd ko sis ug gunit sa cellphone,mag init akong kamot,maong nipalit ko ani ug siguro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng color sis kasi pink. Nagustuhan ko lahat sis lalo na keyboard. Gustong-gusto ko. 300+ lang pala yan sis. Akala ko sa mga 1k yan sis. Try ko mag order niyan sis. Gusto ko din yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually 999 pesos yata yong original price neto,kaso sale daw kasi ito kaya mura lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba sis. Mahal nga talaga nuh. Try ko yan search sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago