"Weather and Rusty"

18 34
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago
Topics: Random thoughts

"Weather is also like Rusty, it changes now and then"

Hello everyone, I'm here writing outside the house, I'm alone here for the first time, because the kids were already started going to school as of this day. I expect that this day will have a fine weather because it's sunny in the morning, but later in the afternoon, the rain have started to fall. As I have read earlier with some posts that there is tropical storm named Florida, as the classes have started today, yet the rain also pours down too heavy in some parts of the Philippines. Well I guess,most of the parents were worried because the kids might catch flu because of the heavy rain.

Why do I have put a title which is "Weather and Rusty?", it's because I think that Rusty is also like a weather, there is a rainy, and sunny day. The weather yesterday was just fine, where the sun was shining so bright from morning and in the afternoon. But, today, it rained so heavy that we didn't expect o happened.

Rusty is also the same, it showered rewards the other day, that it makes us so glad, when we saw a notifications that says"the Random Rewarder "up voted your posts with $0.50 or more. But now, it's gone for more than 24 hours already.

I'm not the only one who's writing a topic that talks about Rusty, but I think almost everyone here will also talk about the same thing.

Actually, I am confused what topic should I write today, since I didn't have any topic to write, and I just scroll up and down with noise, but my mind was trying to contemplate what to write. Well, almost everybody will feel sad if ever the bit will not appear in on the top of our posts,and I'm also thinking the same thing. At the back of my mind, I often say"sayang naman", after more than a year of being here, I don't think if I can find another platform that will also have the same way. For me, it's the best of all that I've tried, the easiest to explore, and had no any other things to be done in order to earn.

What do i realized with Rusty is not visible?

No forever (walang forever)

Yeah right guys, no such thing as called forever, everything will come to an end, whether we like it or not. It's out of our control and we are here to just take the chance and enjoy the moment.

We should have varieties of sources

There is an old proverb that, "we should invest in different ares, in different places because we never know what exact investment will grow".

And it's really true today, if we are relying here for our source of income, we might just be disappointed or discouraged if Rusty will.never show up anymore. As of this moment that I'm writing, at 3:43 pm, I don't know if Rusty is already back, but I'm hoping that it will soon come out so that everybody will be happy and worry no more.

Just enjoy the moment

Savor every moment while we have the privilege to catch up with every privilege that we had because we don't know when will every opportunity might end, there's no assurance in everything, in health, work, relationships, and in any commitment, for nobody knows what tomorrow will bring, just always enjoy with what you have today

My articles will end here, I'm going to go to school so that I can bring an umbrella to my daughter, it's still raining here this afternoon. I hope everyone is fine.

So long my friends......

8
$ 1.09
$ 1.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @DrPsycho
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago
Topics: Random thoughts

Comments

I didn't realize the bot has a name. Thank you for telling me that haha. Btw, the bot hardly visit me so I am not sure but I will keep on writing here because I do like to write. However, I earn more in Hive compares to here but this platform is a great place to hustle, even if it doesn't pay much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do have an account with hive too, but I wasn't really active there because I don't know how to used it effectively, I'm still confused how to explore the platform. Some writers here used to name the bot Rusty which I don't know why, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you, Hive is not an easy platform to use. Despite using it for 5 years I still don't know how to use all the features.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you, Rusty and the weather are the same, but still hoping for the better days to come, and hoping that rusty will come back better, let's just pray for possibilities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it's back already, we should enjoy the moment while it's still there. Better days always come after the rainy season.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth sis, nothing within this world can be maintained as even the weather frequently change from time to time. However life continues and so we have to keep going.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we should still keep moving like how did life must go on, we should be moving on despite of.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dito din sa min sis yung weather pa iba-iba kapag mga 3 pm na ng hapon mag umpisa na talaga ulan sis hanggang gabi na yan kaya ang lamig.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahapon sis sobrang lamig talaga, kasi malakas ang ulan, pero ngayon ay mainit na ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti naman sis dito sa amin ulan parin. Tuloy-tuloy. Sobrang ginaw sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhu. Pangatlong article na ako absent sya. Kala ko ako lang. Weather weather lang talaga ang buhay. Wag naman sana syang maglaho ng tuluyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pangalawa pa lang sa akin, no show talaga sya, hope na nag bakasyon Lang sya, at ba balik din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa akoa sis, 48 hours ng wala siya. Walay bisan isang visit eh pero sige lang. Basin nagpamiss lang siya, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako pod, ug murag kitang tanan man siguro ang WA gibisita, hinaut unta mobalik pa sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Karon lang sis, nagpakita sya sa akin. Basin unya dapit magpakita pud sya nimo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are a lot of Articles with "about Rusty" today, it's not difficult for me to know what happened even though I'm away for 2 days haha hays nagbakasyon lamg ako pti pala si bot nag bakasyon dn hhaha pero ayuuun ang ulan samiiin from morning till now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It started last night that I read an article about the bot. Nakisabay din pala si bot sa pag bakasyon mo, at sana mgbalik din sya tulad mo, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At nakabaliiik na nga yeyy haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago