Blue jeans jacket : Title: Three Stranded Yarl || Chaqueta jeans | Título: Hilo de Tres Cuerdas

4 27
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago

While I was still living in my country Venezuela, in the year 2021, at the height of the pandemic, I remember that I dedicated myself with more fervor to painting figures that connected me more to the spiritual as a way of praying and/or praying for those difficult times.

I didn't have a blank canvas at the time, so I decided to paint my blue jeans jacket.

Today I present it to you, and I tell you that I brought it to Costa Rica, I love it and every time I can I wear it with great pride.

I hope you like it.

Estando aún viviendo en mi país Venezuela, en el año 2021 en pleno auge de la pandemia, recuerdo que me dediqué con más fervor a pintar figuras que me conectaran más a lo espiritual como una manera de rezar y/o orar por esos tiempos difíciles.

No tenía un lienzo en blanco en aquella oportunidad, así que decidí pintar mi chaqueta de blue jeans.

Hoy se las presento, y les cuento que me la traje a Costa Rica, la adoro y cada vez que puedo la uso con mucho orgullo.

Espero les agrade.

Acrylic on canvas 🎨 Acrílico sobre tela

Año: 2021 🎨 Year: 2021

Macarré 🎨 Macarré

💕Step by Step || Paso a Paso💖

With a white chalk I made the marking on the jacket so that if I didn't like a line, I could easily erase it.

Con una tiza blanca hice el marcado en la chaqueta a fin de que si no me gustaba alguna línea, pudiera borrarla con facilidad.

Then I filled it with white acrylic, so that when I applied the colors, they would look sharper and brighter.

Seguidamente rellené con acrílico blanco, para que luego al aplicar los colores, estos se vieran más nítidos y brillantes.

After the white background was dry, I started to apply the colors

Luego de estar seco el fondo blanco, comencé a aplicar los colores

This is what my jacket looked like and I'm still wearing it.

Así quedó mi chaqueta y aun la sigo usando.

If you want to appreciate my works and know more about me as a visual artist, I leave you my networks so you can follow me.

Si quieres apreciar mis obras y saber más sobre mí como artista visual, te dejo mis redes para que puedas seguirme.

https://www.instagram.com/?hl=es
https://icalmarte.com/maria-lorena-carrero/
https://www.facebook.com/macarre147
https://nftshowroom.com/artemacarre/gallery

5
$ 2.28
$ 2.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @daring-celt
$ 0.05 from @OurKitchen
+ 2
Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago

Comments

This is so, so cool!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank!🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's unusual and very creative hand-made clothes!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank!🌝

$ 0.00
2 years ago