I am fasting

10 25
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Hi everyone! What's going on? Finally, the month of blessing is here, and we are fasting with the mercy of Allah. This month hold special place in the hearts of Muslims, and every year they fast for one whole month. We woke up early, and after doing our sehri( breakfast) we recite the surah of fasting. I pray we pass through this month with peace and prosperity, and Almighty fill our hearts with the light of faith. May everyone be blessed during Ramadan.

Yesterday I also went to Market with my mom to do some grocery for Ramadan, and I bought a dress for EID, which will be celebrated after Ramadan. As it would be difficult for us to do shopping while we are fasting, so I prefer to do my Eid shopping before Ramadan. There was a large crowd in the market, and it was very difficult to move from one place to another, as everyone was there for shopping.

But my Eid shopping is not yet completed, as I have to buy one more dress, shoes, jewelry, and purse for me. Eid occasion is the most delightful event, which is a gift for Muslims after Ramadan. It is not only for one day, but celebrated continuously for three days, where we wear new dresses, cook different sweet dishes, and meat each other. So I am already excited for it.

Anyway when we came back from shopping, we were already tired, so we decided to have some rest, as we had been already taken our lunch in the restaurant. I wanted to write something, but my mobile charging was very low, and there was no electricity. So I think it's better to have some rest lol

Own photo

But when I woke up, a surprise was waiting for us outside. Yes! My brother bought a new bike with his own money, which he was collecting for last year. His old bike was 10 years old, and it was not in good position now, so he wanted to have a new one. So finally he achieved his aim, and yesterday surprise us with his new bike. He also brought sweets for us and also gave a treat to his friends.

Own photos

Anyway, that's all for today, because I haven't any specific topic in my mind. But before I conclude this article, let me share with you some snaps which I captured just now by standing in my lounge. Sun is fully blazing, but some clouds are also around to create a captivating view.

Own photos

Here the clouds were just going to cover the sun under their thick layers, but it never allowed them to take away its brightness. I always love to capture the natural beauties, which never let a single reason to amaze us with their wonders.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

9
$ 4.39
$ 4.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

Daily routine schedule changed due to Sheri and aftari but that joining s the beauty of this month. Fasting is prime thing in the month with lot of attachment. May Almighty Allah bless his mercies!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Routine during Ramadan is my favorite one. Ameen to your prayers.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ramadan Kareem Farah. Wish you all the best this holy month

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you...Ameen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ramadhan al Mubarak to you and your family :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Ramadan, I don't really know that much about it sorry. And you're brother got his self a cool motorbike ha 😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you dear, yeh he is happy to get his favorite bike

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May this Ramadan bring you more happiness. Hey, I'm waiting for the post where you will share the delicious iftaar.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ameen...I will definitely share my iftar preparation some day

$ 0.00
2 years ago