Shopping Plan Fail :(

4 22
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

"Crying is for plain women. Pretty Women go shopping."

Oscar Wilde

Hello!!! howdy my read.cash family?? I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day. Isn't it very hot today? The temperature is in Lahore is 39 °C at 11 :00 am and is further to increase about 42 ° C after 2 :00 pm. With the extreme hot weather it's really difficult to continue the daily routine works. It has been more challenging to one who is having fast. May God resolve the climate change issue and save world from davestating.

It has been 26th day of Ramadan Kareem today. It will be the 27th night of of Ramadan tonight. It's holy night Lailat-ul-Kadar tonight that we spent in prayers and asking forgiveness to Almighty Allah for our sins and misdeeds. No Doubt He is Forgiver and Blesser. He grant everyone what one wants and ask for with pure hearts. Our prayers are answered by Almighty Allah if we have true faith in His blessings. I decided to spend the whole night in Ibadat ( worship) and ask for forgiveness and blessings by Almighty Allah.

I has been 3-4 days in arrival of Eid-Ul-Fitar Muslim festival that is celebrated after the moth of Ramadan. There is great excitement among the Muslim for the festival. Everyone is planning and going for the shopping. It is custom to wear new clothes on Eid. I was out of job now-a-days and depending on my family income. My pocket and account was empty from the last so I didn't thought about doing any shopping for Eid.

I have told you that I have been blessed with nieces one month ago and she along her mother ( my younger sister) is residing at my home because my brother in law is out of city for business purposes and expected to came back home after 1 month. I wanted to save clothes for her one of my friend agreed to more borrow me some money. She travelled with me about 1 hour to find Automatic Teller Machine but it was busy with the crowd of people who came there to get Cash. That's why all plan went flop and I couldn't went to Bazaar.

I was having financial issues now-a-days but thank God some BCH around 20 dollars I have saved in my BCH wallet save my day.

Finally I transfer these earning from read.cash into my local currency and got cash of 3070pkr.

It was earning about 20 plus days. I know it's not much amount but as newbie it's good to go with these amount. I hope I will get improve income next month moreover I will must share with you my achievement. I planned to get in cash this earnings on my birthday celebration but all plan went flopped yet I am hopeful for more blessings to come .

This is how shopping plan went flop and I managed to get some money from read.cash.

It's all possible with your support thank you all.

Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty

Thank You So Much my lovely Sponsor ❤️ for your support and motivation. Stay Blessed Always.

6
$ 0.94
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
+ 4
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Comments

Blessed Ramadhan to you and your family. Glad you are able to cash out your BCH earnings.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's a good start actually. Don't be pressured by the income as much as possible but enjoy the experience. Good luck!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My dear friend, I congratulate you on Eid-ul-Fitar in advance. Thank God that the money you earned from read cash had such a blessing for your wallet on such a day. I pray that your income from BCH will increase more and more every day, my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I did shopping yesterday and today also . Eid is knocking to the door 😌

$ 0.01
1 year ago