Who said K-pop is only for youngsters?

39 46
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: KPOP, Personal, Fangirl

March 04,2022

Music is for all ages, either your an oldies, millennials or the gen Z as they called it, you belong and you're free to choose the music that you like, may it be kpop, indie, french and the likes..

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

This rant would be way back when I published about my EXO SG that I was head over heels of happiness because it's my first time having a touch of the SG ever since I started fangirling.

Like bruh! I didn't steal to buy those merch, I worked for it. And in case you didn't know, I have a stable job, I paid my bills on time, I pay for my food, I pay for my transportation so who the h3ll are you to say I'm too old to be this crazy over someone.

Sorry for the rant I want to be in a good mood since I'll be going home tomorrow but this certain person keeps bugging me. Or does this person really just wants to irritate or piss me

As you can see, I received this dm way back weeks but since I'm in a happy mood that time that I ignored this person.

but then I saw some post hating celebrities like Sharon just because she's

a fan is disrespectful.

Sharon Cuneta is a well known versatile actress and singer, and now she's motherly in love with NCT since her daughter Elly is also a big fan. This photo was taken backstage during the boy band's concert that the Mega star attended.She is also a big fan of BigBang and EXO.

Anne with EXO Sehun

After watching a Korean drama "Goblin" starring Gong Yoo, a well-known versatile actress Anne Curtis began fangirling over kpop idols. Her greatest crush is Gong Yoo and Blackpink.

This photo was taken during a Louis Vuitton event in which Gong Yoo and other well known actors and idols are also invited and one of them is the LV Brand Ambassador that time(EXO Sehun). Lucky girl...

These ladies are all in their 40's and 50's and they are also happily married with kids. So there's nothing wrong on idolizing people even though you are at the age that you should take care of the laundry or tend to your plants or feed the kids. We love what we do and we don't neglect our duties.

Teens, twenties, thirties, forties, fifties, seniors, oldies, we can all be a fangirl however and in at what age we are now, Music and Kpop is for all ages.

I don't want to respond to this account but if ever I saw this in person , I' m gonna slap my EXO light stick on her/his face, and even put them on my KAI totebag,,the nerve of them to insult me...tsk

Sorry for the rant guys...Let's sleep and take our mind to rest..

Sleep well

@mommykim

11
$ 3.18
$ 2.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: KPOP, Personal, Fangirl

Comments

I know this is an old post but the title intrigued me. Whoever went out of his/her way to DM and was all condescending to you, seriously needs to get a life. OMG the audacity to tell some strangers on the internet what they should/shouldn't do. I am not into kpop but I don't look down on those who do. I watch kdrama once in a while and I don't think all this fangirling is a bad thing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thankfully my point... I mean I don't know that person just out of the blue sent me a dm on that sane reason and I don't even know what's wrong about fangirling and does it really require age limit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly. Who cares right? It's not like we are murdering anyone or leeching off their money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

and it's our happiness that we cared of not them .ugh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kpop is for everyone no matter what age we get, hehez don't mind those ignorant people who said that kpop is just for youngsters becaue I wont mind I think even I reached my 60s I would still be head over heals to kpop haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaahah we stay on the same boat beb with our beloved idol group!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't listen to those toxic people who can't even see a happy life and a wide smile of yours. Do whatever you want to do, if someone is not a kid anymore then it doesn't mean (S)He can't enjoy her/his life according to their taste. We can't deal with this kinda of toxic people so it is better to ignore them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

i did ignore that person but the message really pissed me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I heard no one said it's only for youngsters hehe. Nice sna kung ma-meet mo sila personally noh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yun plano ko maam pag nag concert yung EXO dito...dadalhin ko talaga anak ko para mapanuod namin si KAI hehehehhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, all the best sis. Bka pag okay na sitwasyon, magconcert sila dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana talaga madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ako din soon mars kahit mga extra lng grab kona basta makapagpapicture lng ng mga korean hahah.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

cge2 pars hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta ako I will like any idol I want. Wala naman akong paki sa say nila basta tayo napapasaya nila, diba noonabelsssssss. Same sa anime.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

tamaaaaaaaa si KAI lang talagaaaaaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mommy, basin nasuya ra to siya nimo. My ghad! But anay na diay na ron? Haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

baw lang sad baby..gi search nako iyang acct naka private man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oy! Basher niya naka private? Weak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga eh...takot pala ma report pero nag to throw nang hate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hay nako mga bitter. Basin mga di ra na sila ka afford ug merch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omygahd sis who is that person? I mean who is he or she to tell you to grow up and stop fangirling? Did he/she contributed to pay for your bills? Or did you even ask him or her to pay the fan girling merch for you?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

didn't reply to that person coz I don't want ruccuss..aigooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love kpop too before.. And Im not young anymore haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

oh diba...kahit mga seΓ±or pwede maging kpop fan eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha masuko d i πŸ˜‚ Ako marengs kay ilin ilin ma lang jud ma koreano or turkish πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Di sila magbuot kay di ko nahan nas mga noypi na artists πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha mao lain2 biya tag mga hilig...natumong lang jud nga mahilig kog kpop

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka sana all kaayu si Anne Curtis mommy. Mayano yano ra nyag visit iya mga idols. Unya ka rude ba anang ga dm nimo mommy uy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

lage ...Anne is living the life we want jud..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG! Whoever dm-ed you is so rude and I guess he/she has a sad life. Wala naman yan talaga yan sa age or kung may sarili ng pamilya. Pake nya ba? Sana alam nya yung "mind your own business". Huhuhu. Nakaka-badtrip mommy kim. Hayaan na lang natin yan at ipagpatuloy ang pagiging masaya sa pag ffangirl <3

$ 0.03
2 years ago

kaya nga baby eh....di ko nalang ni replyan at nung tiningnan ko yung acct naka private

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fangirling has no age. There are grandma's in TikTok and their biases are V and Jk of BTS. I am happy for them. I am happy that they are happy. Toxic people are everywhere and let us kill them with our happiness because maybe they don't have that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

totally agree!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right dear,anyone can do what pleases them. There shouldn't be any restriction of age.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Age doesn't matter ate. 😁 Kahit sino talaga mag idolize sa mga KPOP. Oh my Sharon. πŸ₯° Ano feeling nun mommy. Yung makita mo sila sa personal. 😁 Si Anne Huhu, si Sehun pinaka idol ko sa Exo. Dami na na meet si Anne na mga KPOP mommy at ngayon ko lang nalaman na si Sehun na meet niya din. Ano feeling ulit mommy. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

na meet ko na ang EXO pero NCT talga eh huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong NCT mommykim?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kpop group din sila kagaya sa EXO at under the same management sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago