$1,000 tip? oh, I need that too!

34 71
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Hello, good afternoon read.cash friends. How do you do?

I hope you are all fine and are financially stable.

I, on the other hand, am fine but I am struggling financially. I have been sharing a lot of times about my debts, I even saved some money from read.cash and noise.cash from May till July and accumulated almost half of a bitcoin cash but as of this day, it was reduced to only a very few left, I guess I only have 611 pesos on my wallet; I'm keeping it just in case we are gonna need to buy milk before my salry comes

Last week, my son had diarrhea and we needed money to meet our needs for medications and our daily needs. I even had a hard time buying my daughters' bags for school, good thing my sister volunteered to buy them since I only decided to make them use old bags from their cousins.

It is heartbreaking to see my savings melt but at least we did not have to lend money for the medicines that we buy for our son.

You know what, I envy my co-workers who are working the same time as I am and I don't see them having sidelines as I do but it seems like their money does not run out, they are free to buy everything they want whenever they want while here I am, I even go to the office with only 20 pesos in my pocket for fare in a commute.


Two days ago,when I arrived from work, I opened my read.cash account while I was cooking rice, unfortunately, my kids noticed that I was using my phone and said they wanted to borrow and watch videos. Nothing I can do but give it to them. The internet was ow at that moment too and it seems like my phone lagged. But something caught my eyes and here it is. I managed to take a screenshot of it.

Noticed it? $1,021.19 of tips! At first, thought it was a glitch and let it pass and I forgot about it that night.

Then last night, I was scrolling on read.cash to see my notifications, of course, I am checking out whether the random rewarder had visited my post but this is what I saw.

It happened again so it must not be a glitch, I tapped the link and it did have over $1,000 dollars tip in it. How lucky they are!

I have been noticing @pantera since a few months ago and most of her articles were about cryptocurrency but of @gabu, it was a very short post that was tipped so much but when I dug into his account, I found out that he was talking about cryptocurrency in his previous articles too!

Here is gabu's post

Who is this anonynous user(s)?

I wish for him to noctice my post too just like some of the top tippers int hte platform but yeah, I know I am not good at writing sor I'll just sit on my corner.

Anyway, I'm just so curious about who he is and willhe visit other posts just liek the random reawrders does? Oh sorry if I sound like I was after money but that' teh reason why we are here afterall, right? But I want to send my congratulations to these two users, Im so happy for them and I knwow they deserved it well.

This will be all for now, If you are interested on who the anonymous user(s) was, you might as well have a research about it, Or has it noticed your post already?

Im sorry my dear friends for mentioning you in my article.

Photos are taken from my phone's screen shots

Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty

See you around

10
$ 1.65
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @Jento
+ 6
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

Kita sad ko Ana nga short post sis.. Maka wonder noh if kinsa kaha na siya nga tipper. Sana unta maapilan tag ambun sa iyang blessings hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao lagi unta sis. Maytag muoatim aw po ang uban nga na tippan. Naay nag ingon gahayag daw nig tag 5 sauna.. Sana ol kaayo ba. Haaays

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pohon sis basin kita napud ang magrasyahan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao lagi unta sis, hehe padayun lang ta, basin diay ba..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw that account before lagi siya nagtitip mga $5 ganern, nakakagulat nalang nag titip pala siya ng more than 1k huhu, sanaol! Siguro deserve rin nila yan 😁

$ 0.51
1 year ago

That's great to know! Kailan lang? Nalalala mo ba topics nila? Itong kay pantera 8 month na yung article bya saka pa gi tip ng 1k, tapos yung similarity ng dalawa ay gumagawa ng article regarding crypto

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG! $1k+!!! That's huge! I think the anonymous user must be from Mac because that's too much for an individual to tip

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No dear, see pantera's tips, anonymous user and Marc demesel are side by side. I guess it's the reason for some of the random rewarder's absences.. Haha. I must be assuming a lot o this. Having high hopes is not bad, right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe time will come you'll receive that tip too sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No not just me sis, tayong lahat sana, kasi lahat naman talaga taoy nag effort magkape ra dito eh,. Diba.. And everyone contributes on the life of this platform naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh how I wish I could have that tip too LOL...but I guess I just sit on the corner with you =)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha I'd be happy if you'd tag along on that corner my friend. I'd have someone to talk to while waiting to get noticed. I think everyone deserves it too, everyone works hard in here don't they?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right. It would be lovely if non-crypto content also gets huge tips, but I am new here and just making assumptions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, but don't lose hope, pantera's article was written 8 months ago and was given a tip just recently. One replied it was giving a 5 dollar tip once. Don't lose hope. And don't get discouraged if you got a zero tip

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you for the encouragement sis. I just keep on posting and not be overly concerned about the reward.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right or you'll only. Get discouraged

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masakit na masarap sa eyes huehue

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahaha let's stick to masarap sis, baka someday tayo rin nag assume kasi akong say ang dahilan ng absences ni rusty eh.. Possibly diba? Haha. I hope my high hopes won't hurt me so much someday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw those tips too and how I wish I will have the same too. Though I know I still have to work harder to have such big amount. For Gabu and Pantera, that anonymous tipper knows they deserve to have it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, i guess he knows they deserve it. They have been making articles that tackles on how important bitcoin is.. Oh could it be slthe founder of the bitcoin itself? Haha.. Just assuming

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang swerte nga naman nila hehe sana lang someday may ganyan din tayo ,sige na Lord paulanan mo pa kami ng bitcoincash para matapos yung mga bayarin namin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahaha, sarap nun sis, siguradong daming masososlve na problema nun, mga 50k din yun sa pera natin. Naku, lalo na yung utang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pantera is the leading writer and a bticoincash enthusiast here and that kind of tip is not new to him.:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well he said he was overwhelmed with it,, i guess it's the first time someone tipped 1000 from one user.. He is indeed a great writer and all of his articles makes lots of sense especially on crypto

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Prayer reveal for those who are given $1000 tip. I don't know the criteria of having that, as lots of people are needing that amount and even if they haven't received it, they already have plans on how to utilize it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pansin ko puro reagrding sa crypto yung articles nila sis, haha baka start nadin ko nito mamaya. Hehe. Joke

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We both included his tipped article into my article today haha I was also amazed when I saw it how I wish me too hahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pansin mo din pala sis, ill visit your article later. Haha.. Nakaka inggit ano, sana tayo rin. Pero baka may iba pang na tip na di pa natin alam kasi dami nang users ng read eh..

Di kaya sya yung dahilan ng minsan absences ni rusty sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kilala ata din nila sir marcdemsel yung user kasi nag tip din sya I dunno ahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May bagong nag reply sis, nakita nya daw dati yun na nag tip ng 5 dollars. Siguro minsan lang sya mag tip at dun sa deserve l lang talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Si marcdemesel? Malaki talaga yung mag tip sa mga nagugustuhan nya na Article. Last time nag tip sya ng $30 and $100 mag kai ibang user

$ 0.00
1 year ago

no, si anonymous user sis,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow ,sana all naman sana one day ako tayo din no?Hanggang pangarap lang yata ako neto 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha wag daw tumigil mabgarap sis, possible namna kasi lahat tayo deserve it, lahat kasi tayo nag eefort eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago