Three words prompt 2: Sing,play,give

28 50
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago
Topics: Sing,play,give

Three words represent three kinds of the personality of a person that I have encountered. Every day, we have left behind memories of those that we met, either good or bad, they pick up something from us, much better if we give them good impressions so that we can also help them in their growth as a person.

Sing

Have you sung more often? If you ask me, I sing too every day, maybe a minute or two, or more than that, why? Because my husband likes to sing every time he home, after his duty from work, he used to sing his favorite songs. He has a nice voice too, which is something that is not bad to hear.

He tells me that he loves to sing, to ease his tiredness and make him relax, whenever he came from work. It's his way of pampering himself which I think it's better.

Singing is good for our health too, right? When we sing, it can help us to loosen up, especially when we feel exhausted. And also, if we are broken-hearted, singing is the best way to break free. That's why there are tons of "hugot songs", that we can hear today in the online community. Songs speak out about emotions, pain, and struggles from within. It's a very nice habit to develop, and to be learned, that we might also be joining a singing contest in the future and become a grand champion in a singing show, hehehe.

What are your morning playlists? This morning I listened to a song, entitled, "at my worst".

(Nakaka good vibes lang talaga ang song na to, hehe, lalo na ka pink sila). I also like the beat of this song, I also sway with the rhythm of the song at the same time when I listen to this while I'm writing. Did you like it too? What a beautiful feeling that someone loved us at the worst moment of our life.

Play

Did you still like to play? Let me just share with you, that last night we played volleyball with my kids and husband inside the house. Yes, you read it right. Our house, is made of wood, and One part of it, is a wide space, and since we are living here for a month, we don't have any furniture yet, no tables and chairs because we don't have a budget already.

So, we have space to play volleyball inside, hehe. As in we play together, the four of us using a plastic ball that I bought for 50 pesos in the market the other day. We enjoyed it, even if it was too simple.

Those moments were very memorable for me, it happens once, and we enjoyed a lot playing with our kids a.

Give

One of the most wonderful things that we can do for others is to give. Yeah, it feels good when we can extend something to others to help them in a small way, it doesn't matter if it's just small, or big, what matter is that we gave it heartily without waiting for something in return. Everybody is in difficulty especially daily, and as we all know that the school opening is yet to come. We can give pre-loved clothes to the kids who didn't have any, shoes, or socks, and even school supplies to our nieces or siblings. Those are just simple things that we can contribute with them a big smile on their faces.

I don't want to tell if I give or not, because I want to keep it private, no self-gratification is what I want. What I want to say, is that we can share something with others in a small way that we can, to help ease others' burdens.

Giving can decrease blood pressure and stress, that is what I've read lately. I don't know why, I just can't explain it, but I think, our body is meant to do this, this is what we should do. Have you observed that every time you refused to give or share something like food, your feel heavy, starting from your forehead, and into your heart?

My end note:

When was the last time that you sing, play and give?

Those things can give us happiness, believe it or not, it really does.Not just money matters every time, but this simple things are also very good to practice, with somebody that you are with, either your family, friends and your kids too.

Enjoy your day.

14
$ 4.11
$ 3.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago
Topics: Sing,play,give

Comments

I love articles made with prompts. Maybe I should try this too. I have serious writer block and can't seem to write anything good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These will indeed make pur life fun md give extra color to it πŸ’›

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I still sing everyday even at work especially if there are no customers about. 😁 And still playing because of the kids and still giving because I keep receiving.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also sing when I'm working at home, like when I wash our clothes and dishes, I also sing, so that I couldn't mind the huge pile of laundries in front of me😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love singing too. Siguro dahil buong pamilya namin eh mahilig talaga sa pagkanta hehe. Anyway, favorite ni Darren yung At My Worst ate. Hindi nawawala sa Playlist niya yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda talaga tong at my worst, saka yong video nya, naka pink kasi sila, hehe. Mahilig pala kayo kumanta, kami din pero sa bahay Lang at sa church.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't remember the last time I played. I do sing and hum a line or two when I listen to songs. I give all the time here in read lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheh, me too,. Most of my time was spent here, I just do the playtime with kids sometimes, but singing is the most frequent that I do, because I used to play songs before we sleep, the kids won't go to bed without it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also sing, pero syempre sinasarili ko lang, as for play, wala ng time ee. Sa giving last give ko mejo weeks ago na. 🀧

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa bahay Lang din ako kumakanta, madalas pag walang ginagawa. Nakapag laro lng din ako NG Ball games kasi may kalaro na ako, Yong mga anak ko, hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana oll marunong kumanta, singing is the one of the talent wants given to me or I am just shy hahaha, but yeah sometimes I do heard myself singing too whahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mahilig pala si hubby mo in singing sis tas maganda voice niya. I'm sure maganda din voice mo sis. Ako sis mahilig ako kumanta. Adik sa karaoke sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo marunong sya kumanta kaysa sa akin, pero ako hindi masyado, katamtaman Lang, Yong asawa ko ang critic sa mga kanta ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow maganda pala talaga boses ng hubby mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung sing play and give pero para sa baby version saka na lang yung for myself. Save ko to for later sis. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede rin sis, hehe, sige ano ba yong baby version mo, mabasa ko Yan pag publish na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap sa feeling yung nakatutulong or nakakapag bigay ka sa ibang tao lalo na if you are not expecting in return

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga, masarap ang pakiramdam pag nakaktulong talaga sis, kahit konti lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto Kong magdamot but I always ended giving alot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's nice, Yong eagerness mo na tumulong mas nangingibabaw talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love to sing and give. I love to play but I am not really into playing games. I sing when I need to release some tension in my body. I don't mind my voice and pitch, I will just sing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I sing too, even if I am not good at it, I'm just mad sometimes when my husband will say, that my tune is in the wrong path. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha, maybe he is just making fun of you! Say what they want to say, we are happy singing!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sing, Play, and Give. These are just three words but have a great impact in humans life. Singing gives us a good mood, playing makes us to be happy and giving makes our life blessed and fruitful..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You said it all, all of these things are some of practical ways to live a fruitful life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are indeed things that light up our moods. Sa tagalog pa to sis. Nakakataba Ng puso kung mangginatagon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, nakakataba ng puso,ang gaan ng pakiramdam pag nakapg share ka ng blessing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed they are quite simple words, but can give impact to others or to our community

$ 0.00
1 year ago