Random thoughts; this is legit,my realizations

11 35
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago
Topics: Realizations

It's Wednesday afternoon while I'm writing,sitting on a chair, and facing my cellphone and bluetooth keyboard,and my other feet is place on the table.Still thinking what I'm going to write this time.

Are we all good already?

I know that many of us have felt worried yesterday and there goes a lot of what if in our mind, if this platform will just fade.As of today, I read some posts in noise.cash expressing their happiness when the site is back on track already.

Even though my account there wasn't really good for 2 months already, but I can't leave it behind because I was already connected with the platform and for 1 year, I've met different people in the world, which also gives me happiness.

In this platform I can express my feelings and share my opinions in different things around me.And to be able to achieve number of subscribers is a great achievement for me.

Yesterday, when @Pachuchay have posted her article about "Contigency Plan",it also makes me think of what will I do, to make my time worthwhile and stil able to earn while staying at home.Honestly, even though I have given my comment that I will pursue my loading business and etc, but its really different when this BCH community will not be accessible anymore.

I've tried to search some you tube videos about earning apps online, but I can't find anything that's reliable, some videos are just click bait and other game apps are also have referral codes which is hassle for me.Even if I felt a little bit sad, I' m still hoping that it will come back and also read.cash will stay.

One of my friend, also referred me about the "Paymath", but she said that I need to spend $10 to start earning, while I was thinking, in Noise.cash and Read.cash, we don't even spend a single amount of money to earned, all we need is hard work and consistency.I know that some of you who already used to earn from that , but I think it's not for me to solve that Math equations.And my friend didn't insist when I told her that I will not joined her.

There's a feeling of being lost,hehee, when this platforms will not exist anymore,some users were already connected through messenger or telegram but for me,I don't have any contacts except with my friend who referred to me before but he is not active anymore.

These BCH platforms which I am proud to share with my friends that we didn't need a capital to earn,I already shared it to my friends, but they don't believe in me,and said they are tired to make posts everyday.

It's not only about money but also it's also about the feeling of being comfortable to share our thoughts and opinions where no one will judge us or bully.From the time that I have engaged here, I never used my facebook app often, and actually,I'm planning to delete it, but I can't because I need messenger too connect with my kids teachers.

Both platforms gives justice to me being a stay at home mom,when people say that I lived comfortably because I didn't have worked and just sit all day,one of my neighbor here tells me.Even if I feel upset with her, but I think of myself, that I should never fight back.She didn't know what I'm really doing at home.

My earnings here in the platforms have helped my family like buying groceries,medicines and other things.And I'm still planning to buy a new cellphone if ever I can achieved with my savings this month.

Let me tell you that on my first attempt to log in here 1 year ago, my intention is "just for fun", and I can't believe that it goes like this and grow as well by writing, not just in writing but also emotionally it helped me as a woman, to cope up with my weaknesses, and battle's in life everyday.

This platform is legit earning sites,where our efforts and creativity are rewarded.

A legit blogging site, in which we can read varieties of write ups from different people in the world.And I can say, that I wasn't able to read blogs before,only with I am with BCH sites.

My gratitude for this sites were never ending, and I'm always thankful being a part of this community for more than 1 year.There's no enough words to say but, "Thank you".

This platform also helps me grow as a person, as I have read a lot of experiences and different life situations of some writers.It also hep me to developed that habit of reading and and writing at the same time.I can recall, the time when I'm about to close my sari-sari store,Read.cash comes my way.

Some of my realizations yesterday when Noise.cash is out:

I need to find a job or other source of income, to helped my family.I have submitted my application on a company but until now I didn't received any reply. But,I'm still hopeful that I can receive any respond in the coming days,if ever not,I will try with another one.

It's so hard being a wife and unable to extend help with my family,I feel guilty sometimes when I can see my parents who are old already and still working.

I have make up my mind that I will try to take a Civil Service Examination next year,because when I applied in the municipality,one of my friend told me that if I can pass that exam,it's easy for me to be hired in a government offices.Of course I need to prepare myself and the money which I need to fulfill my goal,and take a review as well.

I already shared here,that one of my life disappointments is about my studies and the people's expectations.I'm doing this not for anybody but first it's for myself,to lift me up from criticisms,from my friends and relatives,maybe it's not too late for me.

Okay,until here guys,I still have a lot of things to do,thanks for giving me a chance to write my thoughts,that I can never speak out in the outside world.

So grateful to all of you.All your comments and response to this post matters to me.

Long live !

10
$ 3.65
$ 3.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @coloringiship
+ 2
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago
Topics: Realizations

Comments

I can totally relate to your experiences because I am SAHM too. And the misconception about our "day job" - sitting around watching TV all day, depending on our husbands to provide, living a good life blah blah blah. Such misconception used to upset me a lot because it's not true, at least in my case. I worry about our finances every day. I hustled online every day and have various POD shops on Redbubble, TeePublic, Amazon, and many other places. I write on Hive and Read Cash. My days are full of responsibilities at home and tutoring the kids. I feel exhausted, perhaps more exhausted than those who work in the office. So much of having a "good life". But let's keep on supporting each other here. We might be strangers but we shared common worries and concerns in providing for our families. Take care.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's why I'm so glad to found this platform,it serves as my comforting place everytime I'm stressed where I can write my feelings.Me too,is often tired everyday,with all my responsibilities at home and I also have some chickens and bunnies to feed aside from the kids,so I just let people talk the way they want,I knew my worth and I'm not guilty of sitting because I deserve to rest ,hehe.

Thanks for being so kind with your comments,I'm grateful to have you here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup. Let people talk, we can't change that. Just keep doing what we are doing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga na try din ako dati sis, kaso Yung nga need ng puhunan, tas mag invite2 pa before maka earn ng money which is hassle talaga, kaya thankful ako Kay read.cash and hoping din na magtagal pa to, Pero nag plan na rin ako ng maliit na business pang puhunan nalang talaga kulang, Kaya ipon2 muna kami ngayon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Importante talaga may ipon sis,kahit weekly may naiitatabi sa earnings ,kasi Minsan di maiwasan talaga mapapagastos din kapag kapos ang budget sa bahay. Sana nga magtagal pa ito,enjoy na muna natin habang nandito pa to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang laking kawalan talaga sa agin kaag naglahong parang bula si noise at read. Although dapat handa tayo sa possibility na mangyari un.. Anyway, un paymath eh tagal mo yata mabawi un pinuhunan mo jan eh..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all need to have the second plan, like it is said nothing last forever no matter how good it is, it is good to put our efforts here on the platform while also planning for another thing. thank you friend for having me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks to you,for reading this.Yes we need to make diversified sources,there are other ways to earn online,but this one I think is the most convenient ,because this platform doesn't required any educational background. We hope for this BCH community to stay for a long time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also pray the same prayer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also need to have my contingency plan since I believe that read.cash won't last forever, we need back ups plans for us to earnapssive income, we don't know how long will platforms like this will exist, I believe that there's aperfect time for you Madam , you just need to wait for it and right now it's better to take actions rather than doing nothing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm always reminded with how did the noise.cash admin explained before that we should not depend on the platform to support us,or we should find a stable job so that we can support our needs,it was the time when the noise admin was active. I'll be waiting for the right time,thanks for that encouragement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago