Spooky Questions - Game!

14 25
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

April 06,2022 ( Wednesday)

Hola,hola readcash citizens! Happy Wednesday to all of you. How is your day going? We are now in the middle of weekdays and few more sleep, it's weekend again. I hope everyone is enjoying their day.

Today, as I was browsing and trying to find a possible topic that I can write, I remember that I had saved a prompt from @Usagi (sorry for the tag sis and thank you for initiating this). It has been in my draft for three days so I think I should finish this one. If you want to join the prompt, you can find the questions here in this LINK.


Do you have a hunch about the way that you will die?

-I think I do. I think I die because of an illness. Why I thought of that? I had a dream, it was pretty clear dream, that my cause of death is cancer. I am not sure if that would happen but we have histories of cancer in our family line. Of course, I will pray that it would be just a pure and plain dream. Nobody wants to have cancer. And also, I don't want to die early. I still have many dreams that I want to achieve.

Have you ever used an ouija board? What happened?

-Yes, I have. I was first year high school at that time. My classmates and I were at our room and we just finished taking our lunch. When suddenly one of my classmates suggested to play spirit of the glass. We didn't know that he has an ouija board and because of my curiosity, I joined. I didn't know how it played so I just went along with them. They had some chantings and I don't know what was that so I just observed them. Then they told me to close my eyes and call a spirit that I know. And as d*mb as I am, I called my deceased brother's name. I got scared when the glass started to move even there's no one holding it. I was petrified and run outside our. I regretted what I did and I got scared when they told me that we finish what we started. But I didn't went back inside. I felt like I disturbed my brother's soul.

Which horror movie scarred you for life?

-I really can't forget the movie that stopped me from watching horror movies. I used to love watching horror movies. I can watch alone even if it's midnight. But there was one time that I was watching Ginger Snap movie alone. It was already midnight and everybody in the house were already sleeping. I didn't know that my older sister went outside. I was seriously watching for the scene was already intense when she sneakily went at my back and shouted loudly. I was startled with fear that I cried. From then on, I stopped watching horror movies.

What is the spookiest ghost story that you have ever heard?

-There was a road accident happened across our house. The victim was a family who were on their way for the band of their daughter. The motorcycle that they were driving was being hit by a huge bus. Because of the strong impact, the family was flown away and died on the spot. The father's head cracked open and his brain scattered on the grass. The daughter's shoes flown at our door. My grandfather picked it up and put it beside the child's body. Night came, when they were sleeping, they heard a knock on the door. We have no electricity at that time so it was very dark. My grandfather got our lamp and opened the door but there was no one outside. Then he saw a lighting candle just a few distance from our house dancing. My grandfather got scared so he immediately closed and locked the door.

Would you rather get bitten by a vampire or bitten by a zombie?

-I think I would rather get bitten by a vampire. Vampires are beautiful and handsome in every movie that I have watched. So, maybe I'll become exquisitely beautiful if I get to be bitten by them.Lol

Are you afraid of clowns?

-No, but when I saw the movie IT, everytime I see a clown, I find it creepy already.

Have you ever had your tarot cards read?

-No, not yet. But I watched tarot card readings on Tiktok.


That's it for today guys. Thank you so much for reading. Till next time. See you around.。◕‿◕。

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous and amazing sponsors.

Lead image is edited using Canva app.

6
$ 3.01
$ 2.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 2
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

Poor family that died in front of your house. That must be very devastating :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love tarot cards reading. nanonood din ako ng ganun sa Tiktok eh.

Mas okay talaga kapag vampire nangagat no special unli life pa yan for real. Pag zombie kap pangit ka eh.

Thank you for joining this prompt sis!! nice to see you here as well!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Vampire apocalypse na lang sis no, wala ng zombie para beautiful lahat.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo tapos ung mangangagat sayo si chupapi edward cullen orayt!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I forgot to answer this on my article hahaha Would you rather get bitten by a vampire or bitten by a zombie? So ditey nalang. I'd rather get bitten by vampire kesa Zombie. At least pag zombie mamumutla kalang, walang kagat kagat sa katawan mo or what. Dun tayo sa mapapanatili natin ang ating karikitan, charowtttt ahahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, wala kang makikitang vampire na pangit di ba sis?😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, walaaaa haha puro hawt enebee 🤤🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate kahadlok mani kaayo ate. Ako raba gayud usa dri. Na feel nako ang kahadlok te. Kahadlok sad atong Ouija board te? Tinuod gayud d.i na te na mulihok ang baso abi gayud nako sa movie rana te. Mao gayud na akong hate te kana bang mag tan aw salida tas pakuratan ka. Malisang gayud pag ayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod tingale Lang kay ninglihok man jud ang baso bisan walay naggunit. Sukad atu wa na jud ko ning-utro uy. Mao jud lang, makalisang ug ahat.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao te? Nay kahadlok ba ng in ana. Wala sila nahadlok ato te na mi testing man sila. Na gayud te. Malisang ka pag ayo labi na kung lisangon ka nga pagkatawo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala man Lang. Naanad na guru tu sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahadlok gud ato te nuh. Kaisog nila te.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Tarot card readings :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too sis. Kaya lagi ako nanunuod sa TikTok.◉‿◉

$ 0.00
2 years ago