1 am thoughts

18 52
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago

August 18,2022

I didn't know that I fell asleep, earlier than usual,only to be awaken at such a crucial time when my mind can't work properly.

Sleep ran away from me and I can't even phatom the trigger that I can't go back to sleep.

Counting sheeps seems never worked this time and I need to let the sheeps have their well deserved rest too so I stop counting as it became useless.

I look up and saw the hole in the ceiling near the bulb "ah, if I stare too much, will the buln fall?" that's what I thought.

I kept turning and turning on the little sofa that I used as my bed, then stop when I almost fell, cold sweats came in and I thought I got my third life taken away from that and became scared.

I don't want to get up thinking if I suddenly get up for sure I will not sleep a wink because my mind amd body will ne active again and it's the wee hpur already

But I'm thirsty and an ample amount of water is needed to clench this thirst. Guess I'm shouting or singing in my sleep earlier that my throat suddenly became dry.

I look up my phone only to found out that it updated on it's own, got new features but not at all bother me.

I want to go back to sleep, I kept repeating that on my mind but it seems impossible tp make it.

I hate it when I feel like sleep always turns away from my side. I want to rest too but even that simple request I can't seem to acquire.

If only I'm at home, I wouldn't be like this. If ever I woke up in the middle of the night, I don't seem to worry as I can always hug my son and to feel his normal breathing it makes me calm and go back to my sleep.


I badly want to sleep again but I can't, ugh and it's really a pain.

@mommykim

8
$ 2.60
$ 2.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Pichi28
+ 4
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago

Comments

Good thing you thought of writing instead. Hahah. Bangag ka nito kinaumagahan mommy k.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

indeed beb first time ko nag kape ang straight after finishing a cup

$ 0.00
1 year ago

uy sikmura mo naman mommy k! hinay hinay din ah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hate that feeling when I can't go back to sleep. But I usually go back to sleep when it's almost 6am and nearing time to wake up :(

$ 0.01
1 year ago

and that's really a pain and the sourness of your eyes really is uncomfortable

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i hope you were able to sleep momsh.. what's bothering you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

wa na jud ko kabalik ug tulog ganina mamsh ay.....nothing in particular mamsh or so I thought...ugh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kumusta naka mommy? Naa gayuy times na maglisod ta ug tug mommykim. Usahay inana sad ko labi na daghan ko gi huna².

$ 0.01
1 year ago

wa sad ko kahibaw kung daghan ba ko gihuna2 or wala,...ambot lang jud...pag mata nako ganena as in bisan unsaon wa na jud ko katulog balik

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa gayud inana na times mommy. Bisan unsaon nimu pugos dili naka katulog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lisud jod matug sis ug di nato bed ja di nato nay. Factor pod siguro ang sofa ana. Dili comfy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

pero mao na jud ni ako ginagamit ever since nag stay in ko diri sa ofc beb...naa lang jud time nga di ko duawon ug duka ambot naman lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noooonaaaa kamust naka sleep kanaba? Sino gang nagaisip sayo at ayaw ka atang patulugin, aigooo

$ 0.02
1 year ago

hindi ngaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa at kanina pa ko inaantok....dami ko pang ginagawa jusmeeeeeeeeee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako mommy usahay sad kay di na maka sleep balik basta makamata sa kauhaw. Di najud healthy akoa sleeping routine.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

lage baby oi...engun ani ba jud basta magka edad no

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can understand dear, how difficult it is to sleep again, when we get up at this time of night. Hundreds of thoughts come to take away our sleep.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

and I can't even go back to sleep even if it's really on the wee hour of the night

$ 0.00
1 year ago