Finally Home ft. Monthly Report

51 59
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

April 02, 2022

Home is where I left my heart and soul. Many would react to this but sorry pal but it's been encrypted in my mind body and soul hehe.

The reason why I still didn't get back to traveling from home to work and vice versa daily is because of the transportation fare. Before the pandemic, the fare usually ranges from 25-30php. But just look at the ticket, it's a one-way fare only but it doubled or even exceeded. It's Php 81.00 already. If I did decide to go home every day, all my salary will all go down to my transport expenses, and also the hassle in waking up as early as 3 am to prepare for work. So for now, I guess I need to stay in the office for a while.

I also want to share this picture that I captured earlier while on the road. The rain dripping on the bus glass window sometimes made me think of the debts, I mean the past lol!!!

So before I start stating my report I just want to let you see the mouth-watering dish during dinner. Oh yes, I am boasting about my dinner because this is just rare for me to enjoy food. And I actually ate a lot everytime I come home to where we ate dinner as a whole family.

I know I'm bragging but I am just so happy getting to eat these dishes again. And being home is what I love the most almost every week. As some of you know that I can only skip going home during weekends where if I have some important appointments. But aside from that, constant communication with the family will always be there. Being at home makes me feel like I can breath normal again. It's what I always feel when I'm here. As of writing, I'm in my room with my son's head on my lap watching Paw Patrol and PJ Mask while waiting for me to finish my thing so that we can have a little chit-chat before going to sleep.


Report

So this is a monthly report, as you can see there are many red marks which means I haven't got the chance or I got lazy or I just want to take it slow in publishing mostly nonsense articles. I accumulated $144.06 and it's quite big for me since I missed a lot of days. While other exceeds well I only got to publish 24 articles and I am well contented with that because I thought I only get to be so active here just this week.

And from 321 I had 327 subs now and thank you so much for reading mostly personal shares coming from me.

As for my noise, I am not that active in noise unlike before when I can update a maximum of six posts a day, nowadays I can only make one or two posts for the day since I felt bad not getting to interact with other users.

April Goals

I always said that I don't make such goals, especially in earnings since I am doing my best to balance everything, especially time. But for personal, my goal is to sleep at least 4-6hours, especially during weekends. I don't want to say that I have insomnia because I hate that word so I kept telling myself that it's the working overtime that makes me feel restless and that I can't get myself to sleep early.

Another goal for me is to go to Bohol even just for a day, to visit a friend, and to experience traveling alone. If I can achieve that then I can cross-check it from my bucket list.


To all my sponsors, thank you for believing. I am always grateful to see your name on my sponsor's block, my gratitude goes all out to you my loves...

Cheers to another month of grinding and meeting new friends and readers...

To more BCH with you...

@mommykim

21
$ 6.92
$ 6.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

Tinuod mamsh mahal na ang plete doble napods amo. Samot na ron mahala nas gasolina. Aguy!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaayo mahal na jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki po ng March income ninyo. Congratulations po. I hope na mas madami pa ngayong month of April. Godbless you po.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you beb...sana malaki earnings natin sa April!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo mars, mahal na talaga pamasahe ngayun kasi ang mahal na nang gasolina kaya nga ako minsan nlng ako makauwe sa amin dahil sa pagmahal ng gasolina huhuh, kung pwedi lng sana maglakad o mag bike haha ginawa kona para maiwasan ang pag mahal ng gasolina .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya nga pars eh...gusto ko na din talaga umuwi araw2 kaya lang mauubos sweldo ko sa pamasahe pa lang kaya tiis2 na lang muna ako aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaki man o maliit. Blessings parn 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

true,...hehhhhehehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a parent, you have full responsibility for your family, especially in financial matters because the costs are quite high. it would be nice to manage finances as well as possible for the needs of many wants, but seeing the financial condition is the best way to avoid money problems.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

indeed,,,,thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Home is definitely where the heart is. No matter where we go, we still yearn for home hehe. Grabe din tinaas ng halos lahat ngayon. Doubled or almost tripled na, pati gamit sa farm. Gasolina and all, my gaaad!

Anyway, nagutom ako sa handa nyo. Pwede ba next time, invite mo kami, lol!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Madam try to visit Cebu and I'll definitely will serve you and the good husband a very nice meal with tea after hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We hope so too, someday soon and thank you in advance haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gigutom kos phone beb ay. Pero bitaw, congrats baya sa imuhang achievemenst last month. More achievements this month sa atuang tanan beb.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ahahahah sorry beb nahan lang nako i boast among sud an gabie haaha

thank you beb and to you too!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami sa shrimpuuuu mommy! Nice kaau ang imo kuko mommy ayy , cutie. 😹

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahah ang kuko jud nako imong nakit an baby huhuhuhhuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang laki ng tinaas ng pamasahe.

Good job sayo! Dami pa din ng blessings.

Weekends din talaga mas nakakarami ng tulog e :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

kaya nga pre eh ubos budget pag araw2 ako uuwi

thank you...sayo din

ay true din yan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best part of the work week is going home! Kalami sa sud an maamsh.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

definitely the best days for me is going home

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe talaga ang mahal na ng pamasahe ngayon. Lahat na nag mahal. Sana all jud. Pero laban marengs and congrats sa earning sa March. Mag humon d i pud ko ug ahu monthly report hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

go na marengs kasi for sure laki din nang earnings mo hehee

super ka mahal na jud kaayo sa pamasahe ngari sa Cebu marengs lage

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow ka dako sa earnings. pero grabe ang pletehan oi ka mahal ba. mag bike na lang jud ko ana. haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

mao gani maglisod ko kung mag ulian ko kada adlaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowie those are some great earnings just for read! Well done!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats momsh... mahal na sa plete uy grabe... more than half and umento!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

gani mamsh mao bitawng agwanta lang usa ko nga di mag ulian kada adlaw kay mahurot akong sweldo sa plitehan pa lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations mommy kim am also happy for you . You are a motivation to me achieving that amount of subs is not an easy work at all and I am very sure you will achieve your april goals

$ 0.01
2 years ago

awwww that was so inspiring for you to say those words...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! The food was so amazing to look at.Surely you eat lot dear.Btw Congratulations dear more BCH on the way to you.Just stay here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you so much...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a blessed weekend with your family. Take care and congrats on the monthly achievement!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks so much..have a great day too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear. Be assure that more blessings are on your way. Shine more.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thanks mate and for always supporting my journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang mahal na pala ng fare ngayon mommykim. Kung ako din talaga mommy. Di nalang ako uuwi everyday kasi wala akong masave dahil mapunta lang sa pamasahe. Mommykim ba't naman ganun ang sarap ng ulam niyo mommykim nakakagutom. 🤤 Congratulations to your March mommy. 🎉❤️ Ang laki naman ng earnings mommykim. 🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya nga baby eh...kaya stay in nalang muna ako sa office hanggat maari

pag sa bahay talaga beb ang sasarap nang ulam lalo na pag kumpleto kaming lahat lalong sumasarap

thanks beb and to you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Una2 jud ko ba😅 maayong pagabot ter, ulan sad diay diha..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

walay uwan sa danao pero pag padung nako kay nag uwan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks yung pagkain talaga mamshy ang una kung pinansin hehhee Supern sarap kaya lang allergy ako huhu kakainis

Anyways, great job for a great achievement. More and more to go mamshy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

allergy ka sa seafood mamsh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

labaw mamsh super allergy tawon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aguy mao sad diay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lageh makasungot imbis ma nindot ikaon ana unta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

palit lang ka ug tambal mamsh kanang citirizin ata na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

na di na muangay nako mamsh taas na ko ug dosage, Lzinex na ako gi take daily para allergy nako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahw maoba...bisan wala kay kaunon nga kontra mo tukar gihapon imo allergy?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

o sis ana najud na sija maong kanunay nako muinom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay maoba......kuyawa ana diay no

$ 0.00
2 years ago