Happy Mother's Day

23 53
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
1 year ago

Hello everyone, good evening, I will never let this night end without sending my greetings and gratitude to all of the mothers around the world. Even though I am very busy because of the election for tomorrow, I will still make my time here.

Happy Mother's Day

A short message to great woman I know

  • To my Grandma

Happy mother's day nay. First of all I would like to thank you for taking the responsibility of raising me as a cool kid. I know at the very beginning that taking responsibility is not easy, that being a mother is not that easy, and I know you went through a lot of struggles and pain. I may not be able to help you back then but I promise to return all of you hardships, I promise to finish my study and I can't wait to spoil you with my own money, can't wait to serve you and let you rest like a queen. I'm sorry if sometimes I won't listen to you, I'm sorry if sometimes I get mad at you for some reasons, and I'm sorry if sometimes I answer you with my angry voice. We both know that for some reason we had a fight, but after that fight, I will cook you dinner so we could talk and open to each other.

Why is it hard to say sorry to your parents?

I told grandma sorry once, that was when I realized I was over, that I am wrong and I hurt her feelings, I realized that when I heard her crying at dawn, and I see her teary eyes at morning. I felt guilty, and so I can't take my pride anymore, I ask her for forgiveness and she cried. From that moment I've been hating myself for hurting my grandma or for giving her the treatment she never deserved. On that day I promised to myself and I also promised to God that I will make a change.

To you grandma, I love you, you are very important to me and I will never let anyone hurt you or say bad words towards you. I will protect you no matter what, until the very end I will give back the love that you and I had.

  • To my Sister Maria

I know being a mom for the first time is quite hard. I can really say that sometimes you are so much worried with your daughter when you find she is not okay or you feel uncomfortable with the response she had. I understand that because you've been through a lot of tears and pain, we all went through with out prayers to save our baby girl, and it's a miracle that she is fine now. That's why we should always be thankful to God for He is very kind to us.

I hope your mommy journey will be blessed and you and your partner will leave a healthy living.

Happy mother's day.

  • To all mother around the world

Happy mother's to all mother around the world. You guys are all the best. A mother's love is priceless and a mother's care is unique. I hope all mother on this day is happy with their family.

Happy mother's day to all mom.

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Have a great evening!

16
$ 3.08
$ 2.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Gogo
+ 10
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
1 year ago

Comments

Belated Happy Mother's Day to your grandma and sister. From your writing, we know they are both amazing mothers :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mother's day to all mothers around the world, and to your grandma and your sister Maria. Being a mother is not easy, they have heavy responsibilities. Mother's love is priceless and their care is unique. Definitely your grandma will be proud of you because of the love that you give back her. May the daughter of your sister will be fine always. And her mommy journey will be blessed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes thank you so much friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is so sweet, asking forgiveness from our parents is priceless to the point that we lower our ego to correct our deeds.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes exactly friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Mother's Day to the both of them 😍🥳🥳🤩.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you pooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I respect your love and care towards the people that are closest to you. I salute you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mother's day to all the moms out there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes happy mother's day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mothers day to all of you from my side. You have written about your grandmother. May God bless her with good health and happy long life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend I really appreciate your words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Mother's Day to those who are heroes. I see a beautiful woman behind a mother hehe, hopefully a mother's love will always remind us to have to serve them in their old age.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes exactly thanks a lot friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Mother's Day sa mama at lola at sa tita mo sis. Deserve nila na nation at apsalamatan ngayon araw at imaging sa araw-araw. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dapat talaga sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Mother's day to your grandma, i wish her long life , good health, and peace of mind. As i read what you wrote about her, i saw she's a very good mother who is very responsible in raising you. You're truly blessed with such an excellent Grandma.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot friend i really appreciate your words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Mother's Day my dear friend 💕🌺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago