Art Trade :)

0 32
Avatar for Artnicx_Kaye
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

#18 Artnicx_Kaye Article

Have you ever heard of Art Trade?

Or did you and your artist friends tried Art Trade?

So first what is Art Trade?

Art Trade is a term used when two artists agreed to exchange art or artworks, digital or traditional type. It is free and it is like a gift to each other.

I already tried doing Art Trades with some of my Artists friends on facebook.

Drawing of my friend , she drew my face :)
My Artwork, I also drew her Face

Art Trade is really fun and exciting. Art Trades that I do is drawing each others face or drawing my friend in my art style.

I didn't just have fun but I am also happy that someone / some people are interested to do art trades with me :)

Try doing Art Trade with your friends, it is fun, exciting and you can also have a gift from your friends :)

Art Trade can help you get more close to your friends , and you can enjoy doing it too.

Here is another art trade with me and my friend on fb :

This is an artwork of my friend, she drew me in her art style
This is my artwork I also drew her in my style

4
$ 0.73
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Arte-macarre
$ 0.01 from @coloringiship
Sponsors of Artnicx_Kaye
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Artnicx_Kaye
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Comments